Morning ladies.......
Janet,
I tell u hor, I'm a super spendthrift one lor. Everything I see & I like I muz have it. Tat's y every mth pay in pay out. U get wat I mean = NO $$$... keke... I love Gucci stuffs but lately I'm getting sick of everyday seeing the same logo. Last time dont reali like Coach but then lately their design is getting nicer & is becoming more & more popular & most importantly the price is also much much cheaper than Gucci lor. I ever heard from my friends tat US is selling very cheap esp in their factory outlets. So when my aunt told me my uncle gog to states for a serious meeting, I was super duper happy lor. I quickly did my homework. keke.... Went to ask around where's the factory outlet, etc.... then I wrote 1 full long page of things to buy from States but not HK stuffs lah. My aunt nearly fainted when she saw my list. She said as though I'm gog to buy back the whole of States. But then it's no promise my uncle will get for me lor. U know how guys are when it comes to shopping. Not every guy is like VQ or Bubblesangel's hubby lor. So patient & even without their wifes asking, they will auto go & get them. The last time it was this uncle who went to Shanghai & I asked him to help me get the MP3's then in the end, think something happen, he oso nvr help me buy any of it. So sad. This time I praying hard tat he'll help me get my stuffs from states lor. I reali praying. Coz my toiletries oso running out of stock liao.
Yr friend's bag is nice but I saw this which I muz hv but coz lately overspent on HK stuffs, I cant buy it. SIN selling $800+ for a small one. Think the big one selling in US inclusive tax oso abt $500+ only. So if I dont ask my uncle to buy, I'll bang wall!!!! Lots of ppl selling coach bags, wristlets, wallets in this forum too & all selling much cheaper than SIN boutiques so I think in US, it muz hv been super cheap lor.
See this, nice a not?
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9089&category_id=68
Lani Chua,
Is she some lady from this forum oso? Coz I remember there's 1 lady who help ppl to buy & it's a 25% discount then she'll charge some token for helping to buy lor & then she'll ship it over to SIN. It's quite cheap actuali. Maybe next time can ask for yr help. Think the 25% is every 3-5 mths thingy.
I especially like their wristlets lor. Very nice & user friendly. keke...
mypreciousthots,
Thanks ya. So u arrange with Bubblesangel ok.
Bubblesangel,
OK. Will collect yr stuffs from KK (from Purin). I'll settle the collection thingy & money trf with u in email ok. Oh ya, Purin asked me to pay u for her stuffs. We settle in email.
Janet,
Pls bear wif me hor. I'll go KK only next week coz dun wana go so many times. Since I'm collecting the stuffs from Bubblesangel only next week then will pass everything including yr tatami mat to KK & Purin will collect from there. OK wif u?
Feifei/Annie,
Sorry not gog to KK today or anytime tis week. Will go only next week maybe Tue or Wed.
Tanli_li,
The container is exactly the same. Maybe the picture I'm not very sure leh.
Janet/Shanshan,
Think Meiji is busy lately. She told me she's gog back to M'sia think this Friday leh. So maybe busy packing & looking after her son.