Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

732960.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Cute%20pink%20Hello%20Kitty%20press%20light%20with%20box%21:210962448
Only for $1.90

732961.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:%2ABN%20hello%20Kitty%20Tissue%20box%2A%7EPRICE%20REDUCED%20to%205.90:212549278

Hi msbrown, sorry I haven't been coming to this thread. I just came back from Tokyo on Sunday - I can't find the earlier posting on the pudding mold cos this thread moves so fast! If you sold it to someone else, it's okay. If you still have it, can you pm me your a/c no. and I will send you my address for posting, thanks!

I didn't have much time to shop for HK stuff whilst in Tokyo, only went to Shinjuku giftgate and Funabashi giftgate. Bought mainly stationery and bento accessories.

The lucky draw in Tokyo is only 500 yen, I tried my luck for the cinamoroll LD, only managed to get the small pouch and candy jars.

halo ladies,

bubblesangel, i confirm meeting u tis sun.

hi bubbles_24, u want me to collect for u and will pass to u since we are quite near and u preggy still wanna travel?

annelise,
wow, so lucky ger...at least u got the latest LD prizes lor..haiz, duno when then will come to spore...Now we waiting for the HK LD to start lor..keekee

mom2nat
Is the shop still there??? Can I tong pang you to buy one??? Can sms me at 97424025 as i will only log in tmw morning. Thank you.

Yuki,
You can try Polar cake. They have many designs of Hello Kitty designs. The chocolate flavor is rather rich and you feel jelak very fast.

Cupcake,
So you stay at Blk 10 Toh Yi. That should be nearer the Esso station ? My block is beside the BT CC.

Purin,
You planning to move ? I thought you wanted to put your boy in Pei Hwa ?

Acthia,
Nanyang & Henry Park hard to get in. For Nanyang, have to do 80 hours of parent voluntary service. No guarantee of getting in for many schools.

Mypreciousthots,
What is that French rose item you're selling ? Is it a cushion ?

Mom2nat,
yr side always sells so cheap one leh the HK stuffs. So envious leh. The computer duster & screen cleaner I bought fron KK at abt $10+. U got it only at $3 so cheap lor. Is it the checked bear design? U happen to see any other things with this checked bear design? If hv, muz sms me hor. keke...

Purin,
Yr bowls & plate very nice leh. Very temptatious leh. keke, juz now I reali wana PM/SMS u ask u to reserve but then I hold back. Think already starting to be able to make it liao. U got help me ask yr friend abt the CK mirror? Any of yr friend wana sell the overnight bag oso?

mypreciousthots,
Think I got yr hp number wrong leh. Changed HP then lost some of the contacts. Can u PM me yr hp number. Thanks ya... Ya, sms me on Sunday before u go class ok.

LADIES,
Anyone wana sell the CK mirror or overnight bag, pls sms me hor.

I'll see see look look in forum every now & then.

Hi Heartbear,
As requested.

733355.jpg

This is the set, 3 pink HK small bowls going at $15.

733356.jpg

733357.jpg

Hi Janet,
Haha! By the time I finish my loan, DS will be in Pei Hwa (if he can get in).

Blk 10 is behind Blk 9. My blk is beside blk 9.

hi wlml2402,
these few days very busy at work. no time to log in. Thanks for offering to collect for me but since we are meeting on sun then it's ok..me also need to do some walking
see u & bubbleangel on sun then!

Hi Purin,
I'm also interested to get the plate. Let me know if Japancraze and ladies posted earlier than me not getting from you. Tks!

The 3 small bowls will go to Japancraze first cos she's the only one who confirmed without seeing the pictures.

This set of small bowls comes in 3 designs, HK, LTS (in blue) and Usahana(in white). I have LTS too but not Usahana. Don't dare to collect so many characters now.

If don't mind, I'll try to dig a box tomorrow night and see what other items I have. But no guarantee that it'll contain LD items.

Hi Heartbear,
The furthest I go nowadays is Bugis. I liked to shop at Tampines when I was staying at my Dad's place. More convenient.

