Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan,

oh thanks alot, its look cute

Woke up feelign giddy, whole head like spinning
=(.... Really I will feel beta later cos tmr flying off liao =(...

Hi taro,
Wow, congrats....All ready for delivery?

<font color="0000ff">HI Blue Blue,</font>
There is a make-shift stall selling HK stuff at hubby's office lobby. Hubby told me about a sitting position HK light selling at $70. I remembered yours is something like that, but can't describe to him.
BTW, have you packed your hospital bag yet ?? I think you must be going to the loo often now with bb pressing on the bladder.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
How is your son ?? Has his fever subsided yet ??
Hope he's better bcos the weather is rather hot.

<font color="0000ff">Hey Fei Fei,</font>
All set and ready to fly off tomorrow ??
Have a great time there but do be careful bcos the situation in BKK there is rather dangerous. Avoid crowds. When will you be back ?

Janet,
Ya, but feeling giddy this morning..hope will get beta later... =(...

Ya lor, i heard the news abt the bombing yest...

<font color="0000ff">HI Fei Fei,</font>
Take a panadol after breakfast. BTW, is this giddy feeling only recently ?? Just in case you're pregnant.
Heard the news last night and remembered you're going there tomorrow.

Good Morning Ladies
Juz a quick pop-in. Wah pianz. I'm ssooo busy @ work these days that I'm having a hard time catching with this thread man.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Wow!! I din know CK also got the cooler bags. Haiz... I like CK better leh. hhmmm.. How does the LArge sling cooler bag look like? KK has it already?? May buy that so that can put drinks for the picnic mah.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
hhmmm.. you feeling giddy?? Any other symptoms?? Eg: sensitive breasts? Nauseous? Cos if have all these symptoms, then maybe u preggie liaoz?

Anyway, have a fun time in BKK yah. Dun worry about buying too much things back for us. Most important is for you to enjoy your holiday.

<font color="aa00aa">Taro</font>,
Welcome to our HK family. So happy this family is growing bigger. =o)

<font color="0000ff">Hi Serene,</font>
I'm looking for a HK light but still haven't found one which made me ga-ga.

<font color="0000ff">Hi HoHo03,</font>
How are you ?? Didn't see your posts for a while. Wondering where you went to.

Morn ladies...

Purplepenguin,
Ok..wil pass ur HK PC Cleaner to msbrown..

msbrown/lili,
I hv already labelled the items le..so is all ready for u to collect keke

wlml2402,
egg pan nt in yet but shld b tis mth wil hv lor...let u know if there is any updates

As for the food stamp, there r 2 sizes (big n small) in a package le. & u can also get fm KK or KP as they r selling too.

YL,
Enjoy ur cruise trip ya...

msbrown,
So how's ur trip to Taka Sanrio yest?? fruitful ma? keke
Hmm...sorry for long winded ya but u hv nt tell me which 2 sizes u hv ordered fm KK leh :p

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Initial stage of pregnancy is like menses - bloated, nauseous and hating the food which you love most. Be careful of the medication you pop. In any case, enjoy your holiday and TAKE CARE of yourself.

<font color="0000ff">Hey Acthia,</font>
YOu so busy at work ah ?? Didn't see yr posts so long. Thought you tired of us liao.

janet,
I nv buy the Tweety with HK tote bag at the fair. So u going again this wk? I might nt be able to go leh, coz' maybe going Genting.

Purin,
I've transferred $3.50 to ur acc ytd liao. Pls check. Ref No. 9977.

bubblesangel,
I've transferred $6.00 to ur acc ytd liao. Pls check. Ref No. 9978.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Genting has this place selling lots of nice branded tees leh. Label cut but what the heck. The quality and price reasonable. My mum got me Polo Ralph.

I'm very tempted to go to the fair again this weekend. Hello Kitty said got more cartons in the store not opened yet. Thought of getting some toys to keep for Xmas or birthday parties.

acthia,
hihi ger...u should dropby KK one day cos they have nice HP sticker and landyards =)...

Janet,
Dun tink I am preggie lor...hehe...Maybe not enough sleep these few days...tonite going to zz early lot =)...Tks ger...

<font color="0000ff">serene,</font>
do u hv his contacts ah,i've lost it. :p
wondering when he coming to bukitpanjang. keke

<font color="aa00aa">janet,</font>
i m fine!
i m a silent reader liao!

<font color="ff0000">annie,</font>
which US webby did u surf the Hk n bear straw water bottle.

Ladies going abroad, ENJOY ya!

<font color="119911">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Has your 'aunty' arrived yet ?? In any case, do be careful just in case.

<font color="119911">HoHo03,</font>
Thought went missing.

