Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani, thks for such a detailed "road direction"

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I didn't know you like Coach bags either. Thought you only have eyes for Hello Kitty.

<font color="0000ff">Mypreciousthots,</font>
Has your hubby gone to see a doctor yet ? Irregular 'aunty' doesn't mean impossible but it would be good if both of you go for a checkup.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
This container is nice. But $20 is far too ex.
740228.jpg

I like this kind of snap on containers like the one above.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
Do check out what's available at the new stall, when you have the time. Although it's quite difficult to ask my hubby to go to Tampines, will try if the HK things are nice and affordable. Thanks.

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
what i mean as "pro" is Prositute lah!! hahaha.... no lah! if he works i cant follow him.. cos he is not like eg. go shanghai then he stays in sha for 7 days!! no leh!! he travels around like go QingTao,NingPo, ZheJiang, Beijing, Shenzhen then back to Shanghai!! so stress!!! i follow him around i also stress ah!!!

Honeymoon? cannot lah! like we go for our Perth trip during Jun06 & Japan trip in Nov06... everyday, his HP ring non-stop!!! my DD goes "Daddy's mobile rings AGAIN!!!"

his only TRUE holiday is during China's CNY in Feb, their labour day in May n their Double golden week in Oct!!

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
$20 can buy Lock n Lock ones, really air-tight. My hubby will kill me if I buy that one.
That foldable laundry stand which Fei Fei bought from Stargazer is now $50 excluding delivery !!!

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
I'm not so dense lah. I know what your 'pro' is referring to.

Your hubby is very stressed too. What to do, for the sake of work now, have to travel. But it would be good if you can accompany him on one trip lah. Maybe to one or 2 cities, then you fly back first. How else to get pregnant when he isn't around during your ovulation ??

Everyone sleeping already ??

Orders for HK pc cleaner:
1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS
17. purplepenguin -LTS

Purplepenguin
Still have 1 LTS. But hor, how to pass to you?? You live so far!!

if i follow him around when he works... i think he is more stress.. if he stress how to produce "Good Swimmers"???

no lah... let it be...

Yeah! OF COS he still has 'swimmers' BUT after he stress.. i think his swimmers also stress n cant work properly liao...

so whenever we c ppl with ALOT of children.. we say this couple r STRESS-Less!!! hahaha....

anyway, good niight!! hv to wake up early tomorrow to go supermart to buy things, to make my DD's bento!!! hahah...

VQ,
haha...... you make me paiseh liao!
kao_embarrassed.gif

Msbrown,
Ok dear..... no problem la!

Bubblesangel,
I'll be at home in the morning and will be going out for lunch around 12pm then head for class. And my class ends at 6.30pm. You decide and let me know again re your plans k!

Janet,
Yup... me planning to go poly! But can only apply for part-time courses which are held in the evening. And have already planned, when got BB, i'll look after BB myself in the day time and do project/homework when BB sleeps. Then before i go for class, will bring BB to my parents house. Hubby will go there also after work. So while i'm in class, BB will be look after by Hubby with my parents help. Then after class, i'll go to my parents house to pickup BB and home sweet home lor!
Btw, is the pre-school teaching course ex? I heard from my friends that MMI is a good school.
And yes we did checkup liao! Doc says nothing wrong. So i just have to pray hard and 'work hard' lor!

Lani,
Dun noe leh! That's what the Doc says! But since i stopped working last year August, i dun feel stressed at all lor! But dun noe why, still no 'good news'! And thanks in advance, remember to ask Sarah to help me pray too k!

mypreciousthots,
it's ok, just keep trying. sometimes it will take a few mths. no problem, i will ask sarah to pray for you too! heehee...

eh, your "schedule" for aft bb is born sounds sooo hectic leh! you sure both you and bb can tahan?

Lani,
Thanks to Sarah and you! The 'schedule' is really hectic but no choice leh! With a good cert then i can find a better job with a better pay. Cos the 'best' salary i got in my previous job was only $1900 before CPF. Cannot get more than that!
So with a higher qualification, i might get more than $2200. Have to strive now inorder to give my future BB a better future. Everything in Singapore is getting more and more ex, even for education.

Bubblesangel
PMed u le

Purin/Msbrown
Let me know if KaiKai got new stocks on rose stuff. Tks!

