Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi taz,
you got mail....
703785.gif

hi lunaticfreezer,
you got mail too....
703786.gif

hi bubblesangel,

am interested in e wall light.. but is e power supply from the wall or need batteries? wld like to get one if its from power supply.. thanks!

Meiji,
Wow, u lucky ger..made us drooling cos got 2 1st prize...Congrats! =).

Shanshan,
wow, nice refresher hor =)...

U also looking for the bag? me too....Hv one HK one liao but a fren of mine love it too so helping her to source for it lor...

she_she,
Glad that everything is ok btw you and your hb =)....hows your cny?

Annie,
Do keep us updated of the new stocks in Kittyland ya..tks.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
Congrats on winning first prize and also getting the steamboat. You really had a good shopping trip yesterday huh. Must spread some of your lucky dust to us lah - winning so many 1st prizes !!! I'm no where near to turning my kitchen into mini kitty one and you have so many household items already. <font color="ff0000">Not fair leh.</font>
kao_sad2.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
I hope Ms Brown manages to get the teddy bear & french rose towels for me.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
The bedsheet you got for me is now being used on a super single bed. My son is protesting because the bed is in his room !!!

Gd Morning EveryOne

<font color="119911">Annie, Meiji, Shan Shan</font>

Thank you.I didint get anything for my DD. Quite disappointed in the HK at vivo city.

Shan Shan

Happy Birthday !!!

Good Morning Janet!

Hi Meiji,
Free LD at Isetan Scotts? I didn't get any. How much do we have to spend to get it? I was crazy that day. Spent $130.

Hi Shan Shan and Nikita's DD,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BOTH OF YOU!!! May you strike TOTO tonight so that you can buy lots of HK.

Janet,
U looking for me?? Sori didnt log in during the CNY, n i juz started work today only. Got to spend alot of time going through the achives men.

Good morning all...

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan & Nikita's DD</font>,
<font color="ff6000">Happy Birthday to you..!! Have a Blessed Year ahead</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
Sorry, the HK full figure no more stock liaoz. sigh... the uncle said will call me if got new stocks but I tink quite difficult lor.
I'll keep a look-out for you. Meanwhile, if you see anywhere else, juz buy first hor.

Hi acthia

Thank you Thank you. Really??? so pity...its ok. Please keep alook out for me. Meanwhile I will try other places.

Do Kai Kai sell radio???

Hi EveryOne

Thank you EveryOne for your blessing for my DD. Im so excited.

Happy birthday shanshan and Nikita's DD =).

blurqueen,
long time din read your posts liao...keekee...u bot the tape dispenser?

<font color="ff0000">GOOD MORNING LADIES !!!</font>

Shan Shan,
<font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU.</font>

Nikita,
<font color="ff0000">All the best for your daughter. I wish her good health and happiness.</font>

Blurqueen,
How can I pass you the bag ? Looks like you're gonna spend lots of time reading from the archive. Oh yes, can you pls PM me your hp number ? My other hp had your number but it was spoilt. Forgot to write down.

Nikita,
I went vivo city Daiso ytd leh. Me oso quite disappointed with the varieties of hk stuff there. Although the shop is bigger than the one at PS lah, but variety limited only. I juz bought a hk note pad & 2 hk plastic plates for my gal.

feifei,
Ya loh..me long time nv come in liao. Anyway i juz browse throught the achives only lah. Didnt reali read all loh. I haven buy the tape dispenser yet.

Guess wat...i juz bought one pair of hk slippers for my gals leh. $3 only, cheap cheap. Show u the pic;

703977.jpg

Blurqueen,
$5.90 for the storage bag worth it leh. A pity I stay far from Hougang.

Meiji,
Still got any more lucky dips going on at Isetan ? Told my helper my hands & legs itchy bcos so long didn't step into shopping centre.

janet,
Ya loh, quite worth it loh. Tell u ah...the lady boss juz brought in 2 hk bags only (one white, one pink), dat day i went to her shop, i fell in love with them immediately men. Me still tinking whether to get it or nt loh. Kept hinting my hubby mah. She's selling for $38.00, but reali very very nice loh, cant keep my eyes off them too men. Hai..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,

I've found a Pasar Malam uncle who stocks lots of HK stuff like MT. Not sure if he sells the stuff more cheap then MT or not but he's definately more obliging and friendly. Besides cabinets, he can also order in whatever we looking for... chairs/tables/floor mats/towels/etc...
Now I'm asking him to look for small HK chairs for my gals.