<font color="119911">Hey Lunaticfreezer/Japancraze,</font>
Where are you ?? Japancraze, if you're working in Alexandra, do pop over to ATP to check out the make-shift stall there. Until Friday.

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Ladies going for holidays,</font></font>
HAVE FUN and take care of yourself too.

Morning everyone! Thanks for the warm welcome

Feifei, Janet,
all set and counting down but hoping baby comes out on the EDD day itself which is 03 May

<font color="0000ff">HI Taro,</font>
Wow, all the best. Have you checked your hospital bag to see what you might missed out. Do take a pair of socks, face towel & jacket to wear.

Morning ladies..........

feifei,
Better drink more water & rest well hor coz tml flying liao leh. Or maybe too excited le tat's y feeling a bit sick? keke.....

Acthia,
Ya, have CK ones. Maybe u wana go take a look at KK's catelogue. Then see if u can sell yr HK 1 away lor if u havent used it yet lah. Yelly is gog to Japan to bring the CK cooler bags in so if u want u quickly go KK take a look hor. Coz she told me maybe I can get the CK cooler bags next week or end mth.

Bubblesangel,
Good good. I didn't manage to go Taka last nite coz something cropped up so I was held up. In the end, nvr go. So disappointed. Then Annie called Taka for me to reserve the CK cooler bag. SA says left 1 in store & 1 on display only.

I'm most probably gog back to Sembawang tonite so can pop by yr place abt 10.10pm to take the stuff. Only got Purin's MM pouch with me so I'll juz pass u that 1st ok. After I meet Szu liao then will collect yr storage bag for u. Last nite Annie told me u hv something wif her ah? She 4got to pass to me. Think will pass to u together with Szu's storage bag.

Bubblesangel/Acthia,
I ordered 1 big cooler bag with 4 containers (just like HK 1 but I feel the containers not as nice lah) & 1 medium size (abt the size of the CN cooler bag which I got from the w'hse). The medium size 1 has got a long sling which u can sling over yr shoulders or hand carry coz also got short straps.

Actuali there's another design of the cooler bag. Something like a tote bag design lor. Quite nice the picture of the CK but then I dont like the design of the bag. But then come to think of it, actuali oso quite nice leh. haha... Die lah, the more I think of CK the more I'm falling in love with it lor.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
Not very sure which place though. I didn't go there. Will ask my mum later.

Must take care ok ?? You never know if you're pregnant since it's your first time. All symptoms are the same as PMS

janet,
u dun stress Feifei la..keke

Feifei,
Hv 1 made in BKK??!! :p
Btw, do b careful ah, read the news on those bombing.

msbrown,
hehe...maybe...keke...See u order the ck bag, i also tempted..haiz..

Janet,
tks, i will =).

hoho,
hehe...I duno =)...heehee
Tks ger, I will...my MIL also called my hb this morning, asked us be careful lor...

Taro,
v fast u gg to pop hor..then i think u better mt me tis wk to collect the stuff keke...shld b tmr or Fri ba..we wil comm via sms ya

msbrown,
Ok..let me know earlier cos if i put my DD to sleep i scared i also fall asleep again keke
I got things wif Annie?? hmm...
Btw, I m askin Li_Li to get the dustbin set for me..can help me collect fm her? then together wif my storage bag, u pass to me another day. TIA

Thanks for the information...the medium one can sling arr..but then no containers leh...
AIYOO...i wan wif sling n containers leh how how???

Li_li,
Did u manage to get the dustbin set?? If hv, can pass to msbrown?? thx thx

Annie,
Wat is it tt I hv wif u har?

Mon2nat,
I have transfer $12 to ur acct. Pls check. Ref:8267

MsBrown,
No hurry. I meet U after U collect the PC cleaner from Lili.
Hopefully by then, Annie's BP also arrived then can collect altogether

Bubblesangel,
Will pass ur storage bag to MsBrown when I meet her.

<font color="0000ff">HoHo03,</font>
Not stressing Fei Fei lah. Just to make sure she is not pregnant b4 she pops any panadol.

Sorry to be long winded ah. Know you are a seasoned traveller but do remember to take charcoal pills and all the necessary stuff along.

janet,
The HK toy is nice leh. I nv see it at the fair leh. I bought the other HK toy. Its like a radio come with a microphone loh.

bubblesangel,
i will go this weekend and see if the stall will be there for the dustbin, cos blue_genie pass by on monday and say not there liow

serene
whats the design of your dustbin? maybe u wanna show us the pix, see if u can get for the ladies here, cos the stall i mention not there, must go chk during weekend. tks.

Lili,
U going to the toy fair ah?? Can buy the rose series bowl & HK playdoh for me if they still hav?? The HK playdoh they selling for $1 only,
Inside there's 4 small tubs of the playdoh.