Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani,
Thanks huh, I rec'd the email liao.

Feifei,
I dont want the CD box & water dispenser liao. The CD box I got it when I was there in BKK. The water dispenser I giving up also. Thanks huh.

Can u let me know how big is the Big Toyogo box which you selling at $28 each? Is it as big as the biggest toyogo box (comes in the set of 3). Or it's bigger.

My confirmed order
- 1 set 3 bear toyogo containers : $45
- 1 2 tier bear drawer : $25
- 1 picnic basket : $35
- 1 bear stool : $8

Total $113

I'm considering the big toyogo bear container. Maybe I want 2 of them coz wana put in office to store my stuffs. Can give me measurements?

janet
U like the cooler bottle too? It's nice hor...I still like the picnic box but no more liao..

Hi ladies, who else wan the big umbrella ah? Coz ytd i went to Hougang Mall & saw the lady selling the umbrella at $5. So i bought one for myself & Dior. The lady told me she will be coming again on Thurs. So if u gals wan it, i can go buy for u all.

any mummies or mummies to be
can consider this cooler bag, ...the smaller version one.
780682.jpg

I tried and put bottles and ice pack...wonderful. can fit in all. yuppie.
now my colleague interested in it too but KK no more stock liao..anyone knows where have?

blurqueen,
i want the umbrella. can help me buy? then whenever you going your cousin hse again i pick up from you over there. thanks!

sharon,
since blurqueen is buying for me then you no need to buy from your office there liao! thanks hor...

Sory for the later reply ladies..haiz, can' post again just now, so pekchek leh..

msbrown,
sms u the dim liao lor =).

BlueBLue,
maybe u shuold consider abt the cooler cos can use in the office also leh, quite sweet =)..

deleted pics...

BLueblue,
maybe can ask your coll to try KP?

Janet,
okie, reserved for you liao =)..tks..

Blurqueen,
can give me your email so I can send u more nice nice items...keke..tks..

janet
so stargazer's one is the smallest one? I see the boxes and cant wait to get my hands on them...think of putting my bb's stuffs in them...though it's a boi boi..hee hee, bad mummy.

U so good stay at home..no choice one when kids got exams...after exams can bring them out to play..I remember u said before ur family always go taka on weekends...

feifei
thanks for the pictures...nice picnic basket. can bring bb to beach for a short picnic session...ha ha...i am finding execuse. Hubby will faint liao cos the last time he packed the kitty stuffs for me, told him it's a boy, so wont hv chance to buy anymore. Liar...

Annie
U got my payment hor?

I have to meet u to return your KP card before I go for delivery...hee hee. so paisay..take for so long.

Lani,
Thanks so much! I've received your emails le.

Hi FeiFei,
I've received your email from Lani le. Thanks! You really very xinku. Thank you so much to your hubby and esp you who spent so much effort in doing this for us! = )

I gave up the water dispenser and dustbin that I previously reserved. The picnic basket I think I still give it a miss. Sorry to ding dong abit.

Did you see this dustbin in Central?
780743.jpg

You don't have any more stuff coming up right?

My confirmed orders for your stuff:
1. 1 Hk bear 2-tier drawer (paid)
2. 2 HK bear stools (paid)
3. 1 HK cloth hanger (paid)
4. 2 HK bear big container ($28 each)

Once you confirmed my S/N 4 order, I can tsf to you now. Thanks so much!

annie,
no prob.

i saw that dustbin in Central! very nice. i should have bought it...now regret liao..., cause my dd is more receptive to this type of step-pedal dustbins

bubblesangel,
when you go BKK next mth, can help me buy the above dustbin that Annie posted? and if you happen to see HK bedsheet set (fitted sheet) in Queen size can buy for me too? THANKS!

Lani,
U saw it? At Central Chidlom? Really very nice hor. I hope can see it when Bubblesangel and I go in May 07.

Feifei,
I've emailed you.

Annie,
Ya, I saw the dustbin there...but hor, find it abit bulky so din order =)...

So sad u change your mind abt the order, thot u wanted the picnic basket and dispenser =(...

Yup, your orders are correct.Please transfer $56 to my POSB Savings acc 017-22365-8...tks =).

Lani,
We try our best ya cos you know she bringing her DD and I bringing my DS. Somemore my DH anti HK wan. Buying for myself is already a problem.

Sorry FeiFei! As much as I want to buy but I couldn't buy too much cos I got limited budget so have this cannot have that. Please don't be upset with me ya. I've transferred to your POSB acc le. Please check.

annie,
yah i understand so both of you just try lor. if really cannot then never mind.

purin,
nice stuff! btw, how much are those sets of 3 containers in Pics 4 & 5? very nice...

Purin,
v nice containers...but I must really control spending. joined too many spree liao, got scolding from my hubby. hahahaha

sent u a pm

Thanks Lani and Janet,
I received your email le...

Purin,
I like your loots from KK. I called KK wanna reserve the chopstick and spoon set, but no more le... so sad.

Purin,
Wow, i like ur 3 lunch boxes & the cutlery set very much leh. Hw much u paid for them ah? I went KL juz nw but they dun hav anything new loh. I juz bought one small address book for my gal.