Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shan,

728760.gif

kk has the HK too when i was there on fri..

Shan Shan,
I was using this HK bag so comfortably until the straps started to give way. Has 2 zipped compartments for wallet/keys and roomy interior too. Have been looking high and low for another bag ever since. Hubby always asking me why I keep changing bags recently. Hope the bag he got me can end the headache of changing bags.

I think the bags are Hello Kitty. When I go out, I must have all my barang barang with me to feel secure. So my bag is very impt. hahaha.

Meiji,
I am equally fussy too. Afraid my 2 kids inherited this trait from me. Oops !!!

feifei,
i got the stainless scoopes too,,is very useful lor..you should get 2 or 3 of them...can use during serving salad..etc..like it lor...

nikita,
heehee..ya lor, too nice liao...

I like the 2nd keyboard cleaner u posted...if have and below $15, can buy hor...nice nice...Really hope Annie can bargain beta discount for us, best if more than 50%...keekee...

All,
me goign to bed liao, tired lor...Nitz nitz...

blue_genie,
eh..so nice lor the MM clip..HK clip also nice..inside the cookies nice ma?the clip can use?

Janet,
tink should be HK bags for you...share with us when he bring back for you ya...

shan shan,
me tried the CK LD at Isetan too, tried 2 times, got the bag and nail dryer, so happy
my cousin help me draw the nail dryer one, lucky hands

nikita,
the HK seat cover still got a lot at Isetan.

All,
still got lotsa HK mugs at Isetan.

shan, the cookies are nice, not too sweet. the clip can be used to clip papers, used it to clip my bills...hee, i like it a lot when i saw it at KP wif fei..din buy cos i not member dun have discount *blush*

asked kk abt it when i reserve the v-day and they said got stk so i also reserve it..was battling whether to get HK one or MM one, in the end, i choose MM one..hee

shanshan,
dun tink getting them at this moment cos BROKE liao lor...hee..bot too many things liao...

bluegenie,
I pay u the coin pouch when we mee tup again ya..I try to see if can meet u next wk...U wan go play the HK LD next wk?

The HK clip nice hor..so sweet...

Hi Meiji,
Just saw in the magazine that Japan has the new CN LD. Guess what's the first prize? It's a sandwich maker! The other prize is a coin bank.

shan shan,
ya ya, got the tote bag, actually was thinking of buying from msbrown, then now no need liow...hee hee

actually this is my 1st time trying LD, have no such crave before, until i join this forum

Annie,
i wanna order the 2nd keyboard cleaner if u have. let me know. thanks.

shan: nice...how much is the scoope? kk selling it?

li_li: hello!! haven open the door curtain up? hope you like it..my sis bought the pooh bear one..she like it v. much..hee

blue_genie,
hi hi, haben open ah, just got back from my shopping spree
will go open later..but hor haben decide where to hang it, hahaha.

Purin,
the magazine got say about HK LD ma?
keke....excited about the prizes lor..thanks..

feifei,
the HK clip nice hor...MM also nice leh..hmmm...

blue_genie,
you tempt me to buy le...wonder if kaikai still have syock for the HK or MM clip?you mean MM is nicer than HK?

shan: oops, sorry i din purposely tempt u one..both clips are nice!! not because MM is nicer than HK one, i chosen the MM clip cos i got the MM v-bag mah so making it a set loh..hahaha

can call KK to ask whether there's stock tomorrow..then u decide..

li_li, np, glad to hear that u like it.
i also buying the same one as u..hee.
i feel that it's really worth the $, cos i went to chk out others, the material not that gd loh..

shan, hmm, u mean the scoope is like the steamboat scoope we used har? if like that i want to buy!!! can use to cook porridge cos the one i using now is super big leh..

blue_genie,
yupz...good idea for using the scoop to cook porridge..the right size lor..not too big nor too small...very useful....

Lani,
Thanks for the advise you hv given...but i scared they wil put seasoning into the congee leh
Anyway, my initial plan is to cook porridge + bring jar food for her to eat...so if i cannot find good location serviced apartment, i may hv plan change le..

Ya, i lk MK cos they hv cheap steamboat keke

my DD same age as ur DD but is 8mths younger than ur DD keke...n is so much diff lor...urs can eat watever u eat but mine stil cannot...

bubbles_24,

Kittylove no nd to spend $10 purchase in order to play LD leh...so i think it wil b better choice to go Kittylove than Isetan/Taka Sanrio

KMK / Ladies,
I cant resist temptation n went to play LD @ Kittylove n FINALLY i got e NAIL DRYER n TOTE BAG keke....both r drawn by my DD n hb...thanks to them!
So i can stop playing the CK LD n wait for the nx HK LD

Janet,
U r the master of 'ren gong'...if i hv half of ur 'ren gong' gong fu, i think i hv save quite abit of $$

hi bubblesangel,
wow...another lucky mummy..got nail dryer....keke
izzit?dont have to spend $10 then can play LD?aiyoyo..i played at isetan today...sob..thanks for the updates too..

shanshan,
oopss...thot u know cos i think someone posted this gd news (i think msbrown??) few days bk...u mus hv overlooked
But is ok lah if u get wat u wan...so wat did u get fm tis LD?

blue_genie,
yup...non-member also can play

btw, me wanting to search archive for ur acct number...but since u here, can let me know ur acct no so i can trnf nw? TIA