Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Japancraze,
Hee =)...Me waiting for the HK LD and the next CN LD cos i loved the blue bag and the containers....can already forsee that will spent quite alot also...

Hi Meiji and Feifei,
I'm not sure if Singapore will bring in the CN LD. Maybe Taka will but KK may not.

If really don't have, then we'll be very disappointed. The draw is definitely after HK. It's launched in Japan yesterday.

Everything is very nice and useful in the CN LD, right from the first to the last prize.

Hi Meiji,
Wow! You are very lucky. If you got 2 first prize in the CN LD, don't forget about me. Sure go and dig all my previous LD to exchange with you. I will exchange with you too if I have extras.

Have not dug into my box as I have not recovered from my cough since b4 CNY. Think down with ba3 ri4 ke2. Though not having running nose, nose is blocked.

Hi Feifei,
If you have extras for the CN LD, don't forget about Meiji and I ok. Same applies here.

Purin & ladies,
First of all,I would like to thanks all of you coz you all wish me get first prize. Heehee...

I'm actually went Isetan Orchard to collect my vouchers and wanna buy Giant mug from Isetan Scotts. I bot 2 LDs, very happy when I got 1st air purifier, was very shock and can't believe myself got 2nd air purifier.

feifei,
yes, need adaptor. I'm going to buy adaptor soon, coz I wanna use the air purifier.

Japancraze,
I think I will spare 2nd air purifier incase 1st one burn. =P

Thanks to hoho03, shanshan, feifei, lili, japancraze and Purin who wish me.

Purin,
I'm sure CHEONG down to play the CN LD you posted. coz I love the sandwish maker very much.
I think i will spent a lots on the new CN LD too, coz I like the bowls and canisters. Really very nice. Furthermore, my DH also like CN.

I saw a CN sandwish maker at yahoo auctions before, price is above $100.
If I have 2 CN sandwish maker, I'm sure wanna exchange with your OLD LD 1st prize. Hee...

I received sms from Nikita, she informed that Pasar Malam at Khatib got HK booth.

Meiji,
Extras from the previous LD:
729467.jpg
Melody pouch

729468.jpg
HK bag front

729469.jpg
HK bag back

729470.jpg
LTS small fleece blanket

729471.jpg
MM small stationary holder

729472.jpg
MM bedroom slippers

729473.jpg
LTS pouch

729474.jpg
MM big cushion

729475.jpg
HK small bag

729476.jpg
LTS chair cushion

The above are for sale. PM me if you are interested.

Hi Meiji,
Aiya, I should not have given away one of the first prize last time. I got 2 that time when they had 3 first prizes. I really gave away, didn't even sell it at cost.

Hi Meiji,
I got a HK Fuji instant camera from a previous LD and I sold it to KP previous owner for $100. I didn't quote her the price. Just take what she gave. I had the CN one. Also from previous CN LD. Still with me in drawer and it's brand new. I had 3 Fuji instant camera if I had not sold away the HK one cos I bought one just b4 the LD.

Purin,
WOW! U got so many prizes... Drooling...
I know that Fuji instant camera. Really envy you got 3 cameras. it's very nice leh...
I got one pink colour, but no HK print on it. DH bot me as a present few years back.

Janet,
thanks for your advise... I think I better go consult doctor before getting worst.

BTW, I saw CK wooden kitchen tissue holder at Isetan Sale $22.95. Today didnt see it le...

Anyone interested on the charmmy kitty black socks from the LD? I don't wear socks so I have no use for it. Selling socks + pouch at $8 or socks only at $4. Pls PM me if you are interested.

Purin,
You're not feeling well? Pls take care of yourself. I think it's due to the bad weather... hmm...

Purin,
I will lor....tks =)..

U not feeling well?Drink lots of water ya, hot weather now...

Meiji,
hee..lucky ger...there are only 2 1st prize hor?

Will e adaptor be ex?hope not lor...

