Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

YL,
I oso hv some KK receipts. Let me know how much u are short of then I'll send by post to u. This shower head can be bought at Bukit Merah Central there's a HK shop there. Think selling at $15.90. U can go check it out.

ms brown
where is the shop at Bukit Meral Central? near where? $15.90 is quite cheap.

I saw stargazer's hv a nicer one but very ex.

YL,
The shop is along the hawker centre. If u walk along the hawker centre, u shud be able to see it. Coz it's PINK PINK mah. I think it's abt tat price lah but dunno still hv a not.

blurqueen,
nt opp Hougang Pri, abt 2 bus stops away. maybe next time we can arrange to buy HK together.

MsBrown,
Any idea the operating hours of the shop at Bukit Merah central cos' me also interested to get the shower head.

hi hi......
almost 2 weeks cannot access this forum...got endless archives to go thru till i Gave Up...heehee

blurqueen,
thks for helping me buy the containers....

hello kitty,
u a teacher at Bukit Timah? heehee, my nephew n niece r also studying at the schools there...it'll be fun if u happen to be their teacher???

YL,
No pro...
Just now was telling my hubby abt the shower head. He tell me to spoilt the present one that I'm having b4 buying the kitty shower head...

no need to spoil also can replace mah. if it's cheap maybe i'll persuade my hb to buy 2 to replace both toilets

<font color="aa00aa">Szu/YL/Msbrown</font>,
If either of you go Bukit Merah to get the shower head can help me get also pls. I want 1 only. Thks lots lots...

<font color="aa00aa">Szu</font>,
Yah lor... buy first to keep lah. Somemore normal shower head also costs just as much mah.. so better to buy HK right??
heheh... I always use this analogy on my hubby and it works. =o)

Fei/YL,
Actually I very sturborn. If I really like it alot, he almost have no control cos' I will still get it...hehehe...

Acthia,
Will get one for U when I go...

Anyone wants anything frm KP? cos I giong later lor..But hor, acthia and I dun have the membership card lor, so dun tink entitled for the member discount lor...

Ladies who like the shower head
Lunaticfreezer has called to ask BM central shop. No more stocks on the shower head already so don't waste your trip there if you are just buying this item

Blurqueen
Thanks for helping me buy the bear containers!

Mom2nat
Wah...you always got nice nice containers from BKK which your dear friend so willing brought back for you. So good!

Msbrown
Hope you can get as many containers back as possible if you can. Please take care of your back ya. If can't, don't force yourself too k? Must take care. Sorry abt the Kimage card. I'll pay for it. So confirmed you getting the bear chopping board?

Purplepenguin
Did u go KK to see what are the new rose series stuff they selling? Vivien said stickers and dun know what others lah...When u go there today give me a call. If not, it's ok cos I'm gg tomorrow.

Fei,
Thinking of 'forcing' my hubby to go today leh cos' I not familiar with the place leh...Normally after I 'sa jiao' he will bring me go but not sure today cos' just now call him he say bz leh...

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Aiyah... shower heads no stock liaoz. so sad..
Thks for the info anyway.

<font color="aa00aa">Szu</font>,
Thks for the oofer, but Annie said no stocks liaoz. If you happen to see it anywhere can sms me?
My no. is 90121008. Thks yah..

Btw, you've got mail about the correction pens collection.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I'm so excited to meet you at KP. hehehe.. boss not in today so I'll fly out from work at 6.15pm sharp.

The locker is on a HK table right??? I just saw this exact same table/shelf at my office MTW. It's selling for $99.
I' so tempted to grab it leh. But if buy then my $100 no more liaoz. sigh...

Acthia,
The key locker is nice leh but then $99 is very expensive lor. I ever saw 1 small one in KaiKai but then the design not as nice. MM one nicer. Maybe u go take a look lah, they displayed outside their glass window.

Annie,
Sorry to disturb u hor. Have so much things to tell u but think u r reali busy. I dont want the HK chopping board liao. Thanks. I wana control so I can go BKK lag back as many as possible since it's so CHEAP there.

