Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
Yah lor... $25 for that mag rack is really really cheap lor. I bot mine from MTW @ $39+ hor.
Btw, did you see the remote control (same series as the mag rack) @ the shop in Jurong??
If yes, do you remember how much?? I tot of getting it mah.

Feifei,
Ok got yr orders for the coin pouches & camera pouch. The camera pouch can use for HP oso. I cant join u & Acthia tml liao coz need to go collect the stuffs from Blurqueen.

Purplepenguin,
Did u happen to see any remote control holder for the ribbon series? Did u also see this cabinet?

KaiKai selling at $79.90.
691525.jpg

Bubbles_24,
Where did u buy the above cabinet & how much u paid for it?

feifei
my office at bukit timah...

acthia
i din see the remote control holder leh...

msbrown
i din see the remote control holder. I saw a few cabinets, but don't think got this one. The cabinets selling there between $20-40. The inside quite similar to the one you posted, got the necklance hanger, and some small drawers.

msbrown,
i bought the cabinet at $48 from Marine Parade pasar malam but things that i buy can usually find cheaper elsewhere, like the mag rack...haha..so better wait and see got other lobangs b4 buying

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
sigh.. so sad they dun have... Thks anyway... =o)

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
You also looking for the remote control yah??
I regret tat time neber buy from KK. I dun see it at MTW also lor.

Hi Cupcake,
I got this towel holder too.

Purple Penguin,
Which part of Bukit Timah is your office ?

Fei Fei,
Yes, my son is my best consolation. He is the one who drives me up the wall but yet the one who can drive senses into his dumb daddy.
I'm sure your kids will be close to you.

bubblesangel,
I like leh & $48 is reali cheap lor. Parkway pasar malam ah? Near where huh? I wana go see see oso. Got any other pattern but same ribbon series?

Acthia,
Ya lor, Actuali KK has a few others of this same ribbon series & I think they still hv the remote control holder leh. Tat day I went I saw it display outside their window. Think got the cabinet which Bubbles_24 bought it's priced at $79.90, got a windmill photoframe, got a few more small cabinets lor but I feel they overpriced le so nvr buy any of them. I'll keep a lookout for u. I keep gog back to MTW but nothing new from them lor.

I can only drool over what you all buying. Spent quite a bit of money seeing GP this month. Somemore CNY this weekend and insurance premiums due also. But, I'm very happy with the items which Ms Brown passed me.

Hi Janet,
Your DH just like mine. When sick, will act like a kid. Really buah tahan. So I always tell him, I rather the person who's sick is me cos in the end, I'll be fuming mad with his behavior and cause myself to be sick.

However, to be fair, he does help me when I'm sick.

Hi VQ,
Haha! Must teach my DD (if I have one) your tactic in future, i.e. not to say "don't buy, waste money". I said that to DH when he bought flowers for me previously.

Btw, will post out your stuff tomorrow cos today on sick leave.

I was just playing with my gal and realized that I am very grateful and appreciate all the good lobangs you introduce. For eg the flower table which is so sweet.

Bubblesangel,
My wish list now consists of:
*Cooking utensils like non-stick pan
*French rose bath towel

Thanks but it's the red aluminium water bottle I'm crazy over but seem to upload the link.

<font color="119911">Bubblesangel,</font>
The ribbon design nonstick pan is the same size as the red one which Meiji has. Sorry for my long-winded answer. Just in case you didn't see it earlier. But the red one is so much nicer.

This water bottle caught my attention now.
691663.jpg

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
The HK red packets are so cute, I bu se de yong for CNY leh. Even my dumb hubby said to keep it. But the CNY decor are simply beautiful. Thanks sweetie.
kao_kiss.gif

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
Did you mention the red cooking pan is $38 b4 discount ? The one at Kai Kai is $18.90. But I really like yours.

Hi YL,
Meiji juz sms-ed me says KaiKai got new stocks lor. Got big moulds for sushi, Rose series items, got my checked bear CD holder. ( wa, I very happy so quickly called KaiKai to make reservations liao ) keke....

Janet,
Tat pink cup is not water bottle leh. Think it's a thermal mug leh. I hv something like this one similar lah. I bought $5 from MT.

