Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Everyone...!!!

What's the latest happening yah?? I only know about feifei's loots. That day when she deliver to my house, my hubby almost faint..!! heheheh

Me at home on MC now cos got lip infection and my lips look likes I went for a botched botox job like that.
785809.gif

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Thks again for delivering the stuffs to my place. Appreciate all your effort. Must have been no easy task lor. *pei-fu* *pei-fu*

Hi all, i have this extra bag to let go @ $15, its from Macs Hongkong. Size: 35.5cm x 31.5cm x 14cm , length of handle 56cm, height of handle 25cm, can sling over shoulder. PM me if keen.

Front view:
785842.jpg

Side view:
785843.jpg

Yup, me taking antibiotics liaoz. He did nag abit but then I told him I pay with my own $$$ hor. So end up he smile and said, "you happy can liaoz."

<font color="aa00aa">Sharon & Tanli</font>,
Thks gals. Me drinking lots of cooling drinks now. Ooohhh.. Coach. I like that brand. I've got their waist pouch. Really handy and nice too. But then I also like LV and Gucci... I already told my hubby this year I wanna get a Gucci tote bag for my birthday and x'mas present liaoz. heheheh..

<font color="aa00aa">Tanli</font>,
Nice toaster..!! You bot it??

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
I like the CK bag. So nice...

acthia,
I oso like Gucci & coach very much. I knew of one lady frm the forum who bought many coach bags & wristlets frm the states, i wana buy frm her mah, she said can charge me cheaper.
I told my hubby i might wana buy a coach or Gucci bag when i got my bonus this yr mah. His reaction was like 'OMG'!!

Ladies who has asked me to buy the brolly,
Ling ling went to the Hougang Mall shop where i bought my brolly. She sms me said no more stocks liao!

blurqueen
nice CK bag hor..

Acthia,
your hb so sweet =)..I have been wanting to get a Gucci Tote bag for so long, ever ask abt the prie lor, cost $900+ leh...haiz...I always tink of with $900, i can buy LOTSA of hk stuffs lor...hee

Lani,
u bought my dream wrislet. I put my wristlet in the diaper bag when I goes out with family. So when I 'dump' my hubby n baby at toy section, I will juz take the wristlet and go shopping while my hubby entertains my gal.

For those looking for the HK light. The beauty world uncle has it at $60. Think its the big one. Dunno can still negotiate anot.

Hi Ladies who ordered from Giftleader,
Our 1st parcel arrived yesterday. Spent my whole nite packing. hehe....hubby scolded me for doing this like I too free but when I saw those nice HK stuff, I so happy!

Here's the updates on our orders:
1. All HK rose locks no stocks so got to refund to those who ordered.
HoHo
Dorothy
Purplepenguin
She_She (refunded)
I'll PM you to ask for your bank acc if I can't find yours in my emails.

2. For those people whose orders are incomplete, I'll PMed you. If you didn't receive my PM, it means your order is complete. The affected people are:
Serene
Purin
HoHo
Lani
Lunaticfreezer
PurplePenguin
Nikita

Acthia/Hello Kitty, we will arrange to meet next week can?

Blue Genie/Szu, can I post your items? Postage should be ard $1 - $1.50 only cos your items very light. If you ok, please PM me your address.

Blurqueen, you want me to pass your items to purplepenguin right?

LingLing/Dorothy, you only have 1 item each but they could break if by post, please PM me to arrange for collection.

Actually Giftleader wrote a very long email to apologise. She has her difficulties at her end with her vendors too. I actually asked her if can allow those who ordered have the right to choose a thing from her lists as compensation but she set the price range. See what she says bah...

