Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi lani,
wow..seems like is very popular leh..i have a flower printed cosmetic pouch with mirror..so nice..is a gift from my boss..izzit cheaper over at BKK?how much is the bag?

Wowww...jus 1 day n gt 2 archives for me to read le

hehe...Ladies, I went to KP to play LD tis afternoon...cannot resist temptation...

N I got ALL except the ice cream bowl, towel, cushion...so happy wif my 'winnings' today

lani,
the bag you bot for your mum is dark purple rite?
i saw the bedroom slppers..nice...i like the tissue cover too..nice...this one also cute..
770183.jpg

hi bubblesangel,
wow...so lucky too...you got the 1st to 3rd prizes lor..so envy...btw you got extra of the tumbler n hk mat to let go?

shanshan,
yes i got the dark purple one. same colour as the above bag. i think is cheaper in BKK lah, cause it's a Thai company what. the Naraya outlets in BKK are always CROWDED with tourists, and lots of s'poreans also!

shanshan,
i can't remember how much is the bag i bought for my mum leh, but probably less than $15 only. the items there are very very cheap.

Envy those tt got the big LD picnic mat. I like big picni mat.

is the picnic mat much bigger than the toy fair CN mat?

shanshan,
oh no i don't have the 2nd pic bag, i bought for my mum the 1st pic bag but the colour is the dark purple one, same as 2nd pic bag...

if you go to the shop in BKK you will be tempted to buy the whole shop! they got sooo many nice designs. hubby and i went inside to buy a few items for my mum, end up we buy sooo much for ourselves, and for my MIL, sis, dd and maid also! haha!

shanshan,
agreed with Lani! When i went to BKK many many yrs ago, i oso bought alot! I remembered the shop i went, got 2 storey. They have so many varieties, including kitchen items, door knobs etc, etc.

Morning Ladies,
Sorry.... me also side track abit! Me got 1 black and 1 brown of this bag to let go at $12. Interested party, pls PM me! Thanks!! Samples as per below pics:
770196.jpg

770197.jpg

770198.jpg

770199.jpg

Anyone interested in Sesame / Disney clothes for their DS/DD? Hubby overbought for my DS and he actually bought some for girls too. *Faint*

Hi Lani,
He said very nice. Can't resist temptation. Haha! Actually sometimes I'll buy too. To keep as presents for my frens/colleagues' DDs.

Now my son has plenty of clothes and I think we can change his whole wardrobe. Actually he doesn''t get to wear a lot of new clothes cos he's in childcare and they have uniforms.

Hi Lani,
When I go to HK next month. Will sure go Times Square and get more Sesame / Disney clothes. My sis bought a set for DS last year and it is really very very nice. Can't find them in Singapore and his teachers at GUG also commented that it's very cute and nice.

shanshan,
no lah..i hv
1. Cooler box
4. picnic mat
5. DVD
6. big bowl
7. tumbler
9.PVC pouch

mypreciousthots,
I also hv the above HK red bag which my sis gave me..she bot it fm mini toons think $5.50

Lani,
Ya lor...can't resist leh...too nice to nt to go keke...in fact i can stop @ 1st round which i bot 5 draws 1 shot. & my 3rd out of 5 draws, I got myself the 1st prize. But i wan to get the picnic mat so give myself another 3 chances...so bot another 3 more draws..n phew...i got it finally
So $80 in total i spend...quite alot to me le but stil happy

bubblesangel.. u mean u have that many of those stuff??? those numbers are the quantity??? if u have extra, can sell me one of ur picnic matS?? hehe...

i just bought these items from Target website for myself, couldn't resist cause they are sooo cute:

770231.jpg

770232.jpg

They are actually Ipod cases, so now I finally have an Ipod case to put my Ipod in.

Bubblesangel,
ya lor.... Minitoons selling at $5.50. That's why when i sees it at $4.20, i quickly buy!
And your sis so good leh.... everytime buy things for you! keke......

ling ling,
it's not a wallet. it's an Ipod case. the pink one is US$13 and the red one US$10. i had them shipped to my friend's place in USA, then she will mail them to me. Target.com won't ship internationally.

Annie,
Yes, I m sending my DD to GUG class...u wan to let ur DS join too?? good lah..then we hv companions..but she is joinin the grp tt is 8-17mths one cos she has yet to hit 18mths when she joins in 29 Apr.

Let me know if u cfm letting ur son joins GUG ya

lili,
Thanks! I wil definitely look out for the show on nx tues

Lani,
Thanks for the detailed explanation on how to delete post..i wil try n error later keke

bubbles_24,
I love ur cabinet...so nice but price also nice leh

meiji,
wow...u really LD queen leh...everytime got 1st prize but amt u spent also v substantial hor..i wonder if nx time i really become SAHM, i think i cannot b like u keep buying HK stuff le..
So xian mu u tt u can stil spent $ on HK stuff n LD as a SAHM

shanshan,
Ya..i can help u buy if u wan cos everytime i go BKK i WILL DEFINITELY patronize Naraya.
Nearer the date then u let me know again hor cos i scared i 4get if u tell me nw.

Dior,
Did u manage to get the CK Rear View Mirror??

Sasi,
Can..We comm via sms hor cos thread moving too fast. Do sms me on Sun nite if u stil hv nt hear fm me via sms hor..me v 4getful one keke

Ling,
Ya..v crowded lor cos when i rch there, the SA stil busy unpacking the stuff n there r ladies loitering ard the counter le so i also slowly walked the whole shop n bot sm stuff b4 they start the LD keke

Emma / Lani,
Sorry leh but i do nt hv extra to sell cos all items i got is 1 each EXCEPT the DVDs x2 n Pouch x2(1x Pink & 1x White)
See if i wil stil play or nt..if hv extra i let u all know keke

bubblesangel,
that's ok. if have extra then let me know lor. wah, you quite lucky leh, paid only $80 and got so many different LD prizes!

Morning Ladies

Wah...so envy you all can play LD at KP and KK. I can only go on Tues afternoon. Hope KK still have good prizes left then.

I would like to sell off these LD prizes that I got on Friday at KL at cost. I also have the last CK LD prizes of black pouch, oval photo frame and tote bag. Interested please PM me.

770301.jpg

HK Glass (abt 13cm tall) x 1pc
770302.jpg

Thick glass base - nice!
770303.jpg
770304.jpg
770305.jpg

Blue Sling pouch (23.5cm tall and 19cm wide)x 1pc
3 compartments and I like the metal ribbon zip!
770306.jpg
x 1pc
(not sure of the dimension cos bu she de to
open and measure)

I also have two sets of pink bowls and chopstick rest and one set of blue bowl and chopstick rest for sale at cost too:

770309.jpg

Meiji, borrowed your pics hor cos I bu she de open the chopstick rest to take pic. hehe...