U feeling better?

wlml,
ya lor, your pudding bery cute...which mould u used?

wlml,
hee... u want to share with me izzit?

feifei,
Ya, today only 2 1st prize.
Feeling better after i got the air purifier. =P

Tomorrow need to consult doctor liao...

janet,
the capris fit her nicely. but i seldom let her wear it, cause it's white i scared she will dirty it lah! she very messy leh, esp when she eats & drinks.

we will only be moving to bishan end of the yr. my guess is ard nov/dec, after reno. no lah, i won't turn her rm into a HK shrine. my hubby will freak out. i will just have a few HK items only.

Meiji,
Tell you something. The latest CN LD whereby the first prize was an ice-cream maker was launched in Japan last year Sep. *Faint*

Don't know how long we must wait for the sandwich maker LD to come to Singapore.

Hi Meiji/Feifei,
Have been coughing for very long. Cough more at night and in office due to air-con. But no choice, still got to work though staying in office makes me feel terrible. I don't sleep in air-con room unless DH is back home.

Any remedy for such cough?

Meiji,
Ya. Even for the CK LD, it was launched quite some time ago and I remembered KK brought it in around half a yr ago or more.

Purin,
I see. I found that CK air purifier and nail dryer from Stargazer website long time ago. And some selling their CK LD prizes in yahoo auctions. But dunno why Sanrio giftgate give bring them out recently? Mayb they keep for very long?

<font color="119911">HI Purin,</font>
Looks like your cough is more like the 'wind' cough Have you tried to bathe earlier ? I used to cough badly too due to lots of wind in the body. Of late I ask my helper to slice the ginger finely and fry longer. Then eat more ginger. It might help a little.

When you have Number 2, must eat more tonics to build up. Also try to get the Malay lady to massage for you. Supposed to help get rid of the wind and also can push up the womb.

<font color="119911">Hey Meiji,</font>
How are you feeling today ? If still not better, then do see the doctor soon. It's really hot of late.

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
Glad to know the capris fit your gal. You're shifting from Tampines to Bishan. That's quite a big change. Now I'm tempted to get that table lamp too, to be put in the hall. Now must ask hubby if he agrees.

Meiji,
I think the SA at isetan must also be very shock and surprise that you keep winning so many first prizes! But I think they also happy for you because it means you will keep going there to buy and they will get more commission.
So both are happy!

Janet,
OK. Thanks...

live_your_dream,
Ya, ya... today they was very shocks and ask me where I pick the 1st prize? Hee...

Meiji,

I've been very very busy lately... wished I can take a break and buy Sanrio LD... then you spread some of your luck to me? hehe

Today is my 1st wedding anniversary... so took a short break and have a good and cheap meal (total cost of meal only about $20!) at some super crowded but popular steak place along East Coast Road. We waited about 45 mins but it's all worth it. They serve really very very good steak! Yummy!

Hi Meiji,
You won 1st prize again ? Wow, you sure very lucky. There are quite a lot of 1st prizes in your house already. Hey, do remember to see the doctor soon ok ?

live_your_dream,
happy anniversary!!

As long as you enjoy dinner with your DH, dun need to care abt the price.

I wish you could get LD 1st prize too.

meiji,
so lucky leh you...you got so many 1st prizes...

live_your_dream,
happy 1st wedding anniversary...
729557.gif

Purin,
do take care of yourself...

wlml,
nice pudding you made..yum..yum...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Live_Your_Dream,</font>
Happy 1st anniversary to you !!!
Wow, the steak must be super sweet hor ???

I'm still waiting for my hubby to come back from the airport. 2moro is the start of Term 2. Headache ah, Chinese & English spelling and more homework to come. Also SA in late May.

Ladies who are still not mums yet, do enjoy yourself because it's stressful having a kid regardless of how old they are. Go for your holidays as much as you want.

Janet,
heehee...do share with us your presents from DH ya..keke...understand your stress level but wat to do...life is always so STRESSFUL ma....haha..so look at HK more lor...

hi shanshan

hi live_your dream,
happy 1st anniversary to u

wow meiji, u bery lucky so envy. i like both the purifier and the ice cream maker. so will u be making ice cream?