Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

can anyone show me the giftleader weblink??? thanx..

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Nice brolly indeed. I like the ribbons.

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy,</font>
If yr hubby goes to Autobaac at BB again, hope I am at home so that I can collect the glasses from you.

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
My mum went to Bukit Batok last Sat. She didn't see any stalls selling the HK containers.

Emma,
I got it near my hse at Hougang Mall.

purplepenguin,
Yes its a big one. If u wan, i'll go buy for u too on Thurs, coz' will be getting one for Lani oso mah.

hi Janet,
ok, will let u know if he's going to autobac cos now must stay at home cos DD having exam soon... this week, having oral n next week written...

so now cant afford to go out too much....

but dont worry, i will keep them(pink glass) for u...

feifei, thanks...

any pitcher to let go?

Anyone is letting go a set of pink glass from LD??? I would like to take over a set.

<font color="0077aa">sorry to side track abit too, any one know where can i get soft leather shoes for toddlers?</font>

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
i m very busy with my DD's SA1 preparations... i dont hv time to read the thread sometimes too... aiyo.... i really BIG HEAD liao!!!

i will still read fm archive but i just "scan" thru in case i miss any nice pics.. hahaa...

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy,</font>
Thanks, know you will reserve it for me. HeHeHe.
My son having Maths and English Paper 2 this week and Chinese next Monday. Really headache bcos his Chinese tutor having chicken pox and I have to ask her what to focus on.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Come to think of it, do you have other items like pitcher like what Dorothy mentioned ?? Sometimes I can't remember what I would like esp since there can be so many things.

Dorothy,
sorry ger, no pitchers to let go leh...hmm...maybe u can ask the rest =).

Nikita,
I have yet to receive your payment leh. Please kindly trsf to me cos I am arranging the collection mode this coming week...Will u be able to meet me at Sengkang?

<font color="0000ff">Nikita,</font>
Hv you received the HK hair accessory yet ?? Hubby arranged for registered mail last week.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
I must print out the containers and show my mum if she goes to BB. Then she can see what other items are available and can let me know if the sizes are practical for me.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Let me know how and where I can collect the cooler from you ok ?? Can sms me lah. I may miss yr post esp if I go to my mum's place on certain days.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
It's stress time for parents now, esp when our kids are having SA for the 1st time.

Purin,
Dun tink i can make it for the picnic, coz' my gal having exams leh. Same as Ling ling. Our gals in the same class & sch, both of us cant make it.

Emma,
I'll be getting it for purplepenguin too. She staying at Bukit Panjang. Near to u??

Hi Dorothy
I already got a blue set from bubblesangel. looking for a pink one now.

Hi feifei
Will transfer to u later. i cant log in on weekend. sorry. any other meet up place?? i cant go seng kang leh.

Hi Janet
Oh yes i hv received. beri cute leh. cant bear to open it.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Nikita,</font>
Glad to hear you like it. My gal perspires so easily, so can't keep long hair. My hubby can't resist it either, so he bought it at the airport.

blurqueen
yes, pls get 1 for me. Thanks! Then we arrange for collection =) I stay quite near to Emma, can pass to her if she wants to buy the brolly.

Emma
you still want the HK dustbin from MT? I decided to let go of mine (set of 2 dustbins) @$4, coz bot too many things liao =) Let me know...

Janet
you were looking for towels? I went to the OUB Centre shop (ex-Clifford Pier shop) and saw lots of towels. Big one @$6. Bot some HK ones (think it's the one shanshan posted that her mum bot for her a few weeks ago).

shanshan, borrow your pic:
781559.jpg

<font color="0000ff">blurqueen.</font>. can can.. i can collect it from her place if she doesnt mind.. <font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>.. can can???

<font color="0000ff">HI Purple Penguin,</font>
Thanks for the info. $6 for a big towel is worth considering. Wonder what other items are sold at that new shop now.

Nikita,
My gal doesn't like anything on her hair at all. She has lost so many hair clips. Most got pulled out seconds after putting on her head.

<font color="0000ff">HI VQ,</font>
The Tianjin red bean lao po bing flavor is only available at the airport branch. Convenient for travellers to buy just b4 boarding the plane.

nikita,
u there? Tink i lost your email so din send the pics to you...nvm, I will attached the pictures here nOW....hang on...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Sharon,</font>
Received yr May calendar. Thanks. Very sweet. Mind letting me know where to find the link so that I can create for the whole year. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Maybe you can upload some pics of other loots you have. Really curious to see leh.

<font color="0000ff">Hi VQ,</font>
It's rather stressful during this exam period. Have you seen Fei Fei's loots ??

I'm looking for a melamine 2 handle cup for my gal to drink soup. Anyone has lobang ??
781777.jpg

Also looking for something like this to protect the exterior of my clam shell phone but of course pink.
781778.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
The 1st and 2nd ones are bath size towels for kids ?? They are the ones you told are $20 each right ??

Emma,
tink i saw your post just now leh...U want the towel huh?

Janet,
1st one is bath towel, 2nd one is hand towel, last one is face towel =)...