<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
Hello. Haven't 'chat' online with you for some time. This range of HK LDs prizes you're letting go is nice. So one pink bowl is $10 hor ??
<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
I saw the French rose EZ link cardholder at KK yesterday. As for LDs, I thought it's only Sat & Monday ?? Correct me if I'm wrong. But don't want you to make a wasted trip on Tuesday.
Hi Janet,
Still will cough occasionally, but much better now.
You like any of the LD items? I'm going down tomorrow cos DH is at home now so I can't go down and da4 bao1 xiao3 bao come home.
This thread is moving too fast. Can't keep pace.
Hi Purplepenguin,
May need you help later on when I need to get a new maid. My bil has been changing his 2 maids this year cos they have newborn twins and an elder son to look after. So definitely need to find someone who is competent.
Bubblesangel,
You really lucky girl got the 1st prize with just spent $50.
I'm not that lucky as you yesterday, I spent $100 more than you, but very happy with my loots. I got 3 tumblers and 6 ice cream cups.
I'm very scared to get pouch, i got 3 yesterday. Phew...
BTW, I thought you're SAHM?
Annie,
The glasses and bowls very nice leh, you dun want to keep for yourself? I spent $180 yesterday, if not I sure will buy from you de... I love the HK daisy glasses and bowls.
You going KK on Monday? Wish you good luck to get the nice and best prizes you like!!!
I didnt play coz my parents is with me. kekeke.....i found out tat sale person there is 4 mths preggy already. Thats y i saw the cupboard. like it but cant buy.
YL,
got ice cream bowl 2 pcs, its very nice, got the spoon inside.
Meiji,
ya lor, actually i didnt expect 1st price, cos never really won anything so far leh.
Unlike u hor, i read that u won a lot of 1st prize previously, truly truly lucky gal
Starlight,
Only a bit diff. Blue box with pink doggie and Pink box with white doggie. Think many people will choose the Blue box, nicer. I got 3 blue and 3 pink.