Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi purin,
Wat a pleasant surprise to receive ur sms
wat new stock does KK hv? U got pics of the new diaper bags from baby couture?

starlight

Dunno whether the vacuum cleaner needs transformer or not - haven't look thru it carefully. Only try the daisy series LD cos wanna get the table.

Hi Fei Fei,
Think only Sanrio Taka and Isetan will bring in CN LD. KK mentioned previously that they won't bring in. I'm hoping that they'll still have it when I go Japan next month.

purin,
you can edit your posting within 20mins.

you see the icon on the right side, that is on the same row as the "posted on friday apirl 27 2007 - 11.13pm", the one with the orange stick? you click on that and you can edit your posting.

Purin,
u wanna edit text that u posted?
if so, u click this icon (can be found at the right side of text box), just edit.. but must be less than 20 mins posting.

779089.gif

starlight,
yes i am here. my dd sleeps at ard 10.30pm every night. usually hubby and i will read bks to her and play with her from 9pm onwards, then at 10.30pm sharp i will leave her rm then hubby get her to sleep. if i don't leave she won't want to sleep, she will want to play non-stop. hee...

hello kitty,
nice to mit you too....is that your hubby with your DD?Congrats for the 1st prize you draw...

starlight,
let me know when you coming to taka to collect the pitcher ya...

KK
Confirmed no more LD. I was there after work and check with SA. Wanted to try my luck again lor

Water Dispenser
KK got new stock,i think they brought in the water dispenser, food flask and segmented containers. Based on description, seems like the same one that feifei brot back from BKK. Very nice!

Wow, the food flask i saw is really very big!

LD
Confirmed KL's LD and KP's LD also ended?

Feifei
I've PM u

jaymon
i saw the water dispenser too. told hb now regret din ask feifei to reserve for me. i also find the fd flask very big.

KL LD ended liao. I asked the SA just now.

Meiji
Opps, i'm on leave again, some urgent errands to run. How about Wed?
Betw, if i remember correctly, do you still have any more CN picnic mats to sell. If you do, roughly can sit how many people?

shanshan
maybe feifei no more stock liao leh. got so many ppl reserve. n i'll only be back on tues. nt fair to others leh

YL,
you can reserved with her lor...should be enough for all..keke....since you like it so much..

lili,
ohh....keke..going town play LD ar?

feifei,

Did you check if you have receive the $$. Did you reserve the water dispenser for me too...few days back I posted to you..Hope you did see it..

feifei,
not yet. i am still surfing the net. i always sleep late liao, ard 2-3am, cause that's the only time i have to myself, so i usually watch tv or read books/mags lor with NO disturbances or interruptions!

feifei,
You reserve 1 or 2 for me...or you mean "too"...sorry a bit slow..Thanks anyway..Do sms me if I have no respone cause some days I dont have time to even log in..Thanks you so much.

Dior,
Ops....tink me half in dreamland liao..hehe..I reserved 1 for you lor =)...

YL,
Its okie ger =)....I understand lor...hee...Women are like that hor...=)..

All,
me going to bed liao, bery tired...Nite Nite =)

Hi Ladies. . .
The top prize at Taka today won by our people.
Vacuum cleaners won by Hello Kitty and Lunaticfreezer.

Irons won by me and Lunaticfreezer.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Will let you know tomorrow definitely. Is deciding if I want to give it to a fren.

Hi Janet,
Thanks a million. Will tell DS. We didn't know that DS was actually very excited about the celebration till his teacher told us. He din sleep a wink after lunch (we celebrated at 3pm) and this has never happened before. In fact, he went around telling the kids to "Wake up. It's Happy Birthday Time."

yl,
yah i am a night person. has always been one. i usually sleep late and wake up late, but eversince my dd was born 2 yrs ago i've NOT woken up late at all! latest is prob ard 10am lor, on days when my dd also sleep till 10am! haha!

however, now i am usually up lates is because ONLY aft my dd goes to bed can i actually have my own personal time to do what i want at a leisurely pace. whenever she is awake i can't really do much of my own stuff, cause she ALWAYS wants me to do things with her. she won't even want my maid. she will shout "NO!" at my maid and even push her away...haiz...

purin,
your DS is so cute! is this his 2nd or 3rd b'day? you celebrated in his CC is it?

my dd will start going to sch (pre-nursery) next yr, so will most likely celebrate her b'days in sch from next yr onwards.

Jaymom,
No problem. I let you know again on Wed. BTW, where are you staying?

Yes, I'm selling the CN picnic mat. Got 2 colours, pink and blue.

I will PM you.

Hi Lani,
It's his 2nd birthday. Same age as your DD. Yes, he's in infant care since 5.5mths and is still with the same centre. However, we have to move him out to another school when he turns 3.

WOWOW....purin, lunaticfreezer n hello kitty,
u gals r sooo lucky.

So how much did u gals spend to get the 1st prize?

Purin,
Meaning we no nd to go dwn to try our luck rite since 1st prize is gone?