Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani,
No lah, they must hav thot hw come i need 2 hot flask? Haha...

YL,
Daiso hav the HK picnic mat, but the size nt very big. $2 only.

Janet,
MY HK CNY Decor oso still on my room's door. Bu She De to tear them dwn leh. keke.....

Bubblesangel,
I can only pass u yr container from Annie this Sunday. After meeting Szu liao then will pass u the storage bag next week ba together with Purin's items to u. But hv to see when I'm gog KK lor coz might not wana go there so often to spend $$ keke.... I'll let u know ok.

YL,
I juz bought 1 picnic mat from KK 2 weeks back. After I bought 1, they still hv 2 more. Quite nice. It's HK with bear design. Maybe u wana all them to check.

Szu,
OK. Then we arrange again ok. If can then I'll sms u ok for this Sunday's meeting. If not then gotta wait till next week liao.

I juz went atm to make trf to you all. Pls check your accounts ok. Maybe no name lah coz atm trf mah.

1) Szu - $54.37
2) Bubblesangel - $ 64.50
3) Blurqueen - $12.50 (deduct the tote & CK photo frame liao )
4) Purin - $23.50
5) Mypreciousthots - $18.00
6) Mom2nat - $3

Tat's all ladies.... Once again, BROKE.... haha....

blurqueen, ive dropped u a mail

msbrown, how much is the mat?

blurqueen, u know wat's the size of the mat selling at daiso? din know they hv picnic mat.

I've been wanting to go picnic with my boy but hv yet to do so.

are,
Hi, are u new? Nvr see u b4 leh.

YL,
The picnic mat at KK big enuf for 2 adults & maybe 1 small kid lor. Not super super big kind. Think it's $29.90 before 10%.

are,
Ya i saw ur email liao. So sori i missed out. Ok later i will do the transfer to u. Sori sori!

YL,
im nt sure hw big is the picnic at Daiso leh. But dat time i ask the sales wats that mah. Den she told me its a picnic mat, but nt a big one loh. At least she's honest to tell me lah, so i put it back.

msbrown,
She's nt new. Nt to worry, she juz wrote in to remind me only. Hee....

Lili,
Ok, i will look out for u. This containers are nice leh. Hw much are they ah? U tempt me again lah. If only left the display set, den i wont buy for u liao ok.

Blurqueen/lili,
The 4 containers u posted hor, I got the same ones but in checked bear design leh. Then hor, now KK got the big cooler bag, medium cooler bag & also a picnic utensil sets all same picture as the 4 containers u posted leh. If get whole set, sure very nice de.

Show u my containers. Now I got the 4 containers & the picnic utensils set, dunno if they'll hv the cooler bag set a not hor. Duno is it they are already old designs liao.

743847.jpg
743848.jpg

Japancraze just smsed me, the $19.90 cooler bag no more liao....

blurqueen,
tink u hv to consider whether to get the more ex cooler bag anot leh...

blurqueen,
ya, would wanna get a new set, not a display set lors. thanks lots. happy shopping. oh, can give me receipt if u get extra, my fren wanna apply for membership.

msbrown,
no problem, we meet next mon/tues, u sms me when u available lah. yr stuff in my office liow.

Lani,
i can collect your stuff from purin/blurqueen, then i meet you next week when i am meeting mon2nat.

shanshan,
thanks shanshan for giving up the containers to me. u sure you dunch want?

purin,
when can i meet you to collect the container and pc cleaner? which part of cecil street are you at? is it possible to meet you at TP mrt station before 9am weekdays?

mom2nat
can let me know when u free to meet up to collect the pc cleaners?

All
who is asking me to help them collect the pc cleaners ah? i remember its msbrown/feifei/szu, correct or not ah? who did i missed out?

blurqueen,
oh ya ya...hahahah, so many ppl, blurs liow.

blue_genie,
u order from mom2nat or not? am i suppose to collect for you or not ah?

li_li,
you welcome lor..its okie..
744036.gif

feifei,
huh..the cooler bag OOS liao..Sooooo..fast ar..tink next week then go down le..thanks..

blurqueen,
enjoy your HK shopping at kaikai ya..share with us your loots k..