I'm gog to KK after work so will help u see yr Rose stuffs but then pls answer yr phone ok. hehe....

OK ladies,
See who's reaction is faster hor. I managed to find 1 seller in yahoo selling the shower head at only $12. U all can go in take a look ba.

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Multi%20Color%20Shower%20Head:13014609
692892.jpg

MsBrown,
The seller say the handle abit old leh...I think I rather pay abit more for the new ones.

I just bid for the $16 one

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Not the locker lah. I saw the table that the locker is on. MTW selling this.
Actually, it is a 3-tier wooden shelf rather then a table. But super ex lor - $99.
I'm so tempted to get so I can put my 2 hamster cages cos right now they are on the floor in my living room. hahahahah...!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Szu/YL</font>,
I dun mind bidding ro buying from shops. Anything also can. hahahaha!!! As long as it's HK and the seller is reputable.

acthia,
my boss also left lor, me also excited leh...keke.... =)...

Ya lor, dun buy the table lah, if buy liao, your $100 no more liao...At least you buy those small items, $100 can buy a few instead of one only..keekee

Yup, the locker ont he table lor..hee...

blurqueen,
ya lor, its made of aluminim leh..

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Yah.. the wallet is nice... But tink cannot put much stuff leh.
Somemore like you said... $55 is definately too ex liaoz.

acthia
Think also selling pink car seat cover.

taz
My school is actually along Upper Bukit Timah Road, near to a church. If your niece and nephew are my students, they will surely mentioned me as HK freak. My form class students call me that! My daily necessities in every class are hk pencil box, HK water bottle, laptop with HK mouse and HK bag (for books and worksheets).

I also tink so lor. hhhmmm... Other days then try to "seduce" my hubby to buy the shelf. hahahahahah!!!

hhhmmm.. maybe I should get those sexy lingerie hor... HK have or not har???!!! hahahahahaha...!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty</font>
Thks... my hubby lucky we dun have car yet. Or else I sure boh "pan chance" and sure to deco the whole car in HK liaoz.

acthia,
keke..ya lor, turn on your mei ren ji...keke...Raining now lor...

heehee..ya lor, I was telling hb, if we have car, can I buy hk car decor...he gave me that type of look..hee

Acthia,
I know which 3 tier shelves u talking abt liao. All ir's 3 layers are die cut face one right then got wheels at the bottom one right? MTW selling at $99 but do u know tat last yr Sanrio sale, it's only $59.90. I MISSED the chance to get tat & I have regretted until now lor.

Ya, the wallet a bit expensive lah. Think I went JB there, got nice ones can put lots of cards oso shud be less than $30 or $40 depending on the design lor.

Hengz... my work place right next to MRT station so won't kena much rain.
How about you??? Got bring umbrella?? Yyiippee..!! 3 more hours to go!!

feifei,
Ya lor. My FIL knocks off at 6.45pm then think at that time will jammed lor coz yesterday he's supposed to pick me from office at 7pm but he came only at 7.25pm. I wait & wait & wait until sian. I hope today no jam. Anyway, my boss oso left leh maybe not coming back. jiak jiak.... So 6.15pm I'll walk to KaiKai then shop shop so my FIL can pick me up at Chinatown point lor. Then I'll go Compasspoint meet Blurqueen to take the containers then go back to Sem wait for Bubblesangel to come & collect.

Think tis is another shower unit.

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Shower%20Unit:222793888
692972.jpg

acthia,
My hubby oso said the same ting leh. He was telling me dat day, oh pls men, if we ever hav a car, pls dun decor it like HK lah. Haha...

Acthia,
heng lor...As for me, i will be taking my comapny transport to Toa Payoh, frm there I taking mrt to Novena lor, can reach by 6.15pm liao lor =)...After that u taking train bk home?
Yup, 3hrs more...keke

Msbrown,
Wow, tonite u seems so busy leh..hee ..Plan to get anythign frm KK?

Do u tink we can just tell the SA of KP your memebership no and entitled for the discount? ;p