Today I cant control my hands, my brain, my eyes. haha... gotta come in & see & look & post. hoho....
Purin,
Indeed they hv 2 sets of CK LD. The SA told me, they'll open the HK ones only after the CK LD are finished. I called 2 days back but CK LD still got 1 more set not open leh. SA told me dont be gan jiong. Once they wana open the HK LD, she'll call me. keke... I'll inform u when SA they call me ok.
Feifei/Shanshan,
I bought my desktop cleaner from KK few mths back. I think they still hv but in a different design lor. It's abt $12+ if I'm not wrong.
Acthia,
Ya better faster go see a doc. Actuali my grandfather has been consulting a chinese physician (lady doc) in Telok Blangah there. Somemore behind the Bukit Merah centre. She's pretty good but her charges are damn expensive lor. But then it depends on what u are gog to treat lah. U wan her contacts? If u wan, I'll go back check her name card. U gotta make appt one hor. She got do accupuncture one. I think it's abt $18 for the accupuncture.
Janet,
OK, u call or msg me on Sat/Sun ok. But hor, Sunday depending on wat time coz mostly from morning to evening abt 5pm, I'll be at Sembawang.
shanshan,
The CK teapots nice nice hor.I oso got see leh but then $200 is VERY ex lor. keke.... not worth lah. Too expensive liao. Stargazer's got 1 set of HK Sake cup set think abt $50 or $80. Tat one oso nice.