Anyway, I saw quite a few cabinets at his stall. For orders, you can contact me or contact his wife Susan @ 90031687.
Say you know me, Audrey (stay at CCK Crescent). But for collection hor, you'll need to collect your stuffs from him directly.
But if you stay near him (he stays @ CCK Lot 1 shopping Centre), he can even deliver to your place FOC hor.

FYI - his pasar malam stalls are mainly in the west area like Taman Jurong / CCK / Bt Panjang areas...
depending where he manage to get booking slots lor.

FYI - the prices stated are already bargained down liaoz. No more further discounts hor.

Btw, me dun get any commission from this hor. Just wanna share this good lobang lor.

Ribbon Series
Jewellery box - $40
704015.jpg
704016.jpg

Magazine Rack - $29
704017.jpg
704018.jpg

Apple Series
Jewellery box - $39
704019.jpg
704020.jpg

CD Cabinet - $60
704021.jpg
704022.jpg

Other series
Tall Jewellery Box - $60
704023.jpg
704024.jpg

Jewellery box 1 - $63
704025.jpg
704026.jpg

Jewellery box 2 - $70
704027.jpg
704028.jpg
704029.jpg
704030.jpg

acthia,
U r looking for a small hk chair for ur gal?? I saw one hk kid's chair at the hougang shop selling for $29.90 leh. Very nice loh.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Most of the cabinets I posted above you've got liaoz hor.. need anything else??
Btw, I still owe you 1-correction pen hor. Paiseh.. me forgot to bring your pens to work, so pass you the 2 pens I had in office first lor. How's your BKK trip? Fun?? Quick post pics of your goodies.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
Wow..!! You so lucky got 2 LD first prizes!!

Can post pics of your airpot??

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
Yup me lookg for HK chairs. But I'll need 2 or else my gals will end up fighting over it again. You got pic of the chair??

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
Thks for meeting me on Sunday. Sorry for the delay in transferring the funds. I'll do it today hor. Paiseh Paiseh...
704041.gif

These 3 pictures are the T-shirts from Sanrio Isetan:

704045.jpg

704046.jpg

704047.jpg

These 3 are from KiLaRa Hong Kong:

704048.jpg

704049.jpg

704050.jpg

My presents from DH (he got the HK and MM handkerchieves this time round):

704051.jpg

704052.jpg

Hi Acthia,
I am crazy over the stainless steel chairs. Bought 2 during Clifford Pier closing down sale. One red(apple design) and one pink(zoo design).

Let me know if the uncle has other designs.

Btw, Kai Kai has a new one similar to the zoo design except that the backing is HK face. But very ex. If not wrong, it's $49.90.

Hi Li_Li,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU TOO!!! Hee Hee! Many of us born in Feb.

Purin,
The stainless steel chairs are cute, but good only for kids because the seams might burst if adults or much older kids sit on them. Otherwise I would definitely buy another apple motif one.
I love the tees you bought !!!

Blurqueen,
Can I know whether you are still keen in the bag ? Because I see my grandmother's bag rather old. So thought of giving her one.

Hi Janet,
The T-shirts from Sanrio really worth buying. The tag indicated it's 23.80. Not sure if it's in Euro or US$. But it's still a good buy at $29.95 cos it's from Sanrio Europe. I bought the brown one initially and went to try at the fitting room. After confirming that I can fit, I went to buy the other 2 designs.

Purin,
Your tees are so cute !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I just love the Ki La Ra ones.

Blurqueen,
Pls PM me your hp number ok ? Need it to input into my hp. As for the bag, will anyone be meeting you ? Then I can tompang her to pass to you.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Okie.. I'll update you on the chair designs once the uncle comes back to me on it.
I like all your tees. so so nice. If i buy and wear hor, my hub sure *pengz* liaoz. heheheh

704100.png

Morning ladies....
wow..so many wishes for me today...thanks to all...

Li Li,
happy birthday to you too.....

Purin,
your tees are cute esp the Ki La Ra ones...heehee..

acthia,
seems like we have got a new lobang for HK this year....thanks for the effort..

704101.jpg

acthia, purin,
yes i love the stainless steel HK chairs too! bought 1 for my dd from the clifford pier shop. i want to buy 1 more to put in her room. if the uncle got can reserve 1 for me (any design also can)? i can go pick up from his shop when it's available. anything you can just PM me, cause i won't be able to log in from wed onwards. thur me off to bangkok liao!

happy b'day to ALL the Feb ladies/kids!! btw my b'day also Feb leh! it's this Wed, Feb 28th! and my hubby's is ALSO in Feb, 29th Feb!!!

Hi Janet,
The KiLaRa ones are very ex. S$40 plus. Kai Kai selling double the price.

Hi Acthia,
Hee Hee! My DH has no objection to me wearing it. In fact, one of the HK Ts that I have been wearing is bought by him. Those posted above are all BN, I bu se de wear. Most of the t-shirts that I have in my wardrobe are HK Ts.

Morn Ladies...

meiji,
WOWOW...u sure v lucky lor..so no more airpot for LD liao?
If hv, may consider to buy the steamboat cos i stil cant convince myself n hb to buy cos we rarely eat at hm smmore is steamboat kekeke

blueblue,
Nice meeting u & really appreciate ur help in getting the card holder for me

cupcake/hoho03,
Glad you lk ur items

Happy using

cupcake,
It's ok lah...no problem

Jacqueline,
yes, is frm power supply so if u wan, u hv to put ur name in below waiting list cos the one I had had already taken up by cupcake.

Below updated list as of now..
Items tt need to wait:
- egg pan w/o cover (nikita)
- tissue contain (acthia)
- egg pan w/o cover (Szu)
- shower head (Szu)
- egg pan w/o cover (ling ling)
- egg pan w/o cover (lanichua)
- egg pan w/o cover (wlml2402)
- shower head (ylyl)

Janet,
haha...of cos ur son is protestin cos he fl HK is girly stuff hahaha

Purin,
nice tees u hv...so i wil know how to identify u nx time if there is opp to mt up kekeke

Nikita,
Glad you lk the pan...u can mk HK pancake for ur DD is bday cake haha

KMK,
oic..i lk ur 2-tier container n is a good buy for u
Where did u get the HK TV n DVD tt no nd adapter?..cool

Hi Lani,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU IN ADVANCE! Hee Hee! Your DH very young, 4 years one birthday. He'll have no BD this year. Hee Hee! Just joking. My DH also born on 29th, but different month as yours.

blurqueen,
Wow, the slippers so cute hor =)...u tinking abt the tape dispenser? I saw the other day, but my hb was with me so I guai guia...hee

Today msbrown taking her flight bk liao,...really hope she can find lotsa of hk items and bring bk lor..kee

Hi Lani

Happy Birthday to u and yr hubby!!!}

Hi Bubblesangel

I tried making pan cake this morning but turn out quite bad. All Chao da. I was so blur that i even use the metal scrub and scrub the pan. Now tha pan got srcatches liao. So heartache.

feifei,
Ya loh...the slippers are very nice. Saw the price is only $3.90, still can bargain to $3.00 so i bought 2 pairs loh. Hee...
Bought them at a shop at clementi west.

I oso made some jellies using the ice cube tray & mould. Turn out to be quite nice. All eaten up within seconds men. Haha....

Hi Bubblesangel,
Is it too late for me to order the egg pan? Me thought very long before deciding. DH will sure scream at me if I use that to make food for my DS. When DS sees my HK chair, He'll say Kitty Chair. When he saw the bowl at Kai Kai that time, He said,"Kitty Bowl". Lucky DH not around.

Now I paste the Kitty chair with lots of Pom Pom Purin stickers. Ha ha!

Hi Lani,
Hee Hee ! Kept thinking Your DH has no bd this year. But guess both of you will celebrate together. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUR DH TOO!