Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

bubbles,
tks for the offer but I will put this cabinet on my wishlist 1st lor..cos spent alot alot at kaikai and other hk things these few weeks lor..need to cover my pocket before it burns into a bigger hole...hee...But i like your comb...

Acthia,
long time din see u here liao leh...tink u missed out quite alot leh...

blurqueen,
alamak, not me leh..its Janet =).

I asked them to order liao lor..maybe u call them as well so that they can bring in together ==)..I also looking for some pen holder but more simple one to put in my office leh...Do let me know if u come across any nice ones hor..tks..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>

Shenzhen SANRIO Shops Add (only in Chinese)

~{In[Z~}REEL~{5j~} (The Biggest SANRIO)
~{In[ZJP1&02DOB7~}1881~{:E;*HsMrOs3G~}REEL~{J1IPIz;n0Y;u~}B1
~{5g;0#:~}0755-33386861

~{In[ZC/R55j~}
~{In[ZJP8#LoGx;*G?11B7~}2005-2006~{:E6+7=J14z9c3!C/R50Y;u~}2F
~{5g;0#:~}0755-83019290

~{In[Z=p9b;*5j~}
~{In[ZJPB^:~GxHKCqDOB7~}2028~{:E=p9b;*9c3!~}B1
~{5g;0#:~}0755-82611440

~{In[ZL+Qt9c3!5j~}
~{In[ZJPB^:~Gx6+CE=b7EB7~}2001~{:E~}4F
~{5g;0#:~}028-86666679

~{In[ZDOI=Ll:g~}
~{In[ZJP3#PKB7Ll:gIL3!~}3F

blurqueen,
i thot u bought mine when u sms me tt nite?? hmm..

bubbles_24,
$30.90 for the rack is cheap..is it the stall @ parkway pasar malam? u mean u bought it @ $39 fm MT after tt then u c tis lady selling??

feifei,
no regret lah...its HK ur fav afterall..
I also lk the charmy kitty pen holder leh but $20++ abit out of budget for me...BUT i really lk it leh

Janet,
how cm the bedsheets dun fit?...so sorry leh..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
if u cant c the add in chinese words, follow this steps:

- Go to "View" (toolbars on top)
- Find "Encoding"
- Then "More"
- click "Chinese Simplified"

feifei,
oops! Ah ya me so blur men! Pai seh leh...

bubbles_24,
Its ok lah, anyway near my hse mah. Ya loh indeed she's hapi. Guess wat...dat day i went down, she told me someone went to her stall & told her she's my fren, den bought 3 sets of containers frm her. I oso blur leh, i told her my fren?? Which one?? Wonder who is it men. Haha...

feifei,
will help to look out for the comb for u as well

bubblesangel,
no..i bought it at hougang for $39 (2 weeks ago) but not from MT. I dunno whether he selling this or not leh

bubblesangel,
Oops! See lah..im blur again. Sori, been coughing badly dis few days, nw abit blur lah.
Ya i've got urs liao. Coz' bought 4 sets intiately mah, so urs is included. Msbrown nt free to meet me ytd,coz she went malaysia mah. Will arrange with her again.

bubbles_24,
Did u go to the hougang pasar malam?? There's a stall selling the Hk face magazine rack for $19.90. Im going to buy it men. Cant stand the temptation. haha....

Morning EveryOne

Wow....so many new stuff here.

shanshan, bubblesangel

I actually used the wrong sour plum sauce. The taste was not quite nice lor but still can eat lah. kekeke....I will try the Red plum sauce from RedMan next time.

Blurqueen

I bought the card cum coin holder at S$6.50 inclusive of postage. If you wan, I can let you h ave it at S$6 inclusive of postage.

mypreciousthots

Will the radio channel auto change to other channel if kena something or shift to another place???

blurqueen,
u tk care..
scared me...hahaha...ok then, mayb i collect fm u directly if msbrown nt meeting u these 2 days lor

where exactly is hougang pasar malam? is it at the hougang central bus interchange there?

bubbles_24,
Its a plastic one with the red & white HK head. Nt the wooden one. Im nt sure whether is it with roller or nt.

