Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen,
In tat case, then I forego the charmy kitty water bottle then. Thanks ya. So tml I'll collect the containers from u at Compasspoint ok. Cya...

I'm gog to KittyLand now. hehe... come back update u gals ya....

msbrown,
Ok then. So sori abt the chammy kitty water bottle leh.
Ya i'll meet u at compasspt tmr. I'll oso pass u bubblesangel's containers.

Blurqueen, is my containers ready? If so, appreciate it if you can pass to msbrown cos I not convenient to meet up wan. All these while I've been depending on msbrown who really very good helped me all these while to collect and pass stuff to me/others. If it's not ready, it's ok. I'll see when can meet u e.g. at KaiKai or KP or KL

Stargazer has replied and cos she sending orders to BlueBlue, we no need to pay shipping cost at all! ie we saved $10 altogether! So she said no more discount le. $10 is the final price.

So FeiFei u confirmed you don't wan huh?

BlueBlue, once FeiFei has replied, can you help us bid for it? I'll let Stargazer know and cc you the email. Tks for letting us tobang on you! And it's thanks to you that's y we can save on shipping! I can get from u after u got the tape dispenser after work. = )

HK bear Tape dispenser
----------------------
Liveyourdreams
FeiFei
Annie
Msbrown
Blueblue
Meiji
FeiFei (???)

Msbrown, I aim the 1st one in the pic very very long le. So sad there's no more cos you said you got the last pc right? $12.50 very worth buying. I saw it on overseas ebay. Before shipping already cost $12.50! Can help me ask if got stock? If so, help me get one. Tks!
691173.jpg

FeiFei
No prob. Thanks for confirming so fast!

BlueBlue
Please help us to bid 6 sets from Stargazer ya. Thanks! Let us know when to transfer to you.

Serene
Really??? The magazine rack is only selling $25 at Blk 500++? She still got stock? I quickly call my brother to go there and get for me! hehe...Thanks for the info! What abt the remote control holder? How much she's selling?

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Yup. Confirmed. I wanna get BOTH the cosmetic pouch + HP pouch. Thks so berry much.
Then you wanna meet me on wednesday after work @ kaikai??
Today I meeting Tanli @ Dhoby Ghaut and tomorrow meeting feifei @ KP/Novena.
Or you also wanna meet @ KP/Novena also can bah..

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Ok. Confirmed. Meet you at KP/Novena tomorrow.
Nope. Me not KP member leh...

<font color="aa00aa">tanli</font>,
Okie.. see ya.. Me wearing white top and black pleated skirt.

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
See ya later too... about 7.15pm bah. I'll sms you once I reach woodlands bus interchange. Thks...

<font color="aa00aa">Serene/Annie</font>
wah.. $25 for the mag rack is super duper cheap lor. I also wanna know how much the remote control holder.
If also super cheap then I also wanna grab liaoz!!!

acthia,
wed is Valentines day leh...need to celebrate with your hb?heehee..

Meiji will be meeting me there at KP also cos I need her to buy the big tupperware for me lor...but she can only stay awhile...If by e time she needs to leave and we are not done yet, then worst come to worst we apply for member lor...heehee...

msbrown,
or u come meet us tmr at KP? ;p

Annie,
you are most welcome leh... =)...

wow...the shop in jurong seems sooo happening but too far le

blurqueen,
i jus nw pull my col to Hougang pasar malam kekeke but NOTHING there...so disappointing.
I thot i can get some HK stuff but sooo sad

Kovan pasar malam stil hv or nt har?

msbrown,
ok..in tt case, i c u tmr @ 8.30pm
thanks so much for helping me....*hugz*
can u help me pay blurqueen & i trnf the money to u tonite? I scared i no money le so mus quickly trnf to u. So how much i nd to trnf to u? 5+20+14.9+ice-cream mold = ??

The way u describes the wallet mk me xin yang yang wan to go also leh..u on leave on fri?
tt time i went to city sq, i think i saw the booth u went to buy the stuffs....

Janet,
super single?? it states tt queen size leh...i really dunno but i fl v bad lor cos i helped u buy 1 ma

hahahah... I totally forgot that wednesday is V-Day. After kids, no more celebrating V-day lor.
No energy and time liaoz...
691253.gif

blurqueen,
Wat do u need me to collect frm purplepenguin huh? cos I only meeting her aft cny leh...u need your items urgently?

acthia,
heehee... =)..cheerup ger...

so wat do u intend to buy at KP tmr? ;p

msbrown,
u bk frm kittyland yet? any loots to share?hee

acthia,
Even though hav kids liao still can go out for dinner & movie mah. Me & my hubby always find time to go for movies loh.
After whole day work liao, must relax abit.