VQ/Janet
I wish to have a DD for my 2nd one. How to predict their sex huh? Can teach me? PM me also can.

mypreciousthots
I agree with u leh...everything exp in SG. Actually salary how much doesn't really matter. I think what matters most is to know how to save and invest money. Which I dun know that's y so poor...hehe...I really admire u cos I see a fighting spirit in you. The desire to want to have a better life and that's very rarely seen in Singaporeans now. I've a friend who is also like that. = ) But she did all these before she got her BB.

mypreciousthots,
Actually I envy u lor, cos u got good determination leh...For me, i stopped at poly,din upgrade myself further liao...Most of my frenz go degree classes and now they earning $3K+,kinda envy also...

Lani,
Maybe you can help us to find how much is the big HK lamp? tks...

All,
I just receive an sms frm Kaikai sayign today will have hk,melody new stocks lor...Initially I was hoping they would say they have the new HK LD...keke....really wait til neck long long =).

VQ,Janet,
How do choose the gender of the bb we wan? ;p...I am hoping to get a boy for my 1st child leh....Please chuan2 shou4 your mi4 jue2 to me...hee...tks...

msbrown,
today u goign kaikai?

mom2nat
see if can tompang any of the ladies like feifei, annie or msbrown, then i can collect from them. If not, then have to go by post =)

feifei
can tompang you to help me get the LTS pc cleaner from mom2nat?

purplepenguin,
can lor...but hor, lili will be collectign for me leh...hmm...Can ask lili to help u collect and pass to me lor =).

Lili,
can you help purplepenguin to collect her pc cleaner and pass it to me so that I can pass to her when i go back to my mum's place? tks =)...

<font color="0000ff">Good Morning EveryOne</font>

Bubblesangel
Thank you for the shower radio. I love it. Sori i cant stay to chat for a while. Just open up the radio. How come the volume button can come out one huh??? was it like that?

purplepenguin,
ya lor...keke...no choice cos all our jiemeis staying around spore...keke....can see that our club is getting bigger =D.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">GOOD MORNING LADIES.</font></font>

<font color="119911">Mypreciousthots,</font>
When I did my course at MMI in 2004, it was $3500. You are really hardworking for your child's future. My brains very rusty and so difficult to study.
As for 'working hard', take it easy. The harder and stressed you are, it works against you.

<font color="119911">VQ,</font>
Bento set again. You are 24/7 mummy.

BTW, I know of this lady in my son's kindergarten last year who has 4 children all spaced 2 years apart. Her hubby is a teacher and she told me actually he wants 5 kids !!! No maid.

<font color="119911">Annie,</font>
Er...to get a daughter, I think got to ask VQ. But what I do know is if your menses are regular monthly, count 14 days from the 1st day of menses and then that 3-4 days are the ovulation period. For a boy, do it 1-2 days b4 the ovulation but for a gal, towards the end of the ovulation. Hope it works and all the best.

<font color="119911">Purple Penguin,</font>
The passing around is kinda complication hor ? My tatami mat is in Tiong Bahru (I think) and it will be passed to Purin in Chinatown and then brought back to Bukit Timah.

Morn ladies...

msbrown,
Ok, thx...in tt case, i wil pass Purin + cupcake's stuff to u to put @ KK so tt Purin can go there n collect.
At the same time, I wil also ask Purin to leave the MM pouch @ KK...can help to collect it? thx!

Purin / cupcake,
I will PM u the arrangement..cos scared u all overlook since thread moves fast keke

Janet,
U r rite..gynae wil put sm sort of anthesatic to numb while they stitch up..not much pain but i can fl i m being stitched....feelin of the 'string' in n out *eeee*

li_li,
No worries..i pai seh leh cos i 4get to jot dwn ur HP# then i hopin u wil call/sms me keke...smmore i nd to rush to fetch my gal as 7pm is the latest i mus rch her sch so i got no choice but to let u wait...sorry leh
Thanks to msbrown who pass me ur HP# else i think we wil nt mt ea other le

Yupz..wil let u know the status of the tube light.

Can i know how much the whole set of amulets cost? If within my budget, wil nd to trouble u to get le keke...

Nikita,
No worries...know u rushing hm

volume button cm out??...but is it working?
Cos i nv buy the apple radio so i dunno leh..

<font color="0000ff">ladies who has bought the apple radio, can help to advise Nikita??</font>

<font color="119911">Bubblesangel,</font>
Same here. I could feel the gynae stitching too but no pain lah, just the string like what you mentioned. Oh yes, at the end of it, the gynae 'loosened' a little so that it won't be too taut.

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
Can I trouble you to ask your friend in the States if she saw this HK Sigg bottle pls ??
How much is it ?? Thanks in advance.
740548.jpg

msbrown,
is the container u mention at LPS shop, the same one Serene can get?

