Bubblesangel,
R u meeting mypreciousthots on Sat? Can help me collect the floor mat from her? I'll trf money together with the $18 for the floor mat to you on Friday then u help me pay her & collect for me can? Easier for me to meet you leh.... keke... then I'll go yr place next week to collect all the stuffs. I waiting to see them for long long time liao. keke..... Let me know when u meeting her ok.
The round container that Serene posted hor, U still want? Did u manage to ask Annie to help u buy? Coz I think I saw it at the shop in LPS here got stock. If u want, I'll go help u get it. Think it's $5.50 or $5? I cant remember leh. Gotta go ask her.
Mypreciousthots,
If u r meeting bubblesangel, can pass my floor mat to her then I'll collect from her. I'll ask bubblesangel to pay u the $18. It's $18 right? I stay quite near to Bubblesangel, so easier to collect from her.
I agree with Janet, doc says difficult but nvr say cant mah. Slowly & relax lor. But if reali try for 3 yrs still dont hv, maybe can reali seek profession help. I duno but nowadays medical is so advanced, I'm sure there's a way to make u pregnant. Sorry huh, if I'm too bland. Coz I hv a auntie who's in her 40's, she loved kids but married for 15 yrs no kids. Earlier days ask her to consult professional help but her husband dont want, then now like quite pitiful leh I feel.
Szu,
I've been dying to wana collect the water dispenser from u leh. How ah? But then u can only meet me during Sunday is it? Sundays usuali my hubby is home leh...... Aiyo... how ah????
Janet/Purin/Acthia/Nikita,
Ladies, I reali respect & pei fi those mummies who've given birth. I LOVE children but whenever I hear ppl talking abt child birth, my legs go wobbly lor and my whole body can go numb and like no strength, duno how to describe the feeling but juz like no strength like tat lor. Coz I'm someone who's very scare of pain. A little & i'm like gog crazy liao. haha....
Acthia,
Hello, how r u? Haven seen you for some time leh. keke.... U on leave today hor.
Forgetmenot/Purin,
When r u gals gog to KK? I can go on Thurs or Fri. We can meet there. Purin, let me know if u r gog so I can bring Janet's mat wif me.