Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

szu,
Ya, I got the 3 piece metal containers with covers from KK at $16.90 before 10%. U want? If u want, I'll go help u buy then when u pass me the water dispenser can pass to u too. It's quite useful leh. I wanted to get another set but hubby says 1 set enuf leh. keke... I always very greedy one lah.

shanshan,
My presents used to be those expensive ones so now I settle for HK stuffs, he's more than happy to pay for them lor. haha.... But oso muz curb my spendings liao. Think I reali spent too much on HK these few mths. Can faint ah.....

Ya, if the cooler bags are checked bear, I sure cheong dwn & grab them one lor. keke....

Purplepenguin,
Hello..... Ya lor. think she also pek cek & mood swing coz pregnant mah. So forgive her lor. We oso nvr say anything abt the last incident. So I oso happily shop lor. When we left KK yesterday, I still told my hubby, actuali they're ok one juz tat they oso open shop to do biz then if everyone like me reserve liao then nvr buy, they lugi lor.

Janet/VQ,
those KK stuffs are wat I reserved last time lor & hubby is buying them for my birthday present. keke....

Janet,
A bit remorseful liao but u cant blame me leh. It's HK CHECKED bear design lor. haha, when it comes to this, I super super shaken one. haha....

No problem. I've already forwarded to my aunt liao. Juz hope tat my uncle got see it lah.

Sometimes can be real pek cek with colleagues/bosses hor, when u r sick still gotta entertain them. ya, switched of his hp lah. but then better not, coz wait anything real important then die ah....

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Enjoy yourself in BKK. Remember to take care of yourself and watch out for the uneven road.
Hope you have good news 1 month later
. Remember to get extra loots for us - household stuff yar.

MsBrown,
U can help me get? Pls help me get 1 set.
Most probably will meet U tis weekend cos' next weekend my hse got BBQ function
Do I need to call them to reserve first?
Thankz

janet,
Haha...u referring to 'Made in Bangkok'??

I juz called KK, asked them to reserve the 3 containers for me liao. The SA told me cant put inside microwave one coz metal mah. A bit sad leh.

msbrown,
<font color="ff0000">AIYO....i hv been aiming at tt picnic set v v long leh...but ebay selling $100+ fm USA smmore</font>

Is this used set or BN? Any idea if seller got extra set to sell?

Btw, tmr i wil go KK so i wil pass Purin's stuff to the SA. So I wil nt pass her stuff to u BUT wil nd ur help to collect my stuff nx wk fm KK cos Purin said she wil only go KK nx wk then she wil leave the item there for u to collect, CAN?? TIA

MsBrown,
I just call KK to reserve one set for me liao. I reserved under Szu. If U pass by tis week, pls help me pick it up.
If not, I will make a trip down tis weekend.
I aim the container very long liao...hehehe...So excited and happy

szu,
I can help to collect for u since i wil b gg dwn tmr..then i wil pass to msbrown since i wil mt her soon

msbrown,
Btw, wat is Purin's real name har? How to tell the SA the stuff reserve for who?
I jus pass to SA can liao is it? Dunno Purin got inform them or nt??

szu,
U oso call up to reserve one set for urself liao ah?? Me oso excited to see the containers & my hot flask men. Hee...
Btw...i've passed ur 2 toothpick holder to feifei liao.

blurqueen,
the containers is also useful ma..can store food or use in the fridge...

msbrown,
haha...ya lor..but anyway is good enough liao..but sometimes buy branded stuffs also super ex leh..DH FAINT!!!

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Yes, 'MADE IN BANGKOK', but parts from Singapore. HaHaHa. Fei Fei, hope you don't get offended. My apologies.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
Your birthday in March or April ??

purplepenguin,
ya lor, countin gdown liao...keke =)....I try my best lor..

msbrown,
i LVOED!!! your untensil set leh...wonder if they have the teddy bear series hor...$25 worth it leh...possible to check with the seller? ;p

Wow, u got many pots hor? I still aiming these series of pots leh..If any ladies saw it, pls let me and bluegenie know cos both of us loved this...tks..

743547.jpg

743548.jpg

shanshan,
ya loh, i intend to use it to store food in the fridge.

feifei,
I oso aiming for this series of pots leh. Lets help each other look out for it ya?? Hee...

feifei
enjoy your trip!
If u see the teddy bear series plastic box, can long bang if it's not too bulky...if not, it's ok. understandable....
most important is to enjoy the trip.

The cooler bag that meiji bought is still on my mind....

Janet,
hee..of cos I won't be angry lor...hee...Hmm..dun tink will make in BKk cos my inlaws wan to go Aust for holiday end of the yr so i told hb I wan a bb made in aust instead...keke..he shook head...keke... =)...

szu,
=)...tks ger...i going off on 12th April =)...Your things with me lor =D..

shanshan
ya lor, can put other food. The CN one is nicer than HK one =) See if can control, then get another one that can put hot food =) Actuali quite exp for a bowl, $20+ (dunno is it made in china?), but what to do, sanrio mah =P

msbrown
yup, guess they do biz must take note of this. I ever reserved the pot set at KP, then nvr buy, the SA also not happy, say next time cannot reserve liao. But ok lah, partly my fault for being greedy to wanna buy 2 sets =P

blurqueen,
ok i will PM you my HP no, then we see if we can arrange to meetup anytime. btw, will you be meeting up with li_li anytime? cause she will come down to tampines sometime soon to pass me some stuff, so i thought maybe you can pass to her.

purplepenguin,
haha..HK ma..of cos cannot resist the temption..

feifei,
all the ladies here waiting fot you to bring back HK bear series stuffs for us..keke..

