Annie,
Yes, I m sending my DD to GUG class...u wan to let ur DS join too?? good lah..then we hv companions..but she is joinin the grp tt is 8-17mths one cos she has yet to hit 18mths when she joins in 29 Apr.
Let me know if u cfm letting ur son joins GUG ya
lili,
Thanks! I wil definitely look out for the show on nx tues
Lani,
Thanks for the detailed explanation on how to delete post..i wil try n error later keke
bubbles_24,
I love ur cabinet...so nice but price also nice leh
meiji,
wow...u really LD queen leh...everytime got 1st prize but amt u spent also v substantial hor..i wonder if nx time i really become SAHM, i think i cannot b like u keep buying HK stuff le..
So xian mu u tt u can stil spent $ on HK stuff n LD as a SAHM
shanshan,
Ya..i can help u buy if u wan cos everytime i go BKK i WILL DEFINITELY patronize Naraya.
Nearer the date then u let me know again hor cos i scared i 4get if u tell me nw.
Dior,
Did u manage to get the CK Rear View Mirror??
Sasi,
Can..We comm via sms hor cos thread moving too fast. Do sms me on Sun nite if u stil hv nt hear fm me via sms hor..me v 4getful one keke