Dunno yet... aiming for more kitchen stuff lor. Also hoping to get tat Sakura pouch tat Meiji bot the last time round. hehehhe..
But must control lor... already spend too much for CNY liaoz..

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
ooohhh.. after a hard day's work, me just wanna curl up in bed and snooze... zzzzz...

Ms Brown,
Men really terrible hor ? But my consolation is my son. He called the father on his hp this morn and told him, "Last night 2 of you quarrelled right? Why did you not care when mummy is sick? I heard everything. Next time you sick, look after yourself."

janet,
Wa...hw old is ur son?? He knows hw to tok like dis liao ah?? Haha... but its ok lah, at least let ur hubby reflect himself on his actions loh.

Wa sei, frankly hor, I reali blur liao leh... keke... I'm gog to state here who's stuffs are wif me & who gotta pay me & I gotta pay who hor. keke... Pls correct me if I'm wrong ya.

Lani Chua & Szu,
Yr bake wares are with me so pls collect from me anytime tis week before CNY hor coz my hubby gives me 1 week to clear them. keke... Else he threatens to throw them outside ( Fang Xin lah, he wont de, he say say only )

Blurqueen/Annie/Bubblesangel,
I'll be sending u gals email on the containers thingy & who owe who money lah hor. We settle tat in our mailbox. haha...

I didn't buy much lah only spent on useless things. Some collector's items lor. Haiz... Later free I take pictures for u all to see.

Acthia,
Ok we tentatively arranged to meet in KaiKai on Wed after work ok. For me, will reach at 7pm lor.

Janet,
Wow, yr son reali good leh. Side mummy lor. I tell u ah, I saw yr son from the car, he was jumping up & dwn at the back right? Then he got the very mischevious look on his face. So cute. I somemore tell my hubby, " See, he'so cute, playing wif himself ". Yr son reali side u leh. I hope my children oso side me lor.

Ms Brown,
My son is 7.

Bubblesangel,
Maybe the Queen size beds in China are smaller ? It's ok lah, I will try to see whether it fits the single or s/single mattress.

What's the HOTTEST thing presently ?

Baby_love,
I didnt get ur order leh. Did u post here?? Nvm lah, i haven collect the containers yet mah, if hav i'll collect another extra set for u loh.

janet,
So ur son is 7. No wonder tok like adult. My gal is oso 7. She oso side me more than his daddy loh. Hee...

blurqueen,
i c the mousepad u had seems quite worth it so thot of gg there to c look c look but i c there isn't any shop selling HK stuff lor....SOO DISAPPOINTING!
w exactly is the shop u bought it?

bubblesangel,
Huh..the stall is juz right at the centre leh. Or is it nt open yet?? Coz' there's once i went in the afternoon they nt open leh, den i went at nite. Ya loh quite worth loh, $1.00 only mah.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Wah your son sounds so grown up. Acutally it's good that he can speak to is daddy, can then daddy can reflect.
Sometimes, we wife can talk till the cows come home also no use onez. But once the kids open their mouth, different story liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Okie. Tentatively, meet this wednesday @ 7pm. Btw, I'll be on leave this Thursday and Friday.
So I can also arrange to meet you on this 2 days if my schedule permits lor.
Got last minute shopping for CNY lor so will in town area.

<font color="aa00aa">blurqueen30 & Szu</font>,
When do u gals wanna meet?? Pls sms me @ 90121008 to arrange hor. Thks...
FYI - my meet-up schedule so far is as follows:
Today - 6.35pm @ Dhoby Ghaut MRT / old control station
Tuesday - 6.45pm @ Novena Square, Kitty Palace
Wednesday - 6.35pm @ Chinatown Point, KaiKai

acthia,
Ah ya too bad u only meeting msbrown on wed, if nt can pass it to her.

Tentatively i cant meet up at the stated time & date yet leh. Will u be at Clementi on sat ah??

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Nope.. me won't be at Clementi area this Saturday. But hor.. I'm going to Jurong East this Friday @ 4pm for mani & pedi mah.. so maybe I can pop by Clementi MRT @ around 3.30pm? U can??

Blurqueen/Annie/Bubblesangel,
U've got mail.....

Acthia,
Ok can, meet u on wed at KaiKai.

I go hint hint my boss says I wana take leave on Friday then told him a lot of my suppliers oso got unofficial holiday lor. Then he gave me off on Friday. Yippie.... I'm gog City Square wif my girlfriend. keke.... So start placing yr orders now. But hor, I'm thinking not too many lah huh coz I only wana change a little bit of ringgit only. keke...

