Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Mypreciousthots,
Next time ah, can post at 8am or not huh ?? Alamak post at 3am, yours truly here snoring lah. Just joking. Lani, you really fast to reserve it. How come you aren't sleeping at 3am ???

Thanks for offering to post other designs but I have to control my spending or at least that's what my hubby says. Otherwise would have got this light.
735438.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Sharon,</font>
I told my hubby to ask his boss for more HKG trips. But then make it a longer one & if possible include spouse. My gf told me Nathan Road got giftshops and even showed him the shop locations of Ellon shops (www.ellonhk.com) but yet didn't go there. VQ's hubby sure knows how to get around.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Unfortunately I couldn't fit the bedsheet onto my queen.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
No lah.. me not staying @ Sengkang. Me @ CKK. hehehe... I also need to control spending, but I see so many of my want-to-get items selling much cheaper @ Mom2Nat there leh. So if can satisfy my "itchy" backside @ cheaper price, then the trip will be worth it lor. hahahahah...

Lani,
the foodcourt at MBK uses the card system huh? the vendors dun accept cash? On the 6th floor? that time hb and I find until fedup and I almost fainted of hunger so we had Mac instead....hee

Is it the food court looks like our marche here one?

Janet,
no prob, i will buy for u if i see it ya =)...

janet,
hee...
what was i doing up at 3am yesterday? every thur is my pat-tor day with hubby what, so last night we came back home at 1am+ then before sleeping i check my emails and surf the net lor, then just before i wanted to go to sleep i saw the posting, so quickly asked to reserve lor!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">Acthia</font></font>
Wah piang, shout so loud for me.
I live in Pasir ris dr4, behind the policestation / CC. There are vendors who come every morning, 9 to 1pm. This particular person who has this keyboard cleaner comes on Tue. It is a make shift stall. I bought a few items from her, Msbrowns' storage bags...
But I wont say she is the cheapest. The cheapest is the guy who comes on MOn, but nowadays he doesn't have anything interesting liao.
So when you coming by?

This morning another vendor was here, so I asked if he had the keybooard cleaner. Guess wat he told me? "go DIY shop to buy lah"... I was like hmmmm... I want HK ones, not just any keyboard cleaner!

Bubblesangel
Sorry, I din really read ah. where are you getting the items you listed from?? And do you have the price list? I like the HK light tat Janet posted

feifei,
ALOT of ppl i know gets it confused with the Marche style foodcourt! the Marche style one is on 5th floor, but the one that is MUCH cheaper and with MUCH nicer food is one more floor up, on 6th floor. it is also very crowded, with alot of locals & tourists eating there! they use the coupon style of payment, ie. you go buy coupons 1st, then you pay with your food using the coupons, then after you finish eating, if you have extra coupons they have a seperate counter for you to return the unused coupons and get refund back.

everytime hubby and i eat there we will change about 200baht worth of coupons, then surely will have extra, then we return back lor.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>

<font color="0000ff">Mypreciousthots,</font>
Just joking. Actually, I have HK stuff but can't bear to use them (not as much as the other ladies here). When my daughter goes to nursery, she will have a few bags to use.
My son said I have a lot of Hello Kitty things in the house. Then he asked, 'what is next ?'

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
Have you passed the bedsheet to Blurqueen yet ??
If you are interested in the light, you can contact the seller. Her name is Iris. This is her email add: [email protected].

mom2nat,
bubblesangel's contact has this particular design of lamp for sale, it's $25.

735463.jpg

you want? i am getting it also. if you want then just add your name to the list.

Lani,
hee..tks for the infor...where to buy the coupons huh? =).

Mom2nat,
Pls try to see if the seller has so many keyboard cleaners for us lor...tink $3 is already bery cheap liao,but of cos if can get cheaper, better...hee..tks...

feifei
I am quite sure she dun have so many HK leh. Maybe other designs still have. So those who din state, means no HK then dun wan liao right??

mom2nat,
not sure, wait for bubblesngel to collect it from the suppplier lor, then i have to meet her to collect.

feifei,
the coupon counter is right there inside the foodcourt. it's right in front of the dessert/drinks stall. the foodcourt really got alot of nice food leh. but my fave is still the beef noodle and the pad thai noodle. you eat beef or not?

