Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

697357.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:hello%20kitty%20paper%20lamp:225759916

wow, seemed like a few of you had fights with hubby either yest, today or past few days hor? *sayang*sayang*!! never mind lah, don't take it to heart. it's now a new year, so let it go, start afresh and just focus on the positive, eg buying more lovely HK stuff!!

for me hor, i do notice that last time hubby and i used to fight over alot of small silly things, but then now after being together for 16yrs already, we hardly ever fight anymore, unless it's over big major stuff. we both realise that it's really pointless to fight over small things. as the saying goes "don't sweat the small stuff in life" and "life's too short to be miserable over small things"!!

Msbrown, another storage cabinet of this series...Hope you can find it! But it looks bulky so if you can't bring it back, it's ok. I can understand.

697377.jpg

annie
dun be sad over relationship...sometimes it's not smooth sailing for quite a long time but after all, it's still one family.
Look at more HK stuffs to brighten ur day!

Blueblue
I'm ok. No worries. God's with me. hehe...

This is the clock that I brought from HongKong few yrs ago. Carry till I siao...now it's selling at $12 only. Worth buying cos I remembered I bought at $20+.
697395.jpg

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">GONG XI FA CAI. HAPPY NEW YEAR.</font></font>

She_She/Annie,
Today is the 1st day of CNY. Forget all the unhappiness. Men or should I say husbands, are ALL THE SAME. Don't get mad ok ? Indulge yourself, no point getting all upset and get more wrinkles. BUY HELLO KITTY & make yourself happy.

Annie,
I went thru the archive and wanted to post that 2 tier cupboard too, but it's too small for me. I would love to own the one which Kai Kai staff uses to store their stuff.
BTW, I love the clock you bought.
697417.jpg

Floor mat.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:%2ABN%20HELLO%20KITTY%20MAT%2A:219173668

697418.jpg

Hi Janet,
Good Morning! Happy New Year!

I have the clock that Annie bought too. If not wrong, bought at $40plus few years ago and it's still the imitation one cos the original cost $200plus. I remember there is a slight difference between original and imitation but can't remember what it is.

Hello Purin,
Good Morning to you too. Gong Xi Fa Cai.
Didn't sleep much last night due to nasal congestion. Today have to find chance to sleep.
Lucky thing don't have visiting to do. What about yourself ?

Good Morning Janet/Purin!!!
I've put them all away behind my back le....after seeing so many HK pics. hehe....

Very tired cos slept very late last nite.

Seems like everyone busy visiting.

Xin Nian Kuai Le Wan Shi Ru Yi to all
697431.gif

697439.gif

Good Morning Janet/Purin/Annie....

GONG XI FA CAI....WAN SHI RU YI....
Hope this year we can buy lots of HKs n may all our HK wishes come true...
697440.gif

hehe.... I just finished my visiting today so now came into forum see see look look.

Annie,
I liked yr clock but I still prefer the pink one. So sorry not getting from u. I hope u hav already put those unhappiness behind u & JUST CONCENTRATE on Hello Kitty.

I'll try to buy back lots of HK stuffs to share wif u ladies ok. I'll definitely try my very very best. We'll ration the stuff among ourselves ok. keke....

BTW,
I was at Citilink on Thurs and saw some make shift stores juz outside GODIVA. They have some HK stuffs like the plates, bowls, food warmer & also the small tote bag tat Anne poste above. All from Central BKK. I didn't buy coz I'll be gog to BKK next week. If u ladies like the plates very much, can go there take a look. But I'm not sure how long they'll be there. But they dont hv storage boxes.

Happy New Year to everyone too! I just came back from visiting. eat steamboat 2 nights in a row until my stomach wanna burst liao!! haha!!

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">GOOD MORNING LADIES. TODAY IS 2ND DAY OF CNY.</font></font>

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
MT has HK shower curtain. I think he charged about $8 for it. Ladies, correct me if I'm wrong.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
BKK has lots of HK car accessories for sale. I told hubby if we change car, will buy HK seat covers and car floor mats (if available) to 'dress up' the new car. My mum told me she Chatuchak has this seller of towels. Very beautiful and quality is good. But now, seller charges high price and doesn't like customers to bargain.
My hubby used to stay at this hotel beside Robinsons.

Hi Janet,
Good morning! How's your CNY first day? Mine very standard. First day alwasys my dad's pl and relatives from my mum's side. Second day will be meeting relatives from my dad's side. As for Fil, will make sure mil is not around if we go.

Hi Purin,
<font color="119911">GOOD MORNING.</font>
You very long life leh. This morning, was just thinking whether I can sms and ask if yr maid can come downstairs to meet me. Will confirm again later.
My visiting is even simpler. HaHaHa. All gathered at my mum's place this year because my grandmother now Christian, so no more 'pantang' about celebrating CNY at daughter's house. As for my father's side, we haven't done so for a few years already.

Japancraze,
I've been eyeing this aluminium water bottle for a LONG time already. I've even asked Ms Brown to help me see if available in BKK. Can you pls PM me regarding more info about this item ? Greatly appreciate it. Thanks

Hi Shanshan/Janet & all ladies.....

Juz woke up. keke... Played mj until 4.30am last nite.

Shanshan/Janet,
I'll be staying at Baiyoke Sky in BKK. Pratunam wholesale garment mkt is juz dwnstairs. I think will be visiting Chatuchak but then will walk aimlessly lor coz if ask meto go find tat particular stall sure wont be able to find one. keke, too big & too luan liao. But then also dunno if my friends wana go there coz it's super super hot & maybe 2 of them wont like to go. keke.... Then I'll concentrate on Chinatown & Central.

Shanshan,
All the pictures very nice leh. I liked the shower curtain, the checked bear nylon bag & oso the red tote bag. All nice nice.

OK, me gog to grandma's place liao. Chat again.

janet,
wah! i know you've been looking for this water bottle for a long time! good for you leh!

if anyone knows where to buy HK water flask, or have seen one, let me know hor? i am looking for one. thanks!

currently using normal air pot at home, but i find that now since my dd only drinks milk 3x a day only, we have no need for an air pot (not like last time when she was newborn and needed to make milk every 3hrs or so, so the air pot was convenient).

i was thinking every morning when my maid wakes up can just boil water in kettle then transfer to a flask, then it should remain warm for the whole day. this way also we will cut down on electricity usage.

anyway, we also just came back from visiting abt 2 hrs ago. now itching to go out kai-kai leh, but dunno where to go! hee....

<font color="aa00aa">Japancraze,</font>
Does that mean that there is a screw-on cover and drink directly from it ? Sorry to ask so sua-ku questions. BTW, does this come with a box pls ?

<font color="aa00aa">Lani,</font>
When I saw that water bottle, I was so happy because have been on my wish-list for long time.
I bought my HK flask from a shop in Woodlands which was recommended by VQ. $15.90.
My maid boils water every morning and then fills up 3/4. Hot water can last for 1 whole day. No point using air pot as it uses too much electricity.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Do remember to check out Silom. Opens only Mon-Fri. HK hooks very cheap (SGD50cents for 2).

msbrown,
okie..heehee...feel so excited for you too..hope your frens will go with you to hunt for HK...see if Chinatown got the HK bear series lor..then you can buy alot of then back..
697829.gif