Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

szu,
how r u gog to collect from mom2nat huh? If not convenient then I ask lili to help me & u collect coz I can meet her at Raffles place LPS. She works nearby me only.

Tanli_li,
Is it ok for u to collect for me & Szu?

Did u ask me where the shop selling the container is? U know the coffeestall juz opp Watson's at LPS? The store is juz behind the coffee stall lor. Small small & very messy one. keke..... Now they hv a very nice MM floor mat. If got HK, I sure buy, coz only $7 or $8. Cheap.

blurqueen,
hee...we meet at Compasspoint lor on thurs...okie for u? ;p...hee

Szu,
I can help u to collect lor, no prob...My fren h se warming at Jurong West st 65 Blk 609 leh...

lili,
tks tks =)...Please help bluegenie to collect as well cos she stayed afew blks away frm me only...hee

msbrown,
can can help you and szu to collect, but must wait for mom2nat to give "green light" whether she can meet me bo

oh, i know that shop, i always pass by, but its so messy, i nvr walk in before, hahaha. ok will go and chk it out

VQ,
Me also interested in the Hk big lamp, but msut see how much lor..>Can u let me know how much if u manage to get hold of the seller? tks...

The seller for the egg pan and the HK lamp is different.

VQ, thanks for helping, I will pm the contact for the seller for egg pan to u....

bubblesangel
hope u dun mind me posting on the eggpans. Just helping that seller...

Blurqueen,
Nice leh the HKG HK amulets. I got 1 from Bubblesangel the last time she came back from HKG. keke....

The container is nice leh. But $20 is rather expensive hor. Go see if other places selling a not lor.

Mom2nat,
I dun mind waiting till next TUe. Then I will take 2 HK if possible. Tanli_li will help to collected my and MsBrown LTS first then.

tanli
I live behind the police station. This week I can't meet you at the MRT, cos have training at night all week. Maybe arrange next week

blurqueen
Not nice lah!!! V cheapo looking and small. If I can still find them, I give them to you. I think I had 2 or 3.

szu,
Tink should be $3.50 each lah. Later i'll go buy the toothpick holder for u.

mom2nat,
Reali nt nice ah? Ok lah, den i shall nt bid for it then. If u managed to find urs, let me noe ya. Thks!

<font color="0077aa">Blueblue,</font>

Thks n i dont want the contact for the egg pan lah!!! hahaha... just the contact for the HK lamp..
THANK YOU..

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
no problem will let u know the price for the HK lamp..

blurqueen,
i have the whole set of amulets from hongkong 7/11, my fren help me buy and mailed them to me, it comes with the calender where the amulets are placed inside.

mom2nat,
ok sure, i osso scared you would say to meet this week, cos am quite packed these few nites, hee hee. next week am ok, you msg me or email me to arrange ok? my hp is 96950714. thanks. i pay you cash ok.

feifei/bluegenie/msbrown/szu,
gals, you all can wait until next week?

lili,
no problem..guess all of us can wait...hee...beginning of the mth mah, can spend abit again lor =)..keekee...

blurqueen,
so cfm we meeting on thurs? wat time can u reach? I can reach by 6.15-6.30pm lor.. cos goign inlaw hse for dinner after that =)...

tanlili,
Me ok to wait until next then meet u to pass u yr tatami mats lor. 1 shot settle all. keke.....

Szu,
U wan lili to collect from u then pass to me or u wana wait for everything to come?

Lani
Not property lah... Heee... the hours not good. NOw doing something else. Tell you next time. MOre on investment pdts. Apparantly quite good returns.

MsBrown,
I think tanli_li is meeting mom2nat next week. If by then, mom2nat already got all the pc cleaner, then can collect everything. Else just collect whatever available...

jus curious.. when r u going to BKK? cos i suddenly realised i call u to buy the HK kitchen towel stand for me but i dont know when u r travelling.. hahahaa....

WOW!!! 12th Apr!! coming nearer liao.... i so excited for u!!! hahah.... Hmmm!! if i were u, what should i buy if i go BKK leh???

VQ,
heehee..yup, me too =)...went to change $$ yest liao =)...

hmm...wat else....HK lor!!!...hee =D...

Wonder where i can eat nice bird nest and shark fins...keke...

lili,
last sun u went JB hor?

Now I found th epic of the nice pouches which msbrown bot...so nice...

Msbrown,
borrowed your pic hor =).tks..

739781.jpg
739782.jpg

739783.jpg

blurqueen,
okie lor, i meet u outside Old Chang Kee lor =)..

Blueblue,
I loved the HK light leh...haiz, like that how to control spending..

739786.jpg

Evening ladies,
A quick 'pop' in before i leave for class!

feifei,
You're So Rite!! And i totally agreeded with you!!! 1st term exam is just 3 weeks from now, and i still "Catch No Balls"!! It's so..........difficult!
But i'll try to finish the 5 yrs lor! Btw, you want to come back and join me?

Bubblesangel,
I'll be at home this saturday studying as usual. Btw, are you driving? If you're, can you pop by in Punggol?
kao_shy.gif
If not, its okay. We can arrange again!

