Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
I've managed to find the link somewhat similar to the pic of the boom boom pic you posted. Have emailed to my cousin. Will have to wait for him to come back to me.

<font color="ff0000">annie,</font>
phew, found ur a/c thru the archives. :p

i m stying in bukit panjang, working in suntec, how u think can meet me?

To Account POSB Savings
151-09924-6 annie
Amount S$23.36
Transaction Reference 1152693072

annie,
i have already transferred the money to you for Giftleader order some time ago. i can't remember the Ref No. though, it's somewhere in the archives here.

i gotta go feed my dd lunch now. i PM you my address later.

janet,
i will post the link here later. the link is for the US Target website though

HoHo,
Xin Ku ni to look thru the archives. I think it's better for me to PM those who have yet to pay so they dun have to search through archives. I'll ask Purplepenguin to help me pass your stuff to you. She's staying at Choa Chu Kang.

Purplepenguin,
Will need your help to pass Giftleader items to those living near you e.g. HoHo, Purin since I got stuff to pass to you and you got stuff to pass to me too. = )

Lani
Yup, I've received your payment and updated in the excel too. No prob. Feed your DD first.

<font color="ff6000">HI YL,</font>
Is that the phone I posted earlier ?? How much is it pls ?

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
I have emailed the link to my cousin already. Waiting for him to check out the items when he has a day off. He's now on attachment.

<font color="ff6000">HI YL,</font>
So you managed to get hubby to buy you the HK hp for you. How sweet. Looks like it will be hard to ask to go to Australia. I personally like handphones too bcos I'm using all the time.

Hi Annie,
Will tft you the money once I come back. I'm going Chinatown now to get something. Will shun4 bian4 drop by KK. Think I'll meet you at Tiong Bahru after work around 6.30pm for collection.

Hi Blurqueen,
Actually I'm kind of worried for DS now. Didn't expect him to feel the excitement till he couldn't sleep.

DS cake is from Patissier but we gave them Bob the Builder figurines for the deco.

Annie,
Thanks. I just sent you an PM.

Janet,
Thanks so much for going thru the trouble of searching for the link. I would like to get that for my dd to put in her rm, so would like one that doesn't need a transformer, as I don't think it would be safe for any appliances in her rm to have a transformer. Pls ask him to check how much it costs. Thanks!

hi feifei,
i am here!

starlight,
wow watch movie alone! that's nice!

me will be going to watch movie with hubby this coming Thurs - Spiderman

no lah, i am not really tempted to play LD. the amount of $$ gotta spend is too much lor, esp since it's really luck to see what you get.

anyway, i usually see what are the prizes from LD from the pics posted by the other ladies here, then if i see anything i like i ask if anyone got extra to sell at cost lor! so far i think i managed to buy 4 LD prizes this way. hee...

Lani,
true also, sometimes u really have to play many times to get good prize, not to mentioned if u got the prize that is not fave, such as sock, file..
its easier to buy if some ladies got extra and wanna sell, even if slightly more expensive, at least we know what we get rite?

i watched Fracture just now.. not bad.. i love Anthony Hopkins
since i was young, i always go watch movie alone if i need to unwind, habbit liao

ohhh..Anthony Hopkins is a FANTASTIC actor!

for me i've never watched movie alone, usually with hubby or my sis. there were times i wanted to go for a movie alone, esp if it's something hubby not interested in, but he usually will say he will g watch with me lor. i usually watch movies alone at home. hee...

ohhhh..yes! me confused! hee...

you mean the Carly OOS already? wow! so fast! but that design very nice leh, maybe that's why...

starlight,
no lah! i was thinking which bag..then the only bag i can remember anyone in the forum talking about was the diaper bag mah.

hi sharon!

Bubblesangel, lili

Thanks! Actually for the last LD I tried, I have given up hoping for the vacuum cleaner, just wanted to get the TABLE, but, haiz tried so many times after got the VC still did not get.

Just calculated and realise I spent a bomb on the LDs recently. So scary! Luckily the LD is periodic, not frequent, else .... Hopefully coming LD not HK or CK. Pocket Buei tahan ah!

Lani
Me too! Every night I will hope to suffer from insomnia! I try to sleep late every night so I can have some personal time. Even when I feel very tired, will struggle to keep awake.... Haha

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
I have emailed the link to my cousin. Wonder when he will get back to me. In fact, I quite like that HK boom boom radio too, but if I buy it, will keep until my gal is older or else she will spoil it.

<font color="ff6000">Lani/Hello Kitty,</font>
I try to sleep in my master bedroom so that I can surf Net and 'chat' with Purin, Meiji and other ladies who come here in the night.

hey bubbles_24.. nice meeting u today.. thanx for the pitcher!!! hehe... now i can drink my crysanthemum without eating the flowers!!! haha..

btw.. does anyone know what MT is?? heard he'll be in bt panjang??? any idea anyone?

Emma

MT is at Dawson place. Happen to pop by and saw his stall there. He recognised me, but didn't give me much discount leh (only discount 50 cents for 1 of the item). Rather disappointed. Saw the smaller version of the HK lamp.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
That would be a dream kitchen and my friends will faint when they come. To them, I've already got HK items here and there.

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty,</font>
MT is at Dawson ?? Any nice stuff there ??

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
How is Lionel's 2nd birthday ?? Must have been a great party with lots of presents and delicious cake.

Janet

Nothing much leh. There r some jewellery boxes, an off-white display 'case' that has little compartments (right size each cubicle to display HK figurine)- think someone posted here be4. A slender colourful cabinet, a lot of bags. Interested in 1 of the bags but around $30, so ex!

am back from gai gai today

went to Isetan Sanrio, drawn 2 sets of daisy glasses, the big towel and an A4 size file, not bad lah, at least different things. no luck for the iron though....