Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

wah.. its realli a slow day here hor.. hmm... that cutlery set is nice!!! I just went to daiso to get a HK fork.. nothing nice there..
so sad.. JP has a HK stall????

Lani,
I didn't know Vesak Day is actually earlier.

VQ,
Don't make me drool leh. You know I crazy over the Tianjin red bean wife biscuit now.

Fei Fei,
So yr birthday is 31st May. What HK is hubby buying for yr birthday ??

Emma,
The salt and pepper shakers are so adorable.

Hi PrincessEmma,
Think KK is selling the pacifier.

Hi Cupcake,
You like those cutleries too?

Hi Hello Kitty,
You receive my mail?

Hi Lani,
Have you received the organiser? I'm very worried cos I sent some clothes out to another lady and she has not received them. PeeWee sent me something early last week too and up till now, I did not receive it.

yo purin!!
I have never been to KK before!! lol.. they have the pacifier??? do u know how much they are selling it? its a freaking $25 on yahoo.. suck gold hor.. haha...

Blueblue

The cooler bag your collegue wants is it the one that KK reserved for u after I went to buy? Saw at KittyLove and Kitty Palace. KittyLove also selling one with My Melody design.

<font color="aa00aa">HoHo, Purin, LingLing, Dorothy, Acthia</font>
I've received your payment for Giftleader. Thanks alot!

Updates on Giftleader's orders
The parcel is on the way. I didn't receive it last week so this week should reach Singapore. Will confirm collection date/time/venue with everyone again once I received the parcel and completed the unpackg.

hi annie,
juz curious, did u order chairs from Giftleader? How much is it inclusive of shipping? I saw a white HK chair at Beauty World but I think its abt $29.90.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Sent it yesterday. Ask you here since no reply from you.

I'll exchange the table with your clock. When do you want to meet me? I'll be at taka tomorrow noon.

Hi Cupcake,

Is the white HK chair the stainless steel type? What is the design? *Faint* My weakness is showing up again.

purin,
yes i received the organiser. very nice, can fit all our passports nicely. thanks!

yalor, apparently vesak day is supposed to be end of Apr, but calendar calculations were done wrongly, so countries like M'sia has readjusted it and so their Vesak Day will be this Wed lor.

Purin,
hahahah, yes stainless steel. I cant rem wat design. U can go Beauty World 2nd Flr toy shop to see. I also v tempted but din cos I find it low n think my gal will outgrow quite fast.

Hi Purin

No I didn't receive leh. Something wrong with the the system around that time maybe.

THANK U! THANK U! *HUGS* *KISSES* I AM SOOOOOOOO HAPPY!!!

How long will u stay at taka? I can only reach there around 1 plus.

purin,
i think i received on sat.

cupcake,
how old is your dd? my dd now past 25mths still sitting in that stainless steel chair. fits her very well and i think she can still sit there for a long time liao, doesn't look like she will outgrow so fast. i think the low height is a BIG plus point, cause it means she can sit comfortably and her legs/feet don't have to dangle, like most chairs for tods. she LOVES the chair! i bought 2 more pcs from the Gifleader spree. one to put at my mum's place and one for my dd's rm.

My gal younger than urs, my is abt 19 months but she is on the tall side. Dunno leh, it looks lower than ikea's mamut stool. How much did u pay for that chair? But I quite like it as it v sturdy.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
My mum couldn't resist it when she first saw the chair at Clifford Pier. So she got it. I wanted to get another one with apple design but had to control my budget. Saw one at Taka. $29.90

<font color="0000ff">HI Muffin,</font>
Thanks for the info. Will pop by Beautyworld for a look at the chair.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
It's rather quiet today, so you didn't miss much. Furthermore forum was down at about 7 just now. I like the blue border with HK. So cute.
Where did you get it from pls ??

janet, not blue blue call for u lah, it's me!!!

PrincessEmma, i got the first two towels (from the left), also at $1. bought for fei too at the recent pasar malam too also at $1.

cupcake,
my dd is now ard 84cm tall. the one i have i bought from the Clifford Pier shop, $29.90. the chairs i ordered from Giftleader I think came up to ard $23+ ea i/c shipping. i like it alot leh! very sturdy, then it's VERY comfortable for my dd, cause the height is low and comfortable for her legs, then got backrest so she can lean back, and got arm rest for her arms also. i think it's a really good buy.

maybe you wanna check with janet also, cause she also has the chair for her dd, and i think her dd is now ard 30mths old already.

<font color="0000ff">Muffin,</font>
I am not surprised since they only placed one chair there. It is really very hard to resist not buying. I also paid $29.90 for it then, but picture on the chair pad is diff.
The 2nd floor toy shop @ Beautyworld has it too ?? BTW, have you visited the shop at the top floor recently ??

<font color="0000ff">Heartbear,</font>
Thanks for the link. Saw another design by same seller.

REalli missing logging in to chat with u gals n look at the HK stuff..

princessemma,
hehe..if evil to let ur DS eat the pacifier..then u buy for my DD lah..sure not evil..plusmore both of them born on the day..kekeke..

purin,
forgot to tell u tt my fren has collected the stuff for mi fr KK liao.
all so nice..esp the HK clothes..but hor..think the top is abit short for my girl leh..but pants ok..
hmm..shd let my DD wear tomolo..hehe..so excited..wonder how she will look like in the HK clothes..

lani, now u tempting me liao. I thot $29.90 was ex, but turn out 2b the normal price? The white one is also quite nice, with arm rest also. Now xin1 yang2 yang2 le.....

Janet, top flr nothing new. Got art craft apron for kids. LTS n MM towel holders. No new rugs designs.

<font color="0000ff">Muffin,</font>
I bought 2 HK face towels (something like the size Emma posted) at $1 each too. Quality not bad and also absorbent from the shop on the top floor of Beautyworld few months back. No time to go there now.

<font color="0000ff">Blue_Genie,</font>
Sorry, saw wrong name. HeHeHe. Actually $120 for a Queen fitted bedsheet + duvet cover is reasonable for a HK bedding set. For Friven or other brands, it is not possible to get a whole set.
<u>Brand New from Hongkong. Threadcount unknown but good quality cotton feel. Fitted sheets measures: 70"x90" ( suits queen size bed). Comes with 2 matching pillow cases,1 bolster cover and a duvet cover.</u>
782751.jpg

janet, yaloh. but hor, think the dimension is different frm the ones i see from Metro for queen size bed leh...worried that if i buy it, it might not fit leh