Janet,
I'm actually hoping for a 'piglet'! And if i don't get pregnant this year, next year will be even worse then now cos i intend to take up courses in poly. Furthermore, i dun wish to become a 'gao ling chan fu'!
kao_scared.gif

As for the pre-school teaching course, which institute did you went to?

Lani,
Thanks..... its good combination but also very risky!
And as for the conceive part, I really hope for it to happen ASAP! I been hoping for a baby for 8 years liao!

msbrown,
No problem! I'll pass it to Bubblesangel when we meetup! And you're rite..... its $18.
Doctor says its difficult cos my monthly 'Aunty' visit is not accurate. Since young, there were times where it don't visit for up to 6 mths! That's why very hard lor! I've went for checkup and doctors says my 'system' okay leh! Hiaz........ dun know wat to do liao!
My hubby says by next year dun have, he opt for adoption! He says dun want to see me so stress!!

Evening ladies,
A quick 'pop' in before i leave for class!

feifei,
You're So Rite!! And i totally agreeded with you!!! 1st term exam is just 3 weeks from now, and i still "Catch No Balls"!! It's so..........difficult!
But i'll try to finish the 5 yrs lor! Btw, you want to come back and join me?

Bubblesangel,
I'll be at home this saturday studying as usual. Btw, are you driving? If you're, can you pop by in Punggol?
kao_shy.gif
If not, its okay. We can arrange again!

Janet,
I'm actually hoping for a 'piglet'! And if i don't get pregnant this year, next year will be even worse then now cos i intend to take up courses in poly. Furthermore, i dun wish to become a 'gao ling chan fu'!
kao_scared.gif

As for the pre-school teaching course, which institute did you went to?

Lani,
Thanks..... its good combination but also very risky!
And as for the conceive part, I really hope for it to happen ASAP! I been hoping for a baby for 8 years liao!

msbrown,
No problem! I'll pass it to Bubblesangel when we meetup! And you're rite..... its $18.
Doctor says its difficult cos my monthly 'Aunty' visit is not accurate. Since young, there were times where it don't visit for up to 6 mths! That's why very hard lor! I've went for checkup and doctors says my 'system' okay leh! Hiaz........ dun know wat to do liao!
My hubby says by next year dun have, he opt for adoption! He says dun want to see me so stress!!

<font color="0077aa">Blueblue,</font>
Orrrr.. u thot i help u with the egg pan BP ah? no lah! like that i how to control $$ spending!! dont push me into "hot water" hor!! hahaha.....

Hey! remember to take care.. pregnant must really take care of yourself.. no jokes...

<font color="0077aa">Msbrown,</font>
those bags u bought fm JB r authentic or not? my DH told me when he was in HKG... those roadside pushcart selling those puches at abt S$6 leh!! but not sanrio one S$6, i will also find them exp.. hhahaa.....

<font color="0077aa">mypreciousthots ,</font>
i really SALUTE u!! to think u start fm 'O's...!!! i really Pei Fu Pei Fu!!! n thinking of POLY somemore... OMG!!! i really must SALUTE u n i really take my hats off for u on ur determination!!!

Msbrown

Ya I deliver already, on first day of CNY
. As mentioned in email baby was hospitalised so couldn't meet you to collect the stuff.
See you on Sat!

Blueblue
I got the contact from you the other time for the HK wall light posted above (that u helped to reserve) but have not been able to get in touch with the lady leh ...

msbrown,
ok ok, i collect your stuff from blurqueen then meet you next week after i meet mom2nat. wow, meet here meet there, blurs, hahahah

bubblesangel,
you get just get the calender but no point, cos the slots will be empty w/o the amulets.

here's a pix of the whole set i've got:

739876.jpg

739877.jpg

feifei,
ya, went jb last sunday, saw lotsa the HK purse and pouches, very spoilt for choice. i think i saw the last pix the one on the right. me should be going in again mid next month, will let you know, see if u keen.

in BKK, you can eat birds nest and sharks fin at chinatown, restuarant name called Nam Xing. They also have a branch at MBK.

mypreciousthots,
OK thanks ya. Will ask Bubblesangel to help me pay u & collect from u lor.

Bubblesangel,
I'll trf money to u on Friday ok. keke.. Then u help me pay preciousthots $18 hor. Thanks in advance. Will arrange to collect yr container & pay Annie $5.

Hello Kitty,
So u r Sally ah. Aiyo... me so blur leh. keke....

Tan li li,
So envy leh. U got the full set of the amulets. I oso like lor. Any chance yr friend can collect for me? keke... Juz joking lah.

Oh ya, u said wana email me? U havent email me ah? BTW, I got wrong info, my uncle gog to USA only in May & know wat? My aunt says I KiaSu, like wana buy the whole States back. keke... See lah, I hv to control again coz gotta save $$$ for my States buys. Haiz.... if he goes & reali got go Coach boutiques & if I dont ask him to buy, I'll lugi leh. Sure lugi lor. Coz tat side much much much cheaper. I gave him a super long long list lor. keke....

VQ,
I think shud be authentic ones coz u can see from the worksmanship leh. Very good & some of them got the sanrio stamp but some dont hv lor.