Nikita,
No prob loh. But hw do i collect frm u?? I like the card cum coin holder coz' i bought a mechanical pencil the same design as the card cum coin holder. Hee...
Will u be anywhere at Compasspt tmr or Toa Payoh on thurs??

bubblesangel,
Ya lah...juz recovered frm my flu, den nw cough. Hai...
The hougang pasar malam is juz outside the hougang mrt. Where u stay??
Will u be anywhere at Compasspt tmr evening or at Toa Payoh on thurs afternoon??

VQ,
tks for the addresses....i printed them out liao =).

blurqueen,
its okie lor..kee..buy lor..keekee...I bot mine but now still duno wat to put in it..kee

bubbles,
tks ger...

Hi blurqueen

Take care of your health. Was the hougang pasa malam still there??? wat do they sell???

I can meet u at Toa Payoh MRT stn on thur at 6pm. ok w u???

Good Morning Ladies...!!!

I'm finally back liaoz. Wah pianz!!! Nearly 1-week away from the forum and got SSSOOO much archives!! I've given up reading and trying to catch up liaoz. Now only scrolling thru and drooling over all the pics lor.

What's new now?? What's the latest lobang??!!
Can someone update me please... Thks... =o)

nikita,
Thks! The hougang pasar malam will be there until after CNY bah. Actually nt much tings lah. Smaller den the one at Kovan loh.

Thurs at 6pm should be ok lah. U can call me at my hp no 96632858 when u reach, coz' i will be at my niece's salon doing rebonding.

blurqueen,
no woh...i stay in woodlands
hmm..c how then..
scenrio 1:
if msbrown is meeting u b4 i can mt u, then u pass mine to her.

scenrio 2:
If i meeting u b4 msbrown can mt u n u hv her containers then u pass hers to me & I will pass to her.

msbrown,
ok wif this arrangement? hehehe

mypreciousthots,
my girl like the Hk stamp so much. She going to use it to make B'day card 4 me, hee...hee...

tanli li,
the watch is for adult. It cost $10. I will buy for u, if she still have it. Will keep u update.

VQ,
wow, all the things u bought so nice! I like the boots.

Went to IMM Daiso ytday, bought some of the HK
items.
your_image.gif

I went to Jurong ext on Friday after work. However, I walk round the area 2x and still cannot find the shop that Serene mentioned.
So sorry to those who ask me to get the storage bag.
I'm interested to get the 3-tier red colour container also did not manage to get it...

bubblesangel,
I cant view the pics of the metal wall hook hanger leh.

nikita,
Ok i'll c u then! No leh, i didnt see any digital radio there.

good morning ladies....

So many postings that I juz scanned thru only.

VQ,
Welcome back leh. The shop in Shenzhen soooooooooooooo nice leh.

Bubblesangel/Blurqueen,
Ya I'm ok wif the arrangement but then I was thinking of collecting from Blurqueen either Tue or Wed evening after work say abt 7.30pm at her house. Bubblesangel, if u are planning to collect from her anyday before me then U go ahead then help me collect ok. If Bubblesangel help me collect, Blurqueen, then I'll pass the telephone to u another day ok?

Blurqueen,
If I go collect from u on Tue or Wed, will u be home at abt 7.30pm tml? If yes, I'll bring yr telephone along then tml can pass to u oso.

Bubblesangel,
If I collect for u either on Tue or Wed from Blurqueen, can u come to my Sembawang hse say abt 8.30 - 9pm to collect yrs?

Let's see who can go collect 1st lor hor then we arrange again.

Annie/Meiji,
U gals got me excited over the kitchen knife, chopping board, frying pan, soya sauce set. I wana go crazy liao. keke... But I'm binding my time. haha... End of the mth... Wait till end of the mth ba....

I went to Johor yesterday for a short while. Wa sei, lots of ppl at City Square man! Very short time for me only. I'm planning to go again this Friday so if u gals need me to help u get any card holder, pouches, let me know. But still gotta wait for my leave to be approved.

