Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

purplepenguin,
just sent u an email.

hellokitty,
yr hubby so good.. so u prefer him to make u angry more often so that u can have more HK things?

blurqueen,
u are welcome cos since i meeting acthia today so can help u collect then u all n o need to headache...keke...
U wan get anythign frm KP?

U din buy the cabinet?

the lamp which Mom2nat bought nice hor, cheap also...

Then when u wan meet me at Compass point?hmm...

Acthia,
u can pass blurqueen's pens to me lor...i help her pay 1st =)...

feifei
I bought the diecut tray also, the big one. like it very much. i think i got the last piece. I saw the pitcher but looks big dont know can fit into my fridge or nt, so din get it. now a bit regret

anyone knows if KK still hv the pitcher?

hello kitty,
I also put oranges on my big tray lor, rem to put 2 red pkts with $$ on the tray ya =)...hee

Really? West mall ...but seems far for me...

YL,
the small diecut tray also nice leh...so small and cute...

Hmm..u can call them check it out later lor...Its tall and round...hmm...I intend to use it for putting drinkign water lor..

blurqueen,
Is there any new stocks at the Hougang shop?

morning ladies........

Meiji,
The sushi mould & the containerbox very nice hor. The container box $20.90 exp leh but nice nice.

Acthia,
So good leh u. Got $100 to spend again. Haiz, nowadays I always buy liao then secretly keep in office or faster bring home to hide them. keke....

Ya, I agree the situation in BKK not very good leh so if bringing kids gotta be careful lor.

Blurqueen,
I might be a little late today to meet u in Compasspoint leh maybe abt 7.45-8pm like tat. Is it ok? Coz need FIL to fetch me from work then go from office lor.

Mom2nat,
Wa sei, reali envy u leh. Yr friend reali good lor, everytime go then everytime lag back so many HK containers for u. I see liao oso drooling non-stop lor.

I dont care lah. I'm gog next Sat & I'm gog to lag back as much containers as possible. I already planned my guni sacks liao. haha, actuali it's not those guni sacks lah but those nylon bags with nice nice pictures one. I've got 2 very big ones so I'll bring both. keke.... I reali hope I can lag them back lor. haha.....

Hello Kitty,
All men are like tat. My hubby oso like tat lor. Then he'll pretend nothing happen then same here lor, u wana pretend then I also will pretend u dont exist lah. See who wins lor. keke.... Did u manage to see how much the stall is selling the coin pouches?

Lani Chua,
Where is this Tebrau City Shopping Centre? I'm gog to City Square tis Friday but I only know how to go there. Duno if Tebrau is very far a not hor. hmm..... I replied yr email liao.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
hahahah... my gals always say the darnest things lor. Sometimes dunno whether to cry or laugh.

No worries about tomolo lah. We can always go KK anytime onez. Enjoy yur V-day with hubby tomolo yah.

BKK no HK luggage har??? Aiyoh... like that how har??

purplepenguin,
Thks!

feifei,
I've oreadi transferred acthia for the correction pens, so no need to pay for me liao. This few days i nv go to the hk shop at Hougang green leh coz' no time mah. Later i will call them to check whether any new stocks or nt.

I nv buy the cabinet lah, coz' i dun hav a dressing table mah, so no plc to put.

msbrown,
No prob. I will go hm & bring my younger gal there to shop 1st, coz' need to buy a pair of shoes for her mah. Anyway im meeting another gal at 8.30pm. U call me when u reach can??

Acthia,
hee...but they are cute lor =)...

tks..keke...

msbrown,
Excited? I went to check out the Thai Baht last sat at people's park, it was 23.1....

So excited for you leh going BKK next wk liao...u bringing a shopping list there?
board-post.cgi

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Okie.. Thks. I'll pass you Blurqueen's pens later.

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty</font>,
Thks for the info. West Mall there also got the Red Ribbon series har?? Which part??
On the ground floor the open air area?? Goody, Thurs I on leave will "cheong" there liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
hahah... hubby would rather give me $$$ to buy HK lor. If not, I'll make him buy me LV bag liaoz mah.
If I manage to buy the cosmetic bag and pouch from West Mall then you no need to help me get liaoz.
I'll sms you to update hor. Thks.

