Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan,
u can't wait to view her pics !! think she never grant access so cannot view leh

hi bubblesangel,
just logged in to see..
i like the cotton tissue container leh but how we know how much the things are and how many quantity they have?

hoho3,
I saw a similar one at the hougang green shop. Tink its selling for $5.90 or $7.90 loh. Inside there's cotton bud, cotton wool etc.

hoho3,
U mean u wan the hk design the same?? Maybe i go see liao den let u noe whether they hav or nt loh. U pm me ur hp no can?
Btw...hw come u all can view the pics, i cant ah??

blurqueen/shanshan,
I just click the above link lei..

Maybe my saliva more..keke
My pail half filled liao!

Blurqueen,
Tq!

bubbles_24,
My sis v cute one lah...she jus took the items w/o asking the price but she did mentioned this supplier of hers v reasonable on the price.

Anyway, I have asked her to chk on the pricing.

All items tt I have took pic...if anyone wan, I can pass to u immediately. If wan more, I wil hv my sis to get fm the supplier lor but most probably wil b after CNY le

<font color="aa00aa">Blueblue</font>,
The red ribbon is quite nice in actual terms too. Only I tink the non-slip baciing is not too good.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
eerr.. that day my gals and me busy stuffing oursleves and seems the stuffs ok leh. Anyway, thks for your info. I'll take note when we eat the "left-overs".

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Last time when I'm younger it's my dad who will buy for me the HK stuffs lor. After I bigger, I stopped collecting. Now I start again, he's happy to add to my collection again lor. heheheh...

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Sorry, I'm not selling the mat leh. Cos I'm using all 3 for my home. But later when I go down to the stall I help you dig and try to find okie. So I'll look out for 1 red ribbon mat for you yah.

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel</font>,
It's ok lah. If your sis happen to see it later then let us know lah. Thks for helping to look-out yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Okie.. I go down help you buy 3 rose mat.

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
okie.. noted. 2 rose mat & 2 blue mat.

<font color="aa00aa">Nikita</font>,
Okie.. I'll help you get 3 HK full figure radios.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies.. me rushing to go out to run my errands liaoz. I will go to the pasar malam stall later in the evening to get your bath mats hor. After I buy the mats, I'll post on the forum what I managed to grab. Then later we see how to organise collection hor.</font>

all can view hor...shld nt b a prob lah, u jus click the link n can view le

Nikita,
hehe...nice hor

bubbles_24,
the bin nice hor...my hubby asked me "is tis for me to put in car?"...then i quickly say "OK OK, BUY BUY"...hahaha
I askin my sis for all the pricin le...wait hor
if pricing ok, u wan? Let me know hor then i can reserve 4 u.

hoho03,
I askin my sis for all the pricin le...wait hor
if pricing ok, u wan? Let me know hor then i can reserve 4 u.

tk more pails hor...else hv to clean up later keke

bubblesangel,
seem like only me can view lei..
Yayaya searching for pails liao.. keke

if less than $12 (possible bo??) reserve for me.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
Pls help me to reserve the following items. Many thks...
1) cotton and tissue container.
2) HK nite light (plug to socket)

<font color="aa00aa">ladies</font>,
You must Yahoo! Account first before can view the pics.

1) Open a new explorer's window
2) Login to Yahoo!
3) Now come back to this page and click on bubblesangel link.
4) Finally, you should be able to view the pics liaoz.

haha...seems lk hoho03, acthia n bubbles_24 can view...

hoho03,
so i wil reserve the cotton n tissue container for u

acthia,
cos hoho03 said 1st, i wil hv to reserve for her n if she dun wan, u wil b in the nx queue.
Ok, will reserve the HK nite light (plug to socket) for u.

Once i know the pricing n u r ok wif it, u can collect fm me anytime nw hor...

morning .....

bubblesangel,
i can go home n count how many pegs in the container but will not be able to access the forum from tomolo onwards.....wan me to sms u?

hi blurqueen,
u knocking off early today or not??? how's ur boss's mood? heehee...

bubblesangel

I can view on and off leh. How much is those phones huh??? Can let me hv the prices for all 3 phones???? and also the egg pan??

taz,
Me still nt sure yet leh. My boss nv say anything leh. Later on we hv buffet at our office, den see wat he will say after the makan loh. Hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
No worries... noted liaoz. Thks har..

<font color="aa00aa">hoho03</font>,
Paiseh... me rushing thru the posts so neber read properly. Sorry for cutting queue...

<font color="aa00aa">ladies</font>
I'm going out liaoz... I'll go the pasar malam stall first to grab the radio and mats then ask my maid to bring home. I scared if I go too late no more stocks liaoz.

ciaos babes...
kao_byebye.gif

taz,
ok..if nt too much trouble for u

I hv PM u my HP...thx ya

For those who can't view,
I hv shrinked the photos n wil post it here shortly...GET READY UR PAILS hahaha

taz,
ya loh...here every nw & then oso got buffet one lah. Sometimes i oso duno its for wat occasion men. I've brought along ur containers leh. Later i'll let u noe wat time i can go off ok. I go makan liao.

hi bubblesangel,
so the quantity of the item is 1 each is it? in that case, the bin is already reserved by u..guess no more alr right?
i just pm u my hp cos i won't be able to access internet later.
See how the things go lor

i bought 2pcs of this towel from the recent BP from Stargazer, but i wanna let go 1pc at $12. dimension 100cm x 35cm. anyone interested let me know, just PM me. i will pay for the postage to mail to you. thanks!

696335.jpg

bubbles_24,
no..i mean on hand, i only hv 1pc cos the supplier just pass my sis 1ea of the items. But if u wan, i wil hv my sis to get fm supplier but wil b after cny then can pass to u lor

bubblesangel,
ok, will chk my mail. btw, is the first pic a wall clock? any music? let me know the price after ur sis chk wif her supplier, ok? thks...