Coin pouch SGD12.50. The zip with the HK face can turn 360 degrees.
691011.jpg
691012.jpg

Also got the cosmetic pouch SGD15. Also got wallet, card holder, another design coin pouch. The material is like soft leather.
691013.jpg

This 2 coin pouches $12.50. The back can slot cards one lor. Very cute. I liked the 1st one very much but last piece liao.
691014.jpg
691015.jpg

Crown series Coin Pouch $12.50 & cosmetic pouch $15.
691016.jpg
691017.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">BP for HK Correction Fluid</font>

The correction pens are in my office liaoz. Pls sms me @ 90121008 to arrange for collection hor.
I can meet after work hours this Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday.

<font color="aa00aa">Tanli</font>
Just to confirm I'm meeting you this evening @ Dhoby Ghaut MRT @ 6.35pm.

feifei,
I juz called Kai kai to reserve the chammy kitty pen holder & kitchen scissors. The gal told me there will be some new stocks coming in today frm Japan. Ah yo...tempt me to go down leh. Haha...

Hi acthia,

how u feeling now? beta?

Latest lobang huh?hmm...The tape dispenser which Annie is consolidatign the orders b4 ordering frm stargazer lor...Then talking abt kaikai and KP today hv new stocks coming in...last fri I went to buy the diecut bg and small tray, new pitcher, and sauce bottle..

msbrown,
Tmr i will be meeting another mummy at Compasspt leh. If u can go there, i'll meet u there too loh. Wed i cant make it. Going for dinner & movie with my hubby mah (valentine's day leh). Hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Can help me buy a cosmetic pouch (big type) + pouch for camera. tks tks...
I'm looking at the same series as your camera pouch.. (the white one with red ribbon).
Btw, how much do I owe u har??
Also when u wanna meet so I can pass you the correction pens??

msbrown,
Wa...u've got so many pouches men. I like the white coin pouch with red hk face (2nd one) leh. If still hav can buy for me??

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Thks..!! I'm finally okizay liaoz..!! Feeling great too cos looking forward to the long holiday ahead!!

ooohhh... KK & KP got new stocks har?? Aiyoh.. now me so tempted to go but scared to spend $$$ again leh. heheheh...

blurqueen,
ahyo, tempt me to go also but can't cos giong bk to mum's plc for dinner tonite..haiz...then u going this evening?

Acthia,
hmm..can I meet you tmr Novena mrt cos tinking of going Kitty Place tmr?

msbrown,
I like the crown series coin pouch leh.Is the kitty head printed on or emboriery huh?..Do they have keypouch as well? If yes, can help me get 1 coin and 1 keypouch? tks =)

No probs. So I'll meet you @ KP tomorrow then.
What time?? After work about 6.45pm can??
hehehe.. give me excuse to go KP and look look.
Me also been wanting to go there mah.. =o)

acthia,
good good...no problem..tink I can reach novena by 6.15pm liao...But hor, Where is KP huh? I nv been there before leh..which floor huh?hmm...

msbrown,
the crown series hor, wat else do they have apart frm coin and cosmetic pouches?hmm..

I like all your loots especially the trays. SO nice!! Wonder if KK still hv stocks??

KP is on level 2. You take the escalator up sure can see liaoz. Cannot miss it cos the shop front quite obvious one.
Okie.. If you reach there first, then you go browse browse, I'll see you inside yah.

Bubblesangel,
I think it's either for a single or super single.

Fei Fei,
What happened was, I had constipation and threw up on Sat night. That stupid hubby just continued to watch TV and didn't even bother to see what happened. I was so mad with him because when he has migraine, he behaves like a kid.

Acthia,
Sorry juz now forgot to reply u. Actuali I wana help u get the camera pouch (same as mine) yesterday but hor tat day u said dont wana spend liao so I duno if u still want. OK, I'll help u get the camera pouch + cosmetic pouch. The same series cosmetic pouch as the camera pouch is like this. Think it's abt $19.50 now coz exchange rate dropped. Tat time I bought at $18.50. But shud be below $20 for the cosmetic pouch. It's quite big lor. If u ok then I'll help u buy.

