szu,
Ya, I got the 3 piece metal containers with covers from KK at $16.90 before 10%. U want? If u want, I'll go help u buy then when u pass me the water dispenser can pass to u too. It's quite useful leh. I wanted to get another set but hubby says 1 set enuf leh. keke... I always very greedy one lah.
shanshan,
My presents used to be those expensive ones so now I settle for HK stuffs, he's more than happy to pay for them lor. haha.... But oso muz curb my spendings liao. Think I reali spent too much on HK these few mths. Can faint ah.....
Ya, if the cooler bags are checked bear, I sure cheong dwn & grab them one lor. keke....
Purplepenguin,
Hello..... Ya lor. think she also pek cek & mood swing coz pregnant mah. So forgive her lor. We oso nvr say anything abt the last incident. So I oso happily shop lor. When we left KK yesterday, I still told my hubby, actuali they're ok one juz tat they oso open shop to do biz then if everyone like me reserve liao then nvr buy, they lugi lor.
Ya, I got the 3 piece metal containers with covers from KK at $16.90 before 10%. U want? If u want, I'll go help u buy then when u pass me the water dispenser can pass to u too. It's quite useful leh. I wanted to get another set but hubby says 1 set enuf leh. keke... I always very greedy one lah.
shanshan,
My presents used to be those expensive ones so now I settle for HK stuffs, he's more than happy to pay for them lor. haha.... But oso muz curb my spendings liao. Think I reali spent too much on HK these few mths. Can faint ah.....
Ya, if the cooler bags are checked bear, I sure cheong dwn & grab them one lor. keke....
Purplepenguin,
Hello..... Ya lor. think she also pek cek & mood swing coz pregnant mah. So forgive her lor. We oso nvr say anything abt the last incident. So I oso happily shop lor. When we left KK yesterday, I still told my hubby, actuali they're ok one juz tat they oso open shop to do biz then if everyone like me reserve liao then nvr buy, they lugi lor.