Keen in the picnic?

Venue: Botanical Garden (Tentatively)
Date: May 5 / May 11???
Timing??? 9am???
Participants:
1. Purin (3)
2. Hello Kitty (no. of people?)

janet,
yes i am still awake. the night is still young for me!
dd slept at 10.30pm so i am enjoying my personal time surfing the net and having a nice cup of tea. hubby also enjoying his personal time playing his xBox in the study.

Janet,
Yes, he had Thomas Train cake for the bd celebration in his school. We gave him the steam Thomas set as bd present yesterday.

purin.
9am is too early for me lah, cause my little Sleeping Beauty is still asleep at that time! she usually wakes up ard 9.30am-10am leh!

Hi Lani/Janet,
Think for picnic at Botanical Gardens, we need to do it early cos of the sun. Otherwise, we may have to shift it to East Coast Park.

Janet,
When is the last date of your DS's exam?

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
My hubby put another PC in my son's room. So now I can surf Net when they have slept. Hubby watching TV.
What time does yr Sleeping Beauty take her afternoon nap ?? Mine does so from 2-4pm (5pm if the weather is good to sleep).

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>
My son had a Thomas Train birthday cake when he was 4. Then I got him some train candle holders to put on the cake.

Hi Purin,
Thks for inviting to the picnic.
My gal is having her exam on the 2nd wk of May so dun think i can make it

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
What time do you normally wake up since you sleep late ?? I think I'm going to snooze now. Will be home whole of 2moro.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Good Night.

Hi Janet,
The other date should be May 12, not 11.
Timing??? 9am???
Participants:
1. Purin (3)

Hi Janet,
The other date should be May 12, not 11.
Date: May 5 / May 12???
Timing??? 9am???
Participants:
1. Purin (3)

janet,
my dd usually naps at ard 2pm or 2.30pm. then she will nap for 1.5-2hrs.

every morning i wake up around 8am+, when hubby is about to leave for work & just before my dd wakes up lor.

Timing??? 9am???
Participants:
1. Purin (3)
2. Hello Kitty (4)

9.30am?

janet,
me too! ard 8.30am for me, if my dd wakes up earlier then i wake up earlier lor. but that HARDLY ever happens. most times she wakes up much later, then end up i have to wake her up.

Janet,
Ya lor, after exams will be meet parents' session but is a mass briefing by form/subject teacher. If want to have individual time with teachers must email n arrange with the teacher! So troublesome!

Lani,
Sure..will try our best to lag the items bk fm BKK. As usual, pls let me know the items again nearer the date cos i scared i 4get keke
Btw, besides the dustbin n bedsheet, i rem u also asked me to look out someti for u..wat is tt?

Bubblesangel,
so excited for u all cos u all going BKK in 2 wks time....U will be taking Tigeranir? Wat time is your flight cos my colls also flying off to BKK on the same day by Tigerair =).

Heartbear,
Tks for the link frm Giftleader...some items so nice...

<font color="ff6000">Hello Fei Fei,</font>
Good Morning.
What items will you be posting today ??

<font color="ff6000">HI Ling Ling,</font>
Even though exams would have finished, the kids still have to go to school. Then followed by meet the teachers to collect the report book.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
I'm up. My daughter woke me up after poking my eyes & putting her bolster on my nose. This gal is always up to some mischief.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
We were supposed to go to a warehouse sale to see some Cars bedsheet but couldn't find the way. It's at Akemi warehouse near Auric Pacific. Anyway, I saw this big pasar malam beside Jurong Point. Wonder when it will be on till.

Janet.. morning.. ur lil girl sounds cute.. hehe.. poke ur eyes.. hehe..

my son woke up at 4am and refused to zzz till 530... no idea y.. anyone of u been thru that before???? he is 7 months old now.. could it be teething? i fed milk, fed water, played music... but he juz dun wanna zzz...

<font color="ff6000">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
Good Morning.
My gal will do anything to get her way. She was like yr son when younger. After waking up suddenly, she refused to sleep while I am so sleepy. Then had to carry her and walk around the house b4 she finally went back to sleep again until very late.

Morning Janet,
hmm....its all those things which I emailed to you all leh =)...hee...maybe will post some towels =)..

U mean there is a warehouse selling bedsheet?

Hi Emma,
Poor lady, then u must be bery tired hor...

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
I went to Friven last month. Most of the bedsheets were having discount up to 70%. I'm not too sure what this Akemi one is selling. Only saw Cars design bedsheet selling at $10 for all sizes. Towels with kids design at $5.

good morning, everyone....

just to check whether anyone wan to sell the pitcher n the ice-cream bowl? pls let me know. thanks....

Feifei
I like leh. Think Annie got it already. I also like the French Rose whiteboard, so cute!
BTW, I trfed to you liao, pls check. Thanks!

Annie
Forgot to reply you. Yes, you can pass me stuff for the others who live near me =)
Will you still be doing anymore Giftleader order? I saw the French Rose whiteboard so nice!

Purplepenguin,
heehee...so nice lor =)..now they having promotion lor...

Tks ger,..will go check tontie cos office cannot log in to IB...haiz...Btw,how much u transferred to me?