Hello Kitty
If it's ok for you,i'll like to have the KK receipts. Can PM me your address, i'll send you a self-return envelope. Thanks!

Bubbles_24
Actually I had to hint openly for a very LONG time that he should do something, not just say sorry.

msbrown
Ya lor! Y r men like that?!! But eventually they still have to give in first...hehehe...

I did ask about one of the pouches, think $16.50. I find it quite ex so didn't ask abt the rest. The stall has the bags too.

purplepenguin
Hee...I have replied.

feifei,
I'll be on leave on thurs leh. Will be going Toa Payoh to do my hair. Tink should be no prob to meet in the evening loh.

Feifei
If convenient, can you PM me your address as well. Thanks again!!

HK cross-back T-shirts
Maybe this is old news but I don't know if anyone have posted this before but i just found out that Watson carries cross-back T-shirts with Hello Kitty design. 2 pcs for $9.90 only. Good to wear for sleep, yoga sessions and even weekends. I just bot them over the weekend. I've taken photo but can only download when at home

YL,
Yes, hougang green there's one shop selling HK stuff. But u wont be able to see it outside, hav to walk in den u will see. Its near to the wet market. Along the stretch of shops selling kids clothings & fruit stalls.

Nikita

It's for adults! Worth it to get, similar to those lycra and cotton material tops from U2. They come in a couple of colors, the HK face is printed behind, in between the cross-back, very subtle. Go check out.

blurqueen,
poc..understooded lor cos rebounding takes a long time...I did before so neo lor...normally it takes abt 4-5hrs for my hair cos thick and long..haiz...hee

Me maybe going to the hougang shop on fri with hb lor...can u give me the exact location?tks.

Jaymon,
you got PM!

I bot mine from the Raffles Place mainstore. There are quite a few left when i bot them .3 sizes to pick from. I'm not sure of the rest.

Hi jaymom
Have PMed u. Just found out got 2 receipts totaling $89.15.

acthia
Saw it at ground floor near Tom and Stephanie and a jewellery store.

msbrown,
i am not too sure exactly how to get to the Tebrau City shopping centre (otherwise known as JUSCO). my father drove us there. it is in Tebrau. i think if you ask any taxi driver they will know how to go there lah.

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty</font>,
Okie... noted. Thks... =o)
Besdies, bags and pouches what other things do they have??
I feel like flying down to West Mall now man...

Some more HK baby & toddler stuffs... so sad only avail in Target in the States.

Hanging Mobile
692642.jpg

Diaper Stcker
692643.jpg

Toddler Bed
692644.jpg

Window Valance
692645.jpg

Acthia,
Ok let me know if u still need me to help u buy ok. I was thinking of gog to KK during lunch time leh. Duno enuf time a not. Or maybe later after work, I cheong there then ask FIL to pick me up from there lor. keke... I very gan cheong coz Meiji told me got my checked bear CD holder. I already called KK to reserve for me liao. Wana go dwn & take a look.

I liked the 2nd bedsheet & the shower curtain hooks. So nice hor.

Blurqueen,
OK can, when I abt to reach I'll call u then see where u wana meet me. I'll juz take from u then off I go liao ah. keke.....

Aiyo, very tempting leh but then hor, I wana stop liao leh if not I got no $$ to go BKK to shop liao. Think I better stop buying le. I oso like the $48 cabinet from Parkway Pasar Malam leh. Haiz..... until CNY only hor. Dunno Chu Xi Ye they still open a not hor.

blurqueen
I staying at Buangkok Crescent,near IMH. consider near to Hougang Green also

Re: Receipts to give?
I need $60 KK receipt. Any kind soul can let me hv it?

how does the bidding works? cant just buy?

No shop selling the showerhead? i told hb abt the HK showerhead. he wants to buy as valentin present