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
i know shanghai is nice... i hv been there many times liao... sometimes go with my frens as 1 of my fren is stationed in sha so we can stay at her hse...

cupcake,
I lk the Coach wrislet u posted...so nice...fl lk buyin but then over the weekend i dress dwn so takin a coach bag looks funi on me keke

emma,
Dunno i got reply u or nt...nvm la, i repeat if i hv keke
The rest of the items u ordered nt wif me yet so i can only passed the container set n pink bowl to ur DH. Is he comin tmr?? If so, let me know by today so tt i can bring it tmr when i go offi

So far I only PMed Serene, Purin, Dorothy, She_She. For the rest, I'll do so when I'm home. Need to get back to work now.

bubblesangel.. sorry.. my hub is collecting from u next week... or i arrange to collect from ur place over the weekends? u going to town??

cupcake,
oh yes that satin wristlet is very nice. but because made of satin so it's quite delicate, so must take care, can't anyhow use if not will get dirty easily. i also like to put my wristlets in the diaper bag when we go out, so if hubby and i split up (usually my dd will follow him) then i just take my wristlet and he takes the diaper bag.

bubblesangel,
if you wanna get coach for weekend, get those designs that are more trendy and more suitable for weekend wear lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
The men reaction all the same lah. I told my hubby lucky I neber ask for the LV murakami range hor. That's my fav design.

Usually when I buy branded bag, wallet, etc. I make sure to use them lor. If not buy and keep in cupboard so wasted. Moreover, I feel that after working so hard, we should reward ourselves with something "luxurious" lor. Makes all the stress kinda worth it lor. hahahah..

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
Coach got many designs mah. You can choose those "weekend" stuffs so when you dress down it'll not look weird lor. Last week I saw some very nice denim casual range.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Thanks so much yah.. so next week you wanna meet during lunch time or after work? For me I prefer lunch time cos nowadays I gotta put in OT. So sianz...

<font color="aa00aa">Tanli</font>,
Wah.. gotta bring it in har. Like that expensive or not?
The fridge looks nice but kinda small right??

acthia,
i think the shipping cost not very ex lah, depends on the weight of the toaster.

ya the fridge is those small ones...but very cute lors..it weighs 5kg.

tanli_li, I saw something lk this before & even called up and asked the price Can't rem is it from Kitty Palace.

Lili,
Oops sori! I didnt know u hav no orders frm annie. Thot u hav, coz' i knew many ladies here order frm her. Den nvm lah, i'll arrange with her on the collection plc. The above pic is very nice leh. Can use to hang clothes plus storage. Where u get the pic frm?? U know the price??

Im nt gg KK this few days leh, y?

Sharon,
Ling ling juz went to the shop at Hougang Mall. The aunty has no more stocks for the brolly liao. Maybe u wana check ur side if u r on the way?? Check whether they willing to reduce the price or nt if buy more loh.

blurqueen,
i ordered the calculator, but no stock lor, so no order from Annie.

the hanger is from hong kong auction, have to ship in.

oh, tot if u got go KK, can help me collect the die-cut tray. nvm lah, i see when i free then i drop by. thanks.

Just brought these 2 items recently.. The table set is selling at $149 in KP but I brought it at MTW at $62..so much of a differences lor? This is good for some of you who like to go pinic, then you can have the HK cutlery set ,cooler bag,pinic mat....Haha Really Kitty outing la....

By the way any of you going to organise the cutlery set that Purin brought that have the steel chopstick??? If have count me in too...

786150.jpg

The other is the car tray that I have brought for the car...Luckly DH never nag...still say very nice worth buying...Heehee.

786151.jpg

786152.jpg

786153.jpg

Blurqueen,
I have the bag that you brought..it was a gift...How much did you pay for it??

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">LADIES......still keeping an eye out for a set of pink glasses. Anyone letting go a set??</font></font>

Janet
Perth no more liao. The sale started yest. By evening, I tried keying in diff dates for perth oso no more. BKK oso limited dates. *sigh* somehow always 1 step slower than pple hor

Dior,
The tote bag cost $11.95, but i used msbrown's membership card no (msbrown, hope u dun mind), so got 10% discount.

Lili/feifei,
The hougang green shop is oso selling the picnic table set. But i nv ask hw much, coz' dun intend to buy mah. The bag is reali very big one loh.

Ling ling,
Ya i saw the HK towels too. But nv ask hw much one pc. Maybe if later im free, will go take a look. So u juz bought the Hk towels ah?

Dior, I got the picnic set too but less than $50. I think $49 I bought at my workplace & my hb helped me bring home. I haven't use it yet but when the SA display for me, I find the table insecure not safe to place food.