Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
Now, your hse is full of HK. Your HB sooo nice to do the unpacking for u.

Goodnite ladies n have a nice Sunday!

feifei,
wah....you got so nice boxes....cant tahan liao..you got mail....
780230.gif

the boxes feifei has nice hor? i already got the 3in1 box, toyogo box and dvd box from her, and even paid her liao.
can't wait to receive the loots....

Bubblesagnel,
Tks ger..will go check later =)...U like the dispenser? nice hor =)..

Lani,
=)...hee...=)..dun worry,i tink of something for you =)....hee

shanshan,
U got PM!!
U can put alot of things in the boxes leh....your towels,undergarments,books,bedsheets etc..hee

hello kitty,
forgot to reply you. yah, i know what you mean! sometimes i am also sleepy but i "tahan" cause at night is the only time i can do my own things. at most i just have a small cup of coffee and stay up till ard 2am lor.

but the bad thing abt staying up late is i tend to get hungry, then will eat supper lor, eat junk only. haiz...that's why so hard to lose weight. in fact, i just ate half a cup of cup noodles, and hubby is next to me now watching DVD and eating a pkt of chips! haha!

actually, the loss in personal time is one of the major reasons why i scared to have another kid lah, cause if i do i will have to go thru the whole process again, then dunno when i will finally get more time for myself...

shanshan,
i need all these storage boxes cause my dd got alot of things. so i wanna pack her things nicely in these boxes once we move to our new place lor, then her rm will look nicer mah.

bubblesangel,
i have some of the pics. i can email you if you want.

feifei,
alamak...i missed ur pics again but is the same as wat Lani has given me is it?

Lani,
Actually my eyes r closin nw n then but i endure cos my situation is the same as u..during daytime i seldom can login cos i nd to attend to my DD lor n also during weekends i m out most of the time keke

Bubblesangel,
Alamak...hee...Yup, its the same pics I sent to Lani lor...U interested in the cooler water bottle? Sorry that I forgot to bring the sanrio bags for u leh..cos bery rush lor...Will pass to you other day hor =)..

Lani,Bubblesangel,
Me going to bed liao, really bery tired cos these few days, not enough zz...=(...

Good Nitez! Sweet HK dreams!

I hv extra of the followin to let go but wil b selling @ a higher cost to recover some $$ bk..hope u can understand

I borrow the pic fm yahoo as i hv nt got time to tk pic

Cushion
780301.jpg

Lamp
780302.jpg

Bag (this wil be @ cost $10)
780303.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hey Fei Fei,</font>
Understand yr loots have arrived. I'm very excited to see the pics leh. Pls email me soon ok ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
I have dinner early too. By a certain time if I don't sleep, I get hungry again. Now that Sarah has passed the baby stages, it can be rather sian to start all over again. With 2 kids, it is very hard to have any personal time.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font></font>
Pls email me the pics of Fei Fei's loots if you have them ok ??? You missed me out leh.

Morning Ladies,

Gers that asked me for the Hello Kitty Umbrella cause last fri I went hm after wk cause raining & didnt go to the stall! Blurqueen had sms me she gt the umbrella @ $5 cheaper $0.90 fr mine! Maybe those that asked fr me may lk to ask her to help u all buy

FeiFei, I will made the transfer to u later or latest by tmr morning
Very Bz when @ hm!

<font color="ff6000">HI Sharon,</font>
Blurqueen smsed me for yr hp no yesterday to let you know she got the brolly for you.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
What's the design of the brolly ??

<font color="ff6000">HI Ladies,</font>
I remember this egg pan was sold at a push cart in JP. Any idea if the push cart is still there or where I can see this item pls ??
780384.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi PrincessEmma/Cupcake,</font>
I woke up early bcos I hit the pillows early lah. Then my sinus made me sneeze. So definitely awake after that.

feifei/meiji/shanshan/lani
thanks, will enjoy and be very careful in jb

who was the lady who wanted the same purse as blurqueen?

i missed feifei's pix last nite, can someone email me? thanks lots.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
We are still waiting. This waiting is making those of us very kan cheong already. Not fair leh, how come you missed us out ??? HeHeHe.

ya janet.. me also super kancheong.. heh... i wanna see how my cooler look like!!!!!! bubblesangel says its v nice!! i wanna see i wanna see!!!!!!!