Toh Yi to Tampines is inconvenient for me nowadays, especially when DH doesn't work in the east side now.

Hi Purin,Bugis also can unless I get the cushion from you if not the blanket will stick to postage.I am waiting for the picture for your hugging cushion
733388.gif

Hi Heartbear,
Should have.

Btw, you like LTS too? Hee Hee! I like HK, MM, LTS, Bad Badtz Maru, Pom Pom Purin, Keroppi. Now will buy Shinkansen for DS if the stuff is practical.

Hi Purin,
I believe you have many many things at home and if you let go, there will be buyers because they are collectables.

I used to be crazy over LTS & MM when I was in secondary school.

As for where exactly the blocks are, I'm super blur. The library is at Blk 13 right ? So your block should be the one with the PAP kindergarten ?

My throat feels itchy suddenly. Just took Dhasedyl. If you don't see my posts, that means I knocked out.

Hi Janet,
Yes. My block is the one with PAP. Library just opposite.

I love MM since primary school. It was so ex last time. One sticker was already $2plus. I was so happy when the prefects gave one to everybody in my class b4 they left for secondary school.

Better take care of yourself. Think the haze is coming back.

Hi Purin & Heartbear,
I'm around. My kids took longer to hit the pillow tonight. In fact, my son is still not sleeping yet. Meiji isn't around 2night.

If you plan to put DS in Pei Hwa when he is 5, do write in and volunteer your services for better chance.

Hi Purin,
I think I got the cough from my hubby.

B4 the renovation of PS, there used to be a Sanrio store there. We always go to PS then. That was the one I was so nuts over LTS. Like you mentioned, they were so expensive then. In fact they still are.

Hi Janet,
Don't think we have chance for Nanyang Primary since we don't even live within 2km of the school. But I miss that place cos it was the compound of my sec school.

Heartbear,
Will do that. Thanks. Nothing much I can do if the virus is around. Can only try to stop the cough b4 it gets worse. BTW, I like this pic of HK with the apple. Actually this apple range is another of my fav design.

Janet,
Yuppy..... that French Rose item is a cushion! And purplepenguin had closed the sales.

Msbrown,
Ok.... my hp number 8188 5899. And i'll msg you on Sunday morning to reconfirm bout the meetup. Btw, isit can msg you anytime in the morning or??

Purin,
Sorry ... just came in the thread and saw tat the 3 bowls taken!!
But if you've extra, can 'chop' for me first! Thanks!! And can you arrange for meetup for me to pickup the 2 HK bags? Timing not available was stated in the earlier PM.

blue_genie,
Hi dear, has my curtains arrive? Thanks for your trouble!!

Hi Purin,
Nanyang very difficult to get in. Even if you stay within 1km, also very tough. My friend shifted to Farrer road which is 10 min walk to the school, also have to ballot.

Purin,
Were you from St Margaret's then ?

Just curious. Since you're using HK glass bowls at home, aren't you heartache if the helper chips or breaks it ? Touchwood !!!
I still crazy over that set of soup bowl leh.
733420.jpg

Hi Janet,
2 of my cousins were from Nanyang. They moved from Hua Yi to Nanyang when my uncle was transferred to teach in Nanyang. Should have transferred with them together at that time. Ha ha!

My primary school was a good one but the school was closed down as MOE wanted to use the site. Imagine 30 out of 33 in the class were eligible for SAP secondary schools. I was from a neighbourhood primary school. My elder sis couldn't get into this primary school during her time.

Hi Purple Penguin/Purin,
The medication seems to work. My throat isn't so itchy now. I drink a lot of water everyday. My helper said she is boiling water the whole day and even worse on weekends when hubby is home.

Called Blurqueen this morning. She is very stressed looking after 3 children at home (1 is her niece 13 months old).

Hi Purin,
I was from Swiss Cottage, then transferred to CHIJ TP. All my cousins and even my brother were there. Couldn't get into Marymount because of religion.

If you do have more HK household items to let go, I will consider. Wow, your things very 'HOT' leh. Within a day, they are all snapped up and even got waiting list.