691670.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
Thks for taking the time to organise the BP. The stuffs are so beautifully "wrapped" in their individual bags somemore.
So impressed!! Juz showed hub all my loots and even he said nice and cute. heheheh... now super happy!!
691730.gif

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup. Me been eyeing that Cherry Blossom pouch for a berry long time liaoz.
Btw, I tot we going KP rite?? Cos I saw your comment posted above said we going to KK, so I confused liaoz...

hohoo3,
you received your rose towel liao..me haven open letter box leh...heehee..will check tmlo...nice ar..

janet,
i also got the hk thermak mug from MT...bought it @$6 leh...

purin,
are you feeling better?

Bought this antique looking HK lamp for $10!!! So happy leh. Bought the pink one months ago from MT for $18 leh.
691747.jpg

My fren lug back these 2 containers from BKK for me. In total only S$16.50. So cheap hor. The bigger one has wheels at the bottom.
691748.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Thks for asking. I'm okizay now..!! Feel even better cos looking forward to the super long holiday ahead
me on leave from this Thurs mah). YYIIPPEE..!!

<font color="aa00aa">mom2nat</font>,
I like your antique lamp and especially your containers!! Oh, you're so lucky!!
Your friend so nice to lug it all the way back!!

mom2nat,
lucky u, the containers are SO SO cheap!
can ask, how she carry back ah?

shanshan,
yup receive liao!
very nice, but the width is smaller than the pass LD blue towel.

hoho3
She put inside ther guni sack. Her previous trip she carried back double of this amt for me ah. hee...

Acthia
Hee... make me so tempted to go BKK to buy more leh. My hb ask me take photo for wat, to sell ah. Hahahha... everytime he see me taking photo, he thinks I am selling my stuffs online.

serene,
me stay at bukit panjang...

Mom2nat,
the containers is so nice n worth to buy leh..so cheap ma...feel so tempted to go BKK..heehee...
where you buy the antique lamp?

serene,
i tink you sent to me lor cos i wont be going jp leh...i will pay for the postage $1.50..so $5+$1.50=$6.50 lor..thanks...

mom2nat,
btw..your fren put inside the guni sack then put it on top of her seats there or checked in lugguage wor?guess is very big leh...how to squeez?

Annie
I have placed the order for the tape dispenser. I captured the list posted earlier. Can I confirm again that fei fei doesn't want it? Cos I see two names for fei fei. If fei fei dun wan, should be 5 pcs right? I blur liao...hee hee.

HK bear Tape dispenser
----------------------
Liveyourdreams
FeiFei (how abt this fei fei?)
Annie
Msbrown
Blueblue
Meiji
FeiFei (???) (confirmed dun wan)

cant wait to see my HK loot.

shan shan
She checks in. She likes to buy potato chips form BKK, so she will put into my boxes!! hahaha.. she say then her chips wont crush!!

WOW! So many posting huh!
I'm so lazy to read all the msg leh...

mypreciousthots,
Tks for the info. I saw Isetan Scotts sanrio giftgate selling the hp charm abt $8.90, while you bot at $2 very cheap leh... I like the mug too, also cheap lor. But Lor Ah Soo too far for me leh...

bubbles_24,
Tks for the info too. I like the mag rack leh...

msbrown,
Can you tell me how much MTW selling the mag rack after discount? SMS me ok? Tks!

692040.jpg

Janet,
Cool down ya...

Yup! The frying pan $37.95 before discount at Kitty Palace.

shanshan,
Sorry ya... I juz able to logon. My DH came home late coz went out with his colleagues.
I also went out KK and KP this evening...

Got something from KK and KP.
KP not much new stuffs but KK have a lots Valentine Day gifts container/tin/bag/paperbag with tibits one. Also have few sizes storage box similar to TPY Linda selling.

BIG HK sushi mould (abt 7cm) $9.90, HK with bear ruler $4.90 and HK plastic container $20.90
692041.jpg

HK die cut small tray fm KK
692042.jpg

feifei, i borrow your pics.

HK with bear plastic spoon and keychain $4.95 each from KP
692043.jpg

blueblue and annie,

feifei dun want the tape dispenser liao... I replace her

HK bear Tape dispenser
----------------------
Liveyourdreams