good morning ladies....
So many postings that I juz scanned thru only.
VQ,
Welcome back leh. The shop in Shenzhen soooooooooooooo nice leh.
Bubblesangel/Blurqueen,
Ya I'm ok wif the arrangement but then I was thinking of collecting from Blurqueen either Tue or Wed evening after work say abt 7.30pm at her house. Bubblesangel, if u are planning to collect from her anyday before me then U go ahead then help me collect ok. If Bubblesangel help me collect, Blurqueen, then I'll pass the telephone to u another day ok?
Blurqueen,
If I go collect from u on Tue or Wed, will u be home at abt 7.30pm tml? If yes, I'll bring yr telephone along then tml can pass to u oso.
Bubblesangel,
If I collect for u either on Tue or Wed from Blurqueen, can u come to my Sembawang hse say abt 8.30 - 9pm to collect yrs?
Let's see who can go collect 1st lor hor then we arrange again.
Annie/Meiji,
U gals got me excited over the kitchen knife, chopping board, frying pan, soya sauce set. I wana go crazy liao. keke... But I'm binding my time. haha... End of the mth... Wait till end of the mth ba....
I went to Johor yesterday for a short while. Wa sei, lots of ppl at City Square man! Very short time for me only. I'm planning to go again this Friday so if u gals need me to help u get any card holder, pouches, let me know. But still gotta wait for my leave to be approved.
Coin pouch SGD12.50. The zip with the HK face can turn 360 degrees.
Also got the cosmetic pouch SGD15. Also got wallet, card holder, another design coin pouch. The material is like soft leather.
This 2 coin pouches $12.50. The back can slot cards one lor. Very cute. I liked the 1st one very much but last piece liao.
Crown series Coin Pouch $12.50 & cosmetic pouch $15.