Blueblue,
so have you decided to get the cooler bag ma?

wlml,
hmm..still tinking lor..haha

shanshan, feifei,
Tokyu Dept store at Mahboonkrong has the complete series, ie. rice bowl, medium bowl with cover, big bowl, plate, those kids meal trays, cup, cup with cover, fork, spoon, soup spoon, chopsticks, etc. there are actuallly 3 different HK designs/series, and this is one of them. it's on 4th level i think, at the household dept right next to the supermarket. i bought 2 sets of kids meal tray, bowl with lid, and soup spoon for my dd.

yest i did not get a chance to go downstairs to check the price of the HK sitting lamp, cause i was rushing to meet my cousin for lunch at Tampines Mall. later after i feed my dd her lunch i will go down and ask.

this weekend i wont be logging in liao, cause will be going JB later at 4pm and wont be back till Mon night. surely got TONS of postings to catch up on! i hope i don't miss anything!

shanshan
this is the kind of bowl i'm looking for, thanks!

feifei
have to trouble you again, if you're going there to buy, pls buy 2 big bowls for me if possible. I trust you to choose the nicest design if there are different ones. Thanks so much!

Make bb also must choose country ah ??? Aiyoh, I also shake head liao.

Alamak, with in-laws in the next hotel room, how to enjoy leh ??? Hey, why not try BKK first. If don't hit jackpot this time, then can try again in Australia. I'm telling you all this bcos I was also hoping for a MADE IN AUSTRALIA bb during our honeymoon. Didn't expect my 'aunty' to come during that time.

<font color="ff6000">Shan Shan,</font>
Ms Brown has that clock you posted. Showed her earlier. $20 is worth considering.

His colleagues really damn inconsiderate leh. Can ask him where he is and do the job when he is back from the hospital. All of them know he is on hospitalization leave. His hp switched off already. Otherwise it will explode.

BTW, are you going to ask your aunt to help you get the Coach bag ?? It's really so much cheaper in the States for Coach bags. Aiyah, get it first lah, since it's something practical.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
If you see the pots above selling at reasonable price, pls let me know too. Thanks in advance.

<font color="ff6000">Blue Blue,</font>
Have you bought nappy rash cream yet ? I introduce you this brand by Smith & Nephew called Secura. Selling at $9 now in Guardian Pharmacy. Very effective & prevention against nappy rash.

Sorry 2 be long-winded, but this is the pic.
743602.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I like this bowl, but it's too small. Would prefer a big one for soup. Any ideas where I can get it pls ??
743603.jpg

Something like this big one.
743604.jpg

Bubbleangels,
Thankz...so U can help me collect then pass to MsBrown. Most probably I will arrange to meet her tis sun...
If U helping to pick up, can PM me ur acct no. I transfer payment to U.
Also I will pass ur storage bag to MsBrown when i meet her.

Blurqueen,
Paiseh...I have not transfer the tooth pick holder money to U leh...Will do it by today.

Janet,
I also joking with hubby to have a Made In Japan BB but also aunty visit...Hahahah

Fei,
Most important is relaxed and dun stress urself.
I also like the pot set. Do let me know if got lobang

MUST relax. Otherwise it will take the fun & enjoyment out of it. That's why I advise you to try in BKK first. Alamak, go with in-laws, can you be sure they don't knock on the door and ask where to visit in Australia ???
If I had succeeded in Gold Coast, it would be so memorable.

Serene,
Sorry huh...can give me a more specific location of the shop. Next to which shop huh...Last time i went cannot find the shop leh...

Any ladies know where can get the lunch container at $5?

Bubblesangel,
Purin's name is Wee Yeng. U gog dwn to KK tml ah? Wat time ah? Then see if u can help Szu collect then tml evening or Sunday afternoon I go yr place to take the stuffs then I'll pass to Szu on Sunday nite.

The Picnic set is Used ones coz seller says used but clean set lor. I havent seen the thing yet. I asked my friend to go collect for me. My friend says they're nice & not spoilt. U wan me to show u when I meet u to collect my stuffs?

Bubblesangel/Feifei,
Seller no more liao. She oso dont hv other things leh. Only this set lor. Think maybe last time she buys liao then use 1 - 2 times until now no use so selling off lor. Ebay selling so expensive ah. Wow... Then I got myself a good deal lor.

Janet,
My birthday passed lor. 7th Mar. Then tat time my hubby went secretly to KK wana buy me presents but nothing caught his eyes only the pink bear cabinet. In the end, he told me so I tell him I oredi hv 1 cabinet by the bedside liao so I want the ribbon pot set lor so reserved coz tat time no more stocks le.

Good tat his hp is switched off le. If not reali irritating lor.

Yup, I'm asking my uncle to help me buy. My aunt is not gog only my uncle gog coz he's gog for a company meeting. Heard it's a serious meeting lor. keke, but I oso heard my aunt says my uncle intend to extend 1-2 days there maybe go Las Vegas or wat. I oredi emailed her the Coach bag list liao lor. haha.... I Kiasu one lor.

shanshan,
Ya, I hv that clock. It's now hanging in my room lor. haha.....

Lani Chua,
Enjoy yrself ya..... Go JB holiday ah?

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:2%20Pcs%20Hello%20Kitty%20Flower%20Plant%20Pot%20%21%20WOW%20%21:231997473
743627.jpg

Oops forgot your birthday is just after my wedding anniversary. BTW, have you thought of having a bb soon ??? Your in-laws are able to help now. Have a child b4 the flat comes, so that by that time you don't get stuck with a newborn and renovation.
As for the bag, it's not a matter of kiasu. Because you have a relative going 2 the States, it makes more sense to buy there.