Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani/Lingling
hi gals, i'v got your stuff from Purin.

blurqueen
thanks thanks
ok we meet next week anyway haven got your stuff from msbrown yet.

Lili,
Thk u. I still got one more cleaner with msbrown. so when u collected fm her alrdy, then I will meet u, okie. Xie xie ni

VQ/Hello Kitty,

Ok the address for the shop is; 21 Hougang St 51 #01-35 Hougang Green Shopping Mall. Tel No. 63864428. When u passby the shop, u will see one big HK light on display near to the door loh. Wont miss the shop one.

Dior,
I went with Blueblue. I did not notice. Will have to check with her as she knows the location better. Me first time there.

Taro,
wow, u finished collecting le ah, so fast, how did u do it? can i hve those extras u dun want? can send by post? i pay you postage? thanks thanks.

Taro,
The shop name Sweety Land? Just check yellow pages dont have this listing....sigh...I dont want to waste the trip down all the way then don't have it...Did you buy anything from there? If have maybe might have the tel. on the recipt..

As today i will going down Chinatown to collect my Genting bus tickets, so i will drop by KK for a while to collect my colorful bowls too. Anyone need me to help them reserve anything?

Dior,
I did not get anything. Just browse around. Here you go:

Sweetie Land Gift House
163 Bt Merah Central #02-3605 Singapore 150163
Tel : 6278-4968

But, it's 1st floor lei thought the address stated #02. Confirmed the address is correct though.

Lingling,
sure sure. if i cant meet you, i can pass to blurqueen, cos definitely have to meet her, got her things with me, hee hee
will see how ok?

Hi Ling Ling,
since it's so troublesome on both urside & the seller, its okay that i'll give the BP a miss. I'll go down to Hougang to take a look and try to negotiate a better price.

Would still like to thank you for all the efforts & reply ! : D

LingLing,
No use writing dwn the stuffs I dont wana buy lor. Like the HK cooler bag, I didn't get it but in the end, I ordered the CK cooler bag so comes dwn to square 1. keke... Somemore reserved 1 small CK cooler bag from Taka Sanrio, will be gog dwn to collect today.

Know wat, I oso reserved lots of things lor & I pray that they wont come in 1 shot. If comes every 2 weeks then I'm safe lor. haha.... coz 2 weeks seems a long time mah.

Janet,
I heard Krabi is a nice place leh. I havent been to Phuket b4 & lots of ppl comments it's a nice place so decided to go wif hubby lor who knows gotta postphone.

I wana go Australia too but then gotta start saving lor. At this rate that I'm gog, doubt will be able to lor. keke.....

The aunty at my offi here hv both the small n big HK light but ONLY 1ea...she told me she managed to find it fm her store so she brought it here today.

She is selling @ $55 so if u wan I can get for u n u can collect fm me anytime
Let me know

Ms Brown,
I'm sure you will be able to control your spending if you can remind yourself - AUSTRALIA.

Ling Ling,
Will try and help you find the pic.

YL,
U wan me to help u ask KK today whether they can order the toaster & waffle maker?? N hw much?? If u wan me to ask them let me noe. I'll be going down later.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Annie/Purple Penguin,</font>
$120 for a fitted sheet, 2 pillow cases, 1 bolster case & duvet cover is reasonable. Queen size bed.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
Does the bedsheet fit well on a single bed ??

YL,
I got it early Jan tis yr..think the seller has no more of it le..but mus buy transformer to use lor which i hv nt get yet...tt's y hv not open ceremony yet

bubblesangel
quick go get transformer lah. i think i'll nag my hb to get transformer if i bought the waffle maker n toaster.

USD49 is inclusive of shipping fee?

Janet,
Ok ok...hopefully wil open ceremony soon...keke

YL,
yupz...include shippin cos my fren was in USA tt time so i arranged to ship the items to him so tt he can bring it bk for me
cheaper in this way

Ladies,anyone wants feifei to help you buy the red HK bear bag?she sms me as see if any ladies here is interested..she is at BKK liao and say over there got lots of HKs n CN stuffs..haha..
759212.jpg

shanshan,
wow...ask to rem to jot dwn the addy of where she c HK leh...
I so tempted to ask her buy but then i gg in May leh..scared by then no stk

Bubblesangel,
the bag got limited stocks left liao..so she ask if we are interested anot...keke..if yes pls add to the list then i will inform her how many of us want..

HK red bear bag:
1) shan_shan

<font color="0000ff">HI Shan Shan,</font>
Sweet little Fei Fei, she even thinks of us while shopping.
Could you pls ask Fei Fei if she sees HK wooden kitchen tissue holder and if available, is the quality worth buying ??

Fei Fei must be in Kitty land now, surrounded by all her fav items. Much better than in Disneyland.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
Is it possible that Fei Fei can let us know got any household items pls ??? Pref something which isn't bulky or heavy.

<font size="+1">Ladies,</font>
I remembered someone here asking me for the contact of the Indonesian massage lady earlier. Pls PM me for her contact if you're interested ok ??