Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Goodnite blue_genie,bubblesangel
728809.png

shan, yaloh. if really like can buy two..i wan to buy hor, cannot loh, muz ctrl..

bubblesangel, hee..me sotong lah..always get mixed up of the two places...

bubblesangel, do u have mypreciousthoughts' mobile no.? can sms me? i wanna cfm wif her whether she wan the door curtains or not..til now, she not yet transfer the money to me...

This shld b the updated list as of now..if ur name is missing, pls add on

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer

Radio $23
1) msbrown
2) wlml2402
3) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
4) Sharon (SN)

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown
2) bubblesangel
3) sky2626
4) wlml2402

Kid's meal tray $18.50
1) bubblesangel
2) cupcake <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
3) Purin

Electric Sharpener $15
1) Li_Li

Apple Radio $12
1) Nikita
2) bubbles_24 <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
3) Li_Li
4) cupcake <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
5) snowberries
6) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

Another list which is also updated le
- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

bubblesangel,
no problem. so your dd only 16mths old isit? yah, at that age my dd still eating home-cooked porridge everyday, and i only just started feeding her outside food slowly when we go out.

Good morning ladies,

Janet,
Yesterday we drink homemade barley le... Hmm... hope get well soon...

Purin,
Yes, Yes, Yes, I saw the CN LD on sanrion website. I love it so much!

I think I better dun anyhow spent liao, gotta save money for my lovely LDs...

728938.gif

<font color="0077aa">Shan Shan,</font>
My hubby went to Ladies' Market yesterday. He said there are a lot of Hello Kitty things there. Yup, the bags are HK design. Will post and show you pics when he returns.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Bubblesangel/Purin,</font>
Want to know how I control myself ??
When I see a place with lots of HK stuff like the Clifford shop b4 closing-down, I do get very excited naturally
. But will sift out what is practical and worth buying. Very soon, there are not many things left. Then from that lot, will 'analyze' what I will really use & then buy. I can come out of the shop with very few items.

<font color="0077aa">Hi Wlml,</font>
Your white HK pudding sure looks very pretty. Can you really bear to eat it ?

<font color="119911">Hi Meiji,</font>
Go easy on the food today. Eat light meals, but maybe more frequently. If body aches, then take 2 panadol and sleep. Weather very humid now, so maybe turn on the aircon and make the room cool like 25 degrees. Take care of yourself ok ?

Ask you all something.
When you buy CK/HK stuff, are there times when you can't bear to use certain stuff and keep in the cupboard but for certain things, you will use them ? I wanted to use the HK food saver containers but each time I wanted to use, I end up keeping them again.

I'm really hoping to get that HK wooden kitchen tissue holder. Sorry to be so long-winded
but would appreciate if someone here can tell me where to get it pref below $20.
kao_drool.gif

BTW, is KK selling that stainless steel soup ladle & cork notice board ?
729109.jpg
729110.jpg

Annie,
Can I check with you ? Anyone buying this HK door knob cover and bath sponge pls ? What is the total cost in SGD pls ?

729114.jpg
USD 0.99 (SGD$1.51)
729115.jpg
USD 0.99 (SGD$1.51)

bubblesangel,
i have decided to get this for my dd, so can still add on my order?

Hello Kitty Light

729183.jpg

I also want the House Lunchbox, so have added in my name too. Thanks!

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua

Radio $23
1) msbrown
2) wlml2402
3) sasi (paid)
4) Sharon (SN)

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown
2) bubblesangel
3) sky2626
4) wlml2402

Kid's meal tray $18.50
1) bubblesangel
2) cupcake (paid)
3) Purin

Electric Sharpener $15
1) Li_Li

Apple Radio $12
1) Nikita
2) bubbles_24 (paid)
3) Li_Li
4) cupcake (paid)
5) snowberries
6) sasi (paid)

Another list which is also updated le
- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua

tanli_li,
ok found the link in the archive already. that HK light is $25. i like it alot. i think it will look really nice in my dd's new room.

Whoever is keen in any of the CN LD items? Please let Meiji and I know. Believe we'll definitely have extras. Hee Hee!

Purin & Meiji.......wow......nice CN items for the next LD.....love the blue transparent bag........if any of u got extras for that when playing this next time.....and selling at cost....which I am pro dreaming again.....pl....let me have it....:->

hi yl, tanli_li, janet,

ya really 'bu she de chi' heehee. but in the end also finished it as my hb was asking hows the pudding taste.

<font color="119911">Hi Purin,</font>

I am madly in love with
729316.jpg
only. Maybe that's why I can control my spending. But I love your ceramic food containers as well as the glass pitcher with cups.

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
Can your gal wear the capri ? BTW, when will you be shifting to Bishan ? Wow, I think your DD's room will be a HK wonderland.

Hi Meiji,
Think if the CN LD is HK LD instead, many of us here will sure cheong down and play.

Hi KMK,
Hee Hee! Maybe between $20 - $25. Will have to check with Meiji. Now, don't even know if Singapore will bring this CN LD in.

hihi Purin,
I LOVE the CN LDs, pls update me if you know when the CN LD come.

BTW, I went orchard today and played twice CK LD. Got 2 air purifier. hee... so happy!

meiji,
wow, u go the air purifier ??wow...so now u have 3 hor =)...so happy for you...need to use adapter?

Purin,
I lik ethe blue CN bag leh...so nice...really hope the LD will come soon...But hor, this CN will be after HK or on going together with HK LD?If yes, then our pockets sure POK..hee

Annie,
Do let us know after u got the discount from Giftleader ya...I might wan to order one more calculator if the prize is reasonable...tks =)...