Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/SANYO-Hello-Kitty-Electric-Cordless-Steam-Iron-w-Case_W0QQitemZ6028245223QQihZ002QQcategoryZ39568QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
781835.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Toshiba-Coffee-and-Tea-Maker_W0QQitemZ280107298981QQihZ018QQcategoryZ20671QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
781836.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/SANYO-Hello-Kitty-Electric-Coffee-Maker-Machine_W0QQitemZ6028243570QQihZ002QQcategoryZ39568QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
781837.jpg

My colleague passed me the food warmer that she helped me to buy from BKK. Didn't expect it to be so cheap over there. It's only 299 baht. I paid her more cos she called me from BKK to tell me she couldn't find the thing I asked her to get initially.

By the way, think KK is selling it too.

hahaha janet, ur dd character same as my dd. My dd will use her fingers to force open our eyes when she wakes up in the morn to c us still sleeping. She also refuse to let me tie or clip her hair. She will remove them once she is seated in the car seat.

Purin,
Ur colleagues are so nice! Must show us which food warmer she bought for u.

<font color="0000ff">Cupcake,</font>
My daughter will use her fingers to poke my eyes or stuff her pacifier in my mouth. YUCKS !!!

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Can I ask if yr hubby will be going to Philippines again ?? I would like to tumpang him to buy a melamine bowl with 2 handles for my gal to drink soup.

<font color="0000ff">HI Cupcake,</font>
Rather quiet today hor ??? Tomorrow won't exactly be a holiday for my son. Have to get him to revise his Maths & English. Got 20 words to learn for his exam. Last Friday, his teacher popped a surprise for the kids - They had to learn spelling of 35 words which will be tested 2today. On top of that, they also have Chinese spelling today.

Most of my hubby's colleagues took leave today. They went to Malaysia lah (4 days leh).

Blurqueen,
When will yr daughter's exams finish ?? It's nice that yr gal & Ling Ling's DD in same class.

bubblesangel,
thanks so much!

i also forgot what i asked you to get for me the last time! haha! i will go back to the archives and try to find the posting again...hee...

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
When my cousin has time to take pics of what's available in Target, I will let you all know the prices. Fei Fei and YL can also plan for a holiday to Australia then.

yah, today so quiet. i think most are on long weekend leave. hubby is also at home today. cause he had to go reservist camp on saturday, so the Officer let them have today off, so they also got free long weekend.

i know in Malaysia it is a SUPER LONG weekend. they have public hols on tue (Labour Day) and wed too (Vesak Day).

Blurqueen,
My son's oral exams was 2 weeks ago. This week are his 'major' papers and last one on 7/5. After that, I can breathe a sigh of relief until his results come.

PrincessEmma,
Don't stress me lah. SA2 is in Oct leh. You so terrible. Still have some time to go b4 2nd SA what. As long as he is consistent in his homework and assessment, I think he should pass.

janet, in malaysia and some other countries, the governments have actually changed the vesak day to 30th apr or 2nd may, becuase according to them, the date calculations were done wrongly so they have readjusted it. my parents are staying in JB so i know they are having vesak day hols on wed. just that in spore they decided not to change the dates, so it remains as 31 may.

Hi ladies......

Me very tired. keke... Feels very slpy after my lunch & also think my menses wana come already tat's y feels very tired now.

I've got extras of the following for sale at cost. Pls let me know if anyone's interested.

A4 file - cloth material, waterproof, flat base
- if buy 1 $10 each
- if buy 2 $18

782176.jpg

782177.jpg

Mugs with lids - $10 each
782178.jpg
782179.jpg

Socks with pouch
- if buy 1 $10 each
- if buy 2 $18

782180.jpg
782181.jpg

the above seller have the cutlery set that purin showed but is $18+6(shipping). Not really worth it unless in bulk.

I was here on Sat leh. hehe... Very busy in office so lor, can check forum very often. Can only do so very randomly.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
i can join u for drooling n craving session for the tian jing red bean lao po bing liao.... i eat slowing leh... n finish finally.... hahahaa......

not only airport branch have lah!!! my DH saw it at the kowloon branch too!!