Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

purplepenguin,
hihi!
The HK rose key chain quite expensive hor?

Sorry ya... May got show me the rose serias new stuffs, but I cant remember what is that??

FYI, Kai Kai selling giftidea CNY revolving tray @ $69 and Kitty Palace selling the tray @ $59.95. Very expensive hor?
ladies ordered from she_she got a good buy...

i am back from JB. went to this new shopping centre called Tebrau City. very big and nice! there are 2 shops selling HK stuff, but i didn't buy anything cause we were rushing to go off already. maybe next time lah.

me gone for 3 days got sooooo many postings! took me hrs to read all the archives!

annie,
i just sent you an email. i've transferred the $$ for the towels to you. it's $24 + $1.50 postage right?

maureen,
i've just sent you an email too. where is the collection venue for my bakeware items? most likely i can only collect from you either on thurs (but late at night, prob after dinner only) or sat (ard 1pm+). is that ok?

mom2nat,
the containers very nice! isit from Central in BKK?

Lani,
Welcome back to SIN.

Is the new shopping centre at Tebrau City called JUSCO?

I think msbrown got a lots HK stuffs from JB City Square.

meiji,
yes that's the shopping centre! very big and nice. we enjoyed ourselves there alot! actually it's called Tebrau City Shopping Centre, but because there is a BIG JUSCO in that shopping centre, so everyone calls it JUSCO instead. actually, i didn't get to shop much cause my dd was with us, so can't linger in any shops for too long. next time i wanna go there again will leave her with my parents, then hubby and i can shop in peace.

City Square also got alot of carts selling HK stuff. i saw them the last time i was in JB.

Lani,
I see. I thought that one is JUSCO and it's located at Tebrau City... kekeke...

Tks for the info, long time never go JB shopping liao...

live_your_dream,
Sorry.... overlook your PM! Here's the pricing, HK radio $3.50, HK neck strap $2.00 each and HK tumbler is $5.00. All purchased from MT stall @ Lor Ah Soo Pasar Malam.

Shanshan,
Me too! Really regretted not buying 2! *sob* If got 2 mugs, than can keep 1 and use the other!

Bubblesangel,
Yippy!! So you charging per entry or per litre?? hee.....hee...... joking joking!

Nikita,
Dun worry! The radio channel won't auto change to other channel when you move one place to another! It will only scan for channel when you press the red ribbon.

LingLing,
So sweet!! Me so envy of you! :-D

Meiji,
$8.90 for that strap!!! WOW...... that means i really got myself a good 'catch'! hee....he.....

Morning pals!

Meiji,
wow, nice loots leh...Tink tonite I go KP see see lor...The plastic spoon nice leh...tonite I go KP and see see...keke...

U bot the tray finally =).... The suishi mould looks nice leh...I liked your ruler leh..Its the series I like too =)...

Heng we order the revolving tray from she-she BP bhor, if not, got to pay so much more for the tray...

Wats inside those Valentine gift huh?How much is it cos I quite interested in those small tote bags...

acthia,
yup, we going KP tonite =)...Wat tiem can you reach?

Mom2nat,
Wow, your fren so good hor, lag all the way frm BKK for you....so tempted to cheong to Bkk =).

acthia,
Meiji won't be joining us at KP today liao lor....Tink we really hv to spend $50 to be member liao, but only entitled for discount on the net visit...hmm...

692176.gif

Morning HK pals......

janet,
do take care too..go see a doctor later...rest well.

feifei,
looks like you all bought the revolving tray at a good price..kaikai selling so ex lor...faint!!

meiji,
i like those Valentines day gift you post..so nice esp those small little bags....the big sushi mould you bought nice nice leh...

Mom2nat,
wow...checked in better ma...the potato chips wont crush so amazing meh...haha...
692177.gif

Good Morning Ladies...
692233.gif

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Okie.. Noted. I will reach KP about 6.45pm. See yah..
hehehhe.. hubby says dunno what to get me for V-Day, so give me $100 to buy my HK stuff.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Oh no... pls go see doctor then take a good rest yah.
Also drink lots lots of isotonic drinks to replenish lost fluids & salts.

<font color="aa00aa">mom2nat</font>,
Acutally we supposed to go BKK in May but cos of the political situation we postponed to September instead.
After seeing your containers I can't wait to go BKK liaoz. *hiaks-hiaks*
692243.gif

Acthia,
wow, $100...so good leh...keke... =)..

See ya..maybe I go shop ard 1st cos need to get a bottom lor, if not cny no pants to wear... =(...So when u goign kaikai?U wan to get teh big sushi mould?

so u postphone your trip to Sept huh? so next person to go BKk is msbrown lor, next sat =)...

Anyone knows MT will be at Lor Ah Soo til when? Does he hv pitcher? thinking of getting a pitcher to beautify my drinking water.

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
No lah.. dun envy. He give me such "perks" once in a while only.
Somemore V-Day tomolo so I thick-skinned go and ask for it one. hahahahah

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
I tell you all a joke. Yesterday, I collected my BP loots from sheshe liaoz, go home and show my gals. They were so so excited about it especially over the sweets in the revolving tray.

Suddenly, my older gal hold my face, sayang sayang me then said: "Wah..!! Mommy, you so pretty yah. Just like Hello Kitty!" So funny hor...

Morning EveryOne

I also have a recept of S$69.50 from Kai Kai. Any One wan???

mypreciousthots (mypreciousthots)

If the channel dun change then R u still able to get the HK radio??? Can tong pang one??

janet
my office is in one of the schools along Bukit Timah Road

msbrown
sorry, i can't remember how the cabinets look like, saw 2 or 3 of them...

meiji
it's ok lor, no worries =)
yes, jurong is selling the mag rack at $25. Actually i dunno it's mag rack or remote control holder. Same design, quite big, so i guess cannot be remote control holder bah...

janet
do take care, hope you get well soon!

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Okie. No worries. You go jalan-jalan first lah. Anyway, I'm meeting Msbrown @ KK tomolo after work.
Wanna join us?? heheheh... today KP, tomolo KK. Oh no..!! Major temptation and only $100 to spend!!

Yah lor.. so sad my trip to BKK postponed. But hubby says better to wait till the
situation get better first cos we travelling with 2 kids mah.

janet,
This is nt a water bottle leh. Tink more like a small food warmer to me, coz' i opened it up, there's a small spoon inside loh. As i've oreadi bought a food warmer frm the yahoo auction so i nv buy this.

692252.jpg

YL,
The pasar malam at Lor ah soo until new yr loh. I forgot which date she told me liao. I didnt see any pitcher there leh if nt i will buy liao. Maybe u can go Kai Kai to hav a look loh, they hav some new stocks frm Japan mah, including pitcher.

morning ladies...
msbrown,
the pasar malam is just opp parkway parade near the hawker centre there. But not much things and this is the only cabinet that i see there.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
-----------------------------------
from previous post

Nope.. me won't be at Clementi area this Saturday. But hor.. I'm going to Jurong East this Friday @ 4pm for mani & pedi mah.. so maybe I can pop by Clementi MRT @ around 3.30pm? U can??
-------------------------------------------------
Pls advise... thks...

Acthia,
wow...hmm...dun tink so leh cos tmr V-day lor, agreed with hb to order pizza and eat at home lor to save the 10% service charge...keke...

Any idea wat u wan to buy? hmm...so tonite aft going KP, how u going home? too far for you? Sure will exceed $100 hor?keke...

Ur gers so cute leh =)..true lor, but hor, if brign your gers to BKK,will they be able to walk and walk? cos their mummy go there sure cheong HK lor...keke..

YL,
tink only Kaikai has the pitcher cos its made in Korea, same goes for the diecut trays lor, so nice hor...

acthia,
sori i missed out ur posting. i cant meet on fri leh coz nt going west area mah. I'll only go clementi on sat coz' going my SIL's hse for reunion dinner. Shall arrange another date then.

Shanshan
I bought the lamp from OUB centre. I think the shop was from Clifford centre, now at a temp stall at OUB centre.

Acthia
I oso v tempted to go leh. Rem to bring a guni sack there. Heee... My hb asked me why buy so many HK stuffs when I not collector. I told him when I buy enough then i am collector liao lor. I think he faint. Hahahhaha....

Hi everyone!!!

Good Morning!

To share share...the cosmetic/camera pouch that msbrown posted - the white colour series with red polka dot ribbon, I saw it recently at a makeshift stall in West mall. Selling this range. Comes in black too. There was a variety there.

Went to buy the big die cut tray at KK too. Happily put the oranges on it yesterday, then little monster came along, touch touch and take take...the oranges started to ROLL ALL OVER. Haiz...had to remove the oranges and tray. Think will just put a few on it nearing CNY.

The night before yesterday hubby made me angry, yesterday he pretended nothing had happened. He is always like that leh...are all men like that? So I face black black all day and did not talk to him when we met. Hee then he went to More than Words and bought me a HK MUSICAL BOX!!! I told him from now on if he makes me angry he has to compensate with an HK item.

If you wanna collect from feifei then I can pass her your correction pens tonight when I meet her??

<font color="aa00aa">HelloKitty</font>,
Dun worry yah. My hubby also like that. hahahah.. tat's a good idea. I'll also tell my hub to compensate with HK stuff everytime he make me angry. *hiaks-hiaks*

<font color="aa00aa">mom2nat</font>,
Me not just bringing Gunung Sack hor. I already told my hub I'll buy back a LARGE HK luggage. hahahah...!!!