Annie,
do you tink giftleader will have enough stocks for the HK bear calculator?keke...

Blueblue,
keke...ya lor if the $26.90 is better than get that for your BM...

<font color="ff6000">VQ,</font>
Oh you mean that pic you posted is not as good ??
The one we got from Linda is not bad.

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
I thought you stay at your mum's place every weekend. Sorry about it.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
The HK decor you got for me are so nice that I can't bear to bring them down. Besides, the characters are meaningful too.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Remember to upload pics from your shopping later. I regret not going to KK yesterday

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
My hubby looked better today, so I asked him to send me to Cold Storage to get a few items. He bought me the Hello Kitty coin bank with biscuits just now. The biscuits are nice. Feel like getting another set 2moro.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Janet</font>
*wave*
I'm going back M'sia later tonight, and will be back on Tuesday late night. Dun miss me ya...

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen</font>
I got the ribbon series long handle pot from KP. KK also have some pots, but they dun have the long handle pot in the pic i posted.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>
I didnt buy ribbon pot last few day leh??? May got tell u wrong person boh??
At first wanna buy the big 2 handle pot, but the paint not nice so I didnt buy lor...
I like your checked bear picnic set. Very nice!
BTW, the checked bear 4 containers same size with the recent series 4 containers?

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen and ladies</font>
I still have the CK LD photo frame, tote bag, cosmetics pouch and other stuffs selling at cost. CK battery operate nail dryer will sell at $40. PM me if you're interested. Tks!

My link in WTS thread
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/714510.html?1173191312

BTW, I only can reply your email on next week Wednesday

hi meiji,
you are here...wat time you leaving?aiyo..weekend will be quiet le cos you not here ma...keke

Janet,
your DH so nice...heehee...

I've noted your orders. There's so many so please verify your orders next Friday after I've compiled everything. I think I'll stop all orders on Thursday, 5 Apr 07 instead so all can have time to verify orders on 6 Apr Good Friday then I'll send to Giftleader on Saturday morning.

Also you can add in new orders now and we can ask her for prices. Let me know by this Sunday of your new orders so by the time she replied, you can decide if you want to include your orders by next Thursday in time for me to order on next Saturday morning.

For stock availability of your chosen stuff, I really have no idea. I won't go and ask them as and when I see your questions. I'll send to her all our orders next Saturday then let's wait for her reply on stock availability. But for the HK bear calculator alone, I've already told her I need at least 24pcs. She replied she would try to reserve for us from her vendor.

Ladies, forgot to tell you all that the SGD price, I've calculated based on 1USD = 1.56SGD. The actual exchange rate would only be known after I made payment to Giftleader. Will collect the money from you all then. I trust you all to honour your orders. There would be no cancellation of orders after next Thursday.

We will arrange for collection and payment when Giftleader has confirmed our orders.

Annie,
Tks ya... I confirmed my order, one hk with bear calculator. thanks!

We actually go back Penang tomorrow morning, tonite stay at my BIL place.

Annie,
if we want to add order,we PM you or just post it here?cos feifei want 2 HK bear calculator instead of 1...i help her ask cos she have no access to internet..she already posted in the morning liao..thanks..

meiji
enjoy ur trip...
this website so nice...all nice stuffs...when can we see them in real life? These bags selling in Spore? nice mummies stuffs...

BlueBlue
Here's the pic of the chair:
744133.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Sanrio-Hello-Kitty-Child-Chair_W0QQitemZ290088494587QQcategoryZ39568QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem

Hello Kitty & rest of the ladies
No worries. I've added in your orders. U just need to verify next Friday.

ShanShan
Tks for confirming your order. Can either PM or post here. Of course I'll prefer PM cos post here I need to go through one by one since I last posted. hehe...but I already taken note of FeiFei's order of 2 HK bear calculators. Tks!