<font color="aa00aa">Mom2Nat</font>,
Wah painz!!! heheheh... ok ok.. Pasir Ris, near Police station.
Like that huh... I'm on leave for both days but tink Tuesday will be better for me leh...
Btw, does the vendor usually hv lots of HK stuffs?
I scared go all the way there, then nothing to buy will be so disappointed leh.
735485.gif

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup yup..!! Me on leave for both Monday & Tuesday. My maid needs super on-job training lah.
Some things she do, I wanna faint liaoz.

feifei,
which hotel you staying at? Pathumwan Princess really good hotel to stay in, cause it's linked to MBK, so very convenient, everyday can just eat lunch/dinner there, no need to waste $$ eating in the hotel.

btw, the hotel stay includes free breakfast, so everyday hubby and i will eat breakfast at ard 9.30am, then finish we start our shopping liao. then since we had such a heavy breakfast, we skip lunch lor and will only eat later at ard 3-4pm. then at night we on our way back to hotel ard 8pm+ we buy food from the foodcourt & ta-pao back to hotel rm, and eat later for supper.

Acthia
Frankly, if you live v far, not worth the trip. Cos the stall v small only. LIke Mr Thiams but dun have so much HK stuffs like his. Dun have cupboards, light etc... mostly small items like pens, umbrellas, clocks...

Janet,
hmm, i prefer the one that Lani is ordering from bubblesangel, hee hee. so sweet lors, if only its cheaper.

nope, haben pass to blurqueen yet, cos have to collect more stuff from bubblesangel, then i can go and meet her, hee hee.

acthia,
so shiok hor, on leave...hee

Lani,
Me staying at Samran place lor, cheap cheap and convenient but cosy too..hee

They have bf lor...dat time we bot alot of bread, so aft eating bf, we would proceed for shopping...We will brign along a bottle of mineral water and the bread cos we dun wan waste time to hv lunch,,,would just eat while walking...Only during dinner when we sit down for dinner...hee

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
u think my DH really so good meh!! detour to hkg to buy HK for me?!?.. he needs to go in to hkg office for meeting plus meet a few customers... that's y he is there... he tell me he "Shun Bian only...

he said he not shop slowly in the shop one hor.. he see, buy, pay n go liao.. nvr c properly one hor... i lucky this time.. dont know what rubbish will he get for me next time!!!

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
this A-Fontane SANRIO bedsheet.. i check the measurements liao.. (91 X 191)cm is the Single Bed...

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
yeah hor.. i no need to think what i want to buy hor.. but i think everytime i nag that i envy u all hv this n that.. he can really remember what i nagging abt.. hahaha...

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
forget to mention just now went causeway point, Miini Toons.. they hv HK toilet seat fm korea which can be used by adult or toddler!!! S$79.95!!

SPOTLIGHT hv HK big bathing towel selling at S$29.95...

<font color="aa00aa">Mom2Nat</font>,
Hhmm.. like that har, then I tink won't purposely go down liaoz. Thks for the info yah.. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">feifei, Annie</font>,
Me envy you gals going to BKK for holidays. *sob-sob* I also wanna go... I see all the things so nice leh...

735692.png

ladies..i went kaikai just now with my fren then hor you know wat...that SA MAY ar ask me whether i got reserve the ck pen holder..then i say ya help my fren order wan..but cancel after i bought from isetan ma..then she say " next time ORDER LIAO CANNOT cancel,if not must CHARGE you.."!!!!! wat the hell man!!!Charge me!!!kaoz...tink wat..then i say cos we order so long liao then haven come so we dont want lor..we as customers have the RIGHT to chose buy or dont buy ma..then she say cos shipment delay..then i say sorry n walk away go see my tings..nothing new also...

VQ,
i like your HK n CK bedsheets lor..so nice..

shanshan,
Sorry to hear that. Their CK pen holder got stocks liao meh?
KP SA also hao lian lor, ask her got new one? She replied NO, all on display liao???

msbrown,
agreed with you that MAY is very rude n not TACTFUL enough towards customers...tink after you collect your items from them this mth end hor..dont have to go down liao cos nothing new n service DOWN!!!

feifei,
waiting for you to bring back BKK items...haha...
saw the keyboard cleaner at kaikai selling at $12.90 lor....so ex!!

Mom2nat,
your vendor selling cheaper lor...heehee...

she_she,
wow...all the nice nice bedsheets leh....keke

wow, these SA all got attitude problem. can say customers until like that ah. really too much leh. we dun buy things from them, see they got salary or not man!!

shanshan,
I think she always say that lor...
Mayb she ordered liao if cannot sell it off then scared boss scold her???
kekeke

meiji,
ya lors. especially local ones. u all realise nowadays a lot of foreign sales staff in retail shops? their service are much better. local SA still not scared, better ask them wake up man.

Whoever wants to open a shop, please invite me to be the SA cos I know how it feels to have a rude SA. So, will definitely be one that'll please the customers till they miss me. Hee Hee!