Lani,
no problem to help you buy, wait for msbrown ans, then i go to the shop to see for you. my hp is 96950714.

bubblesangel,
ya ya, me osso "ooolong" forget to jot down yr hp, waiting for you to msg/call me, hee hee.

purplepenguin,
ok ok, i will collect for you too. and pass to feifei.

mom2nat,
pls note i will be collecting for the gals hor. pls help me label them properly, i scared i blur, hee hee. thanks.

bubblesangel
cannot tighten leh.

<font color="119911">AnyOne know whether at Paya Lebar got any Hello Kitty Shop?? My Office is shifting there next week.</font>

740611.gif

Good Morning pals.....is a Sunny Day....

feifei,
kaikai sms you say got new stocks?hmmm...when you going?later spent $$$ le...haha

Serene,
did you see my earlier post regarding the HK container?is $5 hor?can help me get one?
thanks..let me know then...
740612.jpg

Morning ladies.......

Janet,
I tell u hor, I'm a super spendthrift one lor. Everything I see & I like I muz have it. Tat's y every mth pay in pay out. U get wat I mean = NO $$$... keke... I love Gucci stuffs but lately I'm getting sick of everyday seeing the same logo. Last time dont reali like Coach but then lately their design is getting nicer & is becoming more & more popular & most importantly the price is also much much cheaper than Gucci lor. I ever heard from my friends tat US is selling very cheap esp in their factory outlets. So when my aunt told me my uncle gog to states for a serious meeting, I was super duper happy lor. I quickly did my homework. keke.... Went to ask around where's the factory outlet, etc.... then I wrote 1 full long page of things to buy from States but not HK stuffs lah. My aunt nearly fainted when she saw my list. She said as though I'm gog to buy back the whole of States. But then it's no promise my uncle will get for me lor. U know how guys are when it comes to shopping. Not every guy is like VQ or Bubblesangel's hubby lor. So patient & even without their wifes asking, they will auto go & get them. The last time it was this uncle who went to Shanghai & I asked him to help me get the MP3's then in the end, think something happen, he oso nvr help me buy any of it. So sad. This time I praying hard tat he'll help me get my stuffs from states lor. I reali praying. Coz my toiletries oso running out of stock liao.

Yr friend's bag is nice but I saw this which I muz hv but coz lately overspent on HK stuffs, I cant buy it. SIN selling $800+ for a small one. Think the big one selling in US inclusive tax oso abt $500+ only. So if I dont ask my uncle to buy, I'll bang wall!!!! Lots of ppl selling coach bags, wristlets, wallets in this forum too & all selling much cheaper than SIN boutiques so I think in US, it muz hv been super cheap lor.

See this, nice a not?
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=9089&category_id=68

Lani Chua,
Is she some lady from this forum oso? Coz I remember there's 1 lady who help ppl to buy & it's a 25% discount then she'll charge some token for helping to buy lor & then she'll ship it over to SIN. It's quite cheap actuali. Maybe next time can ask for yr help. Think the 25% is every 3-5 mths thingy.

I especially like their wristlets lor. Very nice & user friendly. keke...

mypreciousthots,
Thanks ya. So u arrange with Bubblesangel ok.

Bubblesangel,
OK. Will collect yr stuffs from KK (from Purin). I'll settle the collection thingy & money trf with u in email ok. Oh ya, Purin asked me to pay u for her stuffs. We settle in email.

Janet,
Pls bear wif me hor. I'll go KK only next week coz dun wana go so many times. Since I'm collecting the stuffs from Bubblesangel only next week then will pass everything including yr tatami mat to KK & Purin will collect from there. OK wif u?

Feifei/Annie,
Sorry not gog to KK today or anytime tis week. Will go only next week maybe Tue or Wed.

Tanli_li,
The container is exactly the same. Maybe the picture I'm not very sure leh.

Janet/Shanshan,
Think Meiji is busy lately. She told me she's gog back to M'sia think this Friday leh. So maybe busy packing & looking after her son.

Gd morning ladies!

janet,
Hai...im oso tinking of having a boy, but im scare nw after having 2 gals. Maybe u can teach me ur ways of getting a boy??

Serene,
Can include me too for the $5 pink containers if u r getting for the other ladies here??

msbrown,
wow....you wrote a long post wor..keke...i also like Coach bag esp the link you attached..nice nice...we ladies always buy watever we see we like lor...haha..taka Coach boutique got new range leh...keke..hope your uncle can help you get the long list of stuffs for you...