Cosmetic pouch / Camera Pouch
691104.jpg
691105.jpg

I think I'll try to meet anytime tis week coz hubby gave me 1 week to clear my stocks. hehe.... so maybe anytime tis week meet u at KaiKai to pass u the tray ok? The tray after less is $17.

Blurqueen,
Wat time u meeting the other lady at compasspoint tml? I think shud be ok ba but then hor, where is compasspoint huh? Think I gotta go search road map again. I shud be reaching abt 7.30pm ba. Is it ok wif u? I nearly 4got tat tis wed is V-Day leh. keke..... OK then, I'll meet u tml to collect my 2 sets of containers, storage box & charmy kitty water bottle. I'll pass to u the telephone. I owe u $8. Is it correct?

I'll help u buy the white color coin pouch wif the red ribbon. Same series as wat Acthia wanted. U want the card holder? Actuali hor, this coin pouch u wan oso can act as coin holder lor.

Then u pass me Bubblesangel's stuffs then I pass to her lor.

Bubblesangel,
can u come to collect from me in Sembawang tml evening say abt 8.30 - 9pm? Anytime lah before 10pm coz I still need to go back T.Bahru lor. Then I'll pass u the containers, yr cabinet & also the plush toy wif towel.

feifei,
The crown series pouch is embroidered one. Only the cosmetic pouch wif the heart shaped design on the right side is printed onto it. The rest is embroidered in. Nice hor, I oso like leh. Someone selling in yahoo auction the coin pouch at $17.90.

There are a few other series which I think not so nice ones lah. Got 1 black black series, another like Anna Sui series & 1 gold series. But then hor, yesterday too rush liao so didn't spent much time there. Think spent only abt 15 mins lor.

acthia,
HI Audrey, yes yes, we meeting this evening at DG old ctrl station. Am in black top beige skirt. See ya

Ling Ling,
Thanks lots, let me know if you get the watch. Btw, i will be away from 15-25. So pls keep for me ok?

Blurqueen,
Hi Karen, pls keep the containers for me if u get them, cos am going away from 15-25. Thanks lots.

Bubblesangel,
I don't think you know it's small too. It's ok. Never mind, will use on either single or s/single.

Acthia,
Glad to know you are up and about again.

Annie,
Now I bu se de yong the Rose towel already.

acthia,
okie lor..>I wait for you inside... U got the memebr of KP?

msbrown,
ya lor...So fo rthe crown series, only have the coin pouch and cosmetic pouch? Is there any keypouch ? If this series dun hv, how abt the red ribbon series?

Janet,
Dont be upset lah. I can understand coz when I'm sick I so very 'sai nai' then if my hubby ignores me & dont even ask wat happen, I'll be totally distraught & feels like killing him lor. Come, sayang sayang....

Feifei,
For the crown series, I have the hp pouch which is abt SGD17 when I bought it last time. Show u the picture below. I think they still hv 1 pencil case, wallet. It's reali nice but then I dont use lor. Inside can put notes, think got 2 notes divider, coin compartment (duno hv a not), can put a number of cards, & the nicest is, it has got abt 8 heart shape frame where u can put photos. Very nice but my hubby says I dont use so dont buy wallet. keke... It's reali nice lor but I dont know how much. Probably abt $20++ ba.

The white series also got 1 long wallet, also very nice. Now I think think liao very tempted to get it too. keke.... The 1st picture which i posted wif the gold tread embroidery ones, is the latest series. Material reali very nice lor, like soft leather. Maybe can consider the card holder, can put lots of cards in there. Think abt $18.

I got help u check out keypouch but dont hv leh.
691149.jpg

msbrown,
U can collect the other containers but nt the chammy kitty water bottle leh. Coz' they run out of stocks, so need to replenish. They will contact me once the stocks r there.

msbrown,
tks for the infor leh..

The 1st pic hor, the cosmetic pouch hor, is it big? only wallet, cosmetic and coin pouch?

how does the coin pouch for the red ribbon series look like huh?