Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

687905.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Red-Bow-Musical-Jewellery-Box-Japan-NEW_W0QQitemZ180083936079QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

blurqueen,
nice bag...but need to buy online?

Annie,
Yup, kittyland also got new stuff...i also wan to go there but no time for me leh...cos tonite goign kaikai then need to rush to cityhall to meet my fren liao...Tink no need to reserve the pitcher lah hor, should hv stock hor since i going down this evening liao =)...

Did stargazer charge u posteage?

Maybe u can share the pic of the light with us to drool?kee

Take care ya cos alot of ple sick these few days..

Nikita,
yup, ONZ!!!...I will reach there b4 6pm, but I need to go off by 6.20pm lor... =)...

All,
I KS, called kaikai to reserve my pitcher liao...They called it the tumbler, I had a hard tiem to describe to SA...haahaa..She told me alot of bear series thigns came in yesterday, and tray also...next mon not cfm will hv new goods leh...

blurqueen,
nice watch hor =).

nikita,
so tonite u quick quick go kaikai k,I will pass my receipt to you ya...

Annie,
I juz bought some things from Stargazer juz now. Total abt $82. But hor, I feel she's not flexible leh. I combine shipping but she still charge me the same rate lor. Is the bear lamp nice? How does it looks like?

Bubblesangel,
I'll most probably in Sembawang until late evening time lor abt 7-8+. What time u wana come, u sms me lor.

hihi...

shanshan,
it was nice to meet again too! did u try making any jelly?

hoho,
nice to meet u too, u were just like a little happy gal to see yr fondue lor, can tell how excited u were! keke..

tanlili,
like yr clock, have music? i bot a similar mickey clock but no music lor and it's spolit already liao!

blurqueen,
can count me in? btw, where's the pickup pt?

HK 3 CONTAINERS ($5.00)
1) TANLI_LI - 1 SET
2) DIOR - 1 SET
3) BUBBLES_24 - 2SETS
4) BABY_LOVE - 1 SET
5) MSBROWN - 2 SETS ( another 1 set lor coz yesterday u already helped me buy liao hor )
6.) SHE_SHE - 1 set

CHAMMY KITTY WATER BOTTLE ($3.90)
1) DIOR - 1 SET
2) MSBeROWN - 1 SET
3.) SHE_SHE - 1 set

vq,
enjoy yr trip!

msbrown,
hey, i'm home now coz hubby cannot take leave, u can come anytime and so does other ladies who want to collect yr items, just sms me!

alicia,
nice to meet u too, u sound like my ex-colleague, also a nice lady, keke! yr gal is pretty too, wow..u're quick, just got the mould y'day then made jelly to show us alredy! looks yummy, ya?

msbrown
How u know she still charged you same shipping charges? Is it cos of the ebay bill u received? U need to highlight to her if she got tell u combined shipping charges lesser ya. Pics of the lamp can't take le cos office here can't bring in camera and I can't bring lamp home. It's the lamp that Purin has posted before. The HK with bear and hands carrying a big lamp. Understand Purin said it's a LD item.

Bubblesangel
U very sharp leh...no lah. Just some small HK items only. Msbrown also got bought for me some small HK stuff but never charges me. No need to envy our friendship. Haha....ya. She gave me a free gift.

she_she,
i got my tray frm shanshan liao, bery nice and worth the $$ leh =)..alot of sweets inside lor...so nice =). Tks for organising the BP =).

Nikita,
see ya...by e way, wat u wearing huh? This evening I am attending a birthday celebration, and u know wat, all of us hv to bring the character we like, so I wore pink and jeans today, bought my HK items alot too =)...heehee

msbrown,
I decide to get the pitcher liao lor...cannot tahan,..hee..wat u bought frm stargazer?

U take care also ya, drink lots of water...

she_she,
thanks for passing me the mould yesterday !!
ya lor, both me & my girl so excited ... and she helped me to stir the mixture : D

Oh ya...I must tell HoHo, ShanShan, Lani and Catmeow that the rose towels are really very nice. Colour and pattern very nice! Very pleasing to my eyes lah maybe cos I love HK rose series and got poisoned too deeply! hehe...now I regret never buy more pcs...Should have got 1 or 2 more pcs.

feifei,
i bot the fondue only, when i opened up the tray to check, i love the sweets too, looks yummy and cute, hor?

i like the pitcher too, u'll buy from kaikai? is it hard plastic or glass? i got a glass one but not HK, so i prefer glass one!

alicia,
glad u like it, u inspired me to put different color of the jelly, keke...

she_she,
paishey lah,nice meeting u 2.
When i brought hme, i told my maid, PLS do not touch, do not open.
I really din expect the box 2 b so nice n pretty, n it come with indiviual paper bag!
really gd!

shld hv bought another 1 or 2 for gifts.

Aiyo....u know what??? Stargazer's despatch just called me and told me Stargazer put wrong items in my bag lah....aiyo...the HK bear lamp and card holder is for someone else who has paid for them....Hai Wo Bai Kai Xin....I given her rating le leh...she so blur...

sheshe,
ya lor, bery cute =)...Me intend to make jelly with the mould this wkend =).

I tink shoul dbe hard plastic lor...where u bot glass one? I also prefer glass one..hee

All ladies who bought the fondue set,
Yest I went Causeway point Metro hor, tink its the section where they sell those glass ware, they were promoting some mini fondue set leh, also those pkt of chocolate...Tink now buy 2 get 1 pkt free...u all might wan to go there hv a look...

Lunaticfreezer, are u the one who bought the HK bear lamp and bear cardholder from Stargazer? hehe....cos it's the bear u like so tot of asking u.

feifei,
must show me yr jelly, ya?
i bot the glass pitcher from causeway metro too, also glass ware section, u should see it bor!

aiya, my laptop is running out of battery, chat later...

she_she,
yup yup, okie...but i like your cookies leh...keke...

Really? hmm..how cm I din see the glass ware leh..hmm... okie...tata..

Annie,
so u hv to bring your stuffs one by one home hor? if not your office full of hk liao..keke...
Me still looking for a HK pen holder lor..if u come across anything nice, pls let me know ya..tks.. =).

nikita,
tink $29+ lor, for 2 person, got the other slightly bigger one at the same price, thats for 4 pax cos got 4 forks...U should go there hv a look...They hv those electric one as well, but cost $200+...

Gals, this is the lamp that I tot it's my free gift. I like it so much and I want to buy from her but she said another buyer paid for it le.

688010.jpg

bubbles_24,
Where u stay ah?? Coz' im checking with those ladies who ordered stay at bukit panjang, coz' i'll be asking