Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi bubbleangel,
I'm interested in the below items. How much ?

696395.jpg

696396.jpg

hihi...
i'd completed my task to pass all items from my BP to you all liao, niki was the last lucky one to get the piggy last nite, so hoho, msbrown, annie, purin, taz and niki were the lucky draw winners, congrats to you all! hope that u'll enjoy it and happy chinese new year to you all!

blurqueen,
tks, glad that it comes right before cny, ya? i just sms-ed u, can i collect from you tonite?

bubbleangel,
nice stuff, how much is it for the hair dryer? and the nite light?

she_she,
I've replied u liao.

bubblesangel,
The red & white hk small dustbin dat time i saw it at Lor ah soo & the hk shop at Hougang green. They selling for $10.90 i tink.

<font color="0077aa">Shanshan,</font>
i m around but i will be on n off ah!! cos i washing my curtains...

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
Most of u on half day today? is it?

now i remember i might be able to post this pic which i bought fm kaikai few days back.

Triangle Sushi Mould.
696447.jpg
696448.jpg

shanshan,
me jus bk fm lunch...can chat wif u le kekeke
today super quiet hor

Ya...i wil post the price once i hv it..then u all decide wat u wan n let me know

hi bubblesangel,
aiyoyo...wait for you till neck long long liao...heehee...some of us are interested in the items you posted leh...ladies we shall wait for the price to be confirmed then we will see which is worth to buy lor....

shanshan,
pai seh lah...cos last day of wk so we went for slightly long lunch lor kekekeke
on my way bk, i simply cant move cos sudd so sleepy n no mood to wk hahaha

yaya...i know...wil post out immediately once i hv the price

bubblesangel,
ohh....wow....okie..
haha...eaten till baobao liao..always dont feel like doing anything but relax hor..same over here..heehee

Hi, its indeed super quiet today loh. Maybe some of them nt in office & some half day bah. Me oso going off at 3pm. Going Kai kai to collect my barang barang i reserved. Anyone need to buy anything frm there??

i think recently i also buy too much HK liao!!! but went shenzhen DH still let me c c look look n then he insisted i buy a few HK necklaces cos he said my neck very "bare" cos i use to wear a chain but ever since i gave birth to my DD i nvr wear liao. cos i scare she pull it n hurt her litle hands or maybe i scratch her.. so fm then i nvr wear any jewellery liao.. not ever our wedding band cos i bloated cannot wear liao...

i like those 2 necklace which my DH bought for me... i find them so nice n unique... most importantly, so cute.. nw i know what to get my DH to look out for if he go shenzhen again...
696579.jpg

another to share with u.. i m not sure whether i share with any other ladies abt this...

i dreamt that i went into an electrical shop in USA n i go "WOW!!!!! so many HK electrical stuffs!!!" i saw tonnes of HK Waffles Maker, HK Sandwich Maker, etc.... n all selling for US$5!!!

i think i m crazy liao!!! hehehee!!!

Hi VQ

kekekeke....u must b tinking abt HK too much liao. Love your necklance. How much are they???? May I tong pang you nxt time u go Shenzhen???

Bubblesangel
I'm interested in the hairdryer, the bear lamp and the cube alarm clock which can rotate (4th pic for clocks). We're all waiting anxiously for the prices...

Bubblesangel,
I love the bear series, while Ms Brown loves the checked bear series. Regarding your lamp, I posted a somewhat similar one saw on yahoo. Costs $20.

I'm still crazy over HK bedsheets. Anyone going to HKG or Shenzhen (VQ, got the hint
), can <font size="+1">PLEASE</font> get one piece for me ?

696629.jpg
My mum has this clock from Linda TPY sometime back.

hi gers,
Finally got the time to log in....

Bubblesangel,
Wow, so many nice things....I quite intereseted in the HK with teddy lamp leh...

shanshan,
We got the same taste leh...Liked the lamp and the phone lor....

Hi Janet,
How u feeling now?

Acthia,
wow, alot of nice mats leh....Me also knock wall liao cos bought the rose mat $8.90, now selling $5..haiz...

msbrown,
Enjoyed your shopping in jb?

blurqueen,
Went to the HOugnag shop today, bought the towels but hor, dun hv HK with Teddy one...abit disappointed..But I tink I saw mxbrown's bag that she bot frm MT...there selling $15.90...She has alot of cabinets there lor..

Fei Fei,
I happened to see it in the archive when I was looking for a pic of the ice cube tray to 'borrow'.

Feeling better now. Thanks for asking. Just have to keep to light and not so oily food.

Maybe got over-supply of the rose mats, that's why now selling at just $5. My hubby bought 2 for $15.

hi feifei,
can post the pics of the towels ma?

VQ,
wow...so cute lor your dream...haha...tink all of us will be like you lor..crazy over HKs....

Bubblesangel,

I'm interested in the wizard clock and I'm reserving the bear lamp for msbrown.

696828.jpg
696829.jpg

Tks for sharing this lobang with us!

Purin, thanks for consoling me. I'm much better le...moving on life as if nothing has happened. DH also behave like nothing happened. Guess CNY mood bah...

Blurqueen
What u got from KaiKai today? Heard from May today got new stocks. U saw anything new to share with us?

How nice if Singapore can find these then would be a set with the HK rose mat that Acthia has bought for us.

696832.jpg

shanshan,
hehee..i just washed them...will post the pic when its dry ya..heehee...

Annie,
I also like the lamp, bery nice hor...
TOday got new stocks again?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purplepenguin/Msbrown/Annie</font>,
okie... I managed to get the mats for you liaoz..
1) Msbrown - 1 blue rose mat / 1 red ribbon mat / 1 blue HK face mat / 1 pink HK angel mat - total $20.
2) Purplepenguin - 2 blue rose mat / 2 blue Hk face mat - total $20 (received liaoz).
3) Annie - 1 blue rose mat / 1 green rose mat - total $10 (received liaoz).

Let me know when you wanna meet hor. Purplepenguin, I can meet you @ CCK MRT, then MSbrown & Annie, I can meet you all @ Tiong Bahru MRT. Me will be free from next Tuesday cos no house visiting for me this year mah. Juz let me know lah.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Wah!! I also want those leh. Then my bathroom will be complete liaoz.
heheheh... my hub sure faint too cos even the bathroom not spared liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yah lor. I faster went out today and grab the orders cos scared no stock mah. Hengz managed to grab the berry last red ribbon one
for Msbrown. Then when I buy so many mats, got so many people see already tot I something wrong. hahahah

Okie.. me gotta log-out liaoz.

696836.gif
<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000"> Wishing Everyone Good Health, Lots Of Wealth
& May All Our Wishes Come True..!! GONG XI FA CAI!!!</font>