Blurqueen : 1 x ribbon coin pouch
if dont hv leh? Anyone can a not?

Acthia : 1 x camera pouch + 1 x cosmetic pouch
I think shud hv coz I saw it yesterday. If dont hv leh, is it any other design can? I think got 1 similar size & pattern but in the pink leather material wif golden embroidery one. Tat one can a not?

Annie,
I got u. Actual there's another 1 of the same design but the pattern a bit different. I think same price oso but then there's a slight scratch lor, tat's Y I nvr buy. If u dont mind, I'll help u get it.

Feifei,
There's no keypouch, let me know if u wan the crown series.

janet,
ur son v good, wil side u...
is it true tt boy wil b mummy's boy while gal wil b daddy's gal?...so boy side mummy n gal side daddy
ok...hope the cover wil nt b a white elephant

msbrown,
ok..wil chk mail

msbrown,
Oreadi replied u.

Wa..ur boss so gd leh. Well...if no hav the pouch its ok lah. I've taken over the card cum coin holder frm nikita anyway. So u juz see lah, if no hav the one i wanted, den no need to buy for me liao. Thks ya!

feifei,
U asking for the red ribbon coin pouch ah? It's tis one lor. Can put cards oso at the back. It's length is abt 12cm & height abt 9.5cm the width is abt 2cm.

The 2nd pic is the coin pouch lor.
691427.jpg

Ms Brown/Blurqueen,
My son sides me. I asked him why because I scold and beat him at times. But he said, 'I still love you more'. It's sad that we have to use the kids as messengers but they are the ones who can knock senses into the father's heads.

Ms Brown,
My son may side me but there are times he will spill secrets. Like that day when we met at Tiong Bahru, he asked if I am buying Hello Kitty again in front of his old man.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
ur DS is cute!!! he grown up liao!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
I forget this coming wed is Valentine's day too!!! lucky, my DH will still buy me roses!!! last time, when i was still working, the WHOLE of my company know i m the lady who always receive flowers on all occassions!!! hehehe.... cos i nvr reject his gifts!

last time, when we started going together, a friend told me that if ur bf buys u gifts, jus say thank you n accept it! dont tell him, next time dont buy, waste $$$ lah! next time, u want any flowers or gifts also dont hv.. cos dont know y, men forget everything u said BUT he remember u tell him dont buy n not to waste $$$!!! hehehe.... so i follow until nw!! hahaha...

Bubblesangel,
I'll use the bedsheet for sure. It won't be a white elephant.
I don't know if my gal will side me. She's not very close to my hubby and I definitely don't want my son to be a mummy's boy either.

msbrown,
wow, so good...Did u see any HP holder for the 1st pic which u posted? soft pink leather with gold thread?Can the red ribbon camera pouch be used a a HP pouch huh?hee

Yup, I want the following pls...tks...

Crown series :-
1)Coin Pouch x 1

Red Ribbon series :-
1)Coin Pouch x 2
2)Camera holder x 1

Hi Blurqueen,

Yap, i posted my order here. Maybe u missed it.
No problem, when u collect the containers, please collect for me as well. Thanks!

Janet,
your boy really cute lor..hope next time my kids can be like that too =)..kee...

VQ,
thats good hor, my hb only bought flowers fo rme twice...

msbrown,
u wan join me and acthia tmr at KP?

Janet,
haha,,,, young kids are like tat one lah. They can nvr keep secrets one lor. But it's reali very AN WEI tat he sides u & some more says he loves u more than Daddy. Imagine, U r the one carrying him in yr tummy for full 9 mths leh then huh, he aid he loves his daddy more. Wa sei, think if he said tat, I'll sure cry lor. haha... I very emotional one. haha.....

Acthia,
Yrs noted.

blurqueen
ok, noted. I'll pass your other stuff to feifei next week after CNY ok? So I need to refund you $2 right? Let me know your acct details.

feifei/annie/bubbles24
your rose plate/spoon set / bowl/ bag are with me liao. I din realise so heavy to carry them back. Anyway, they're in my office, so i'll carry them home a few at a time.

annie
At first i still thot must pass you the plate/spoon set, then i remembered i have 1 set with you, so we no need to exchange the plate/spoon set hor? I just need to pass you the bag right?
I bot the $25 mag rack from jurong blk 502, but din know if it's worth it coz can't remember the normal price. Seems like i made a good choice

meiji
thanks for the rose keychain pic. Very nice hor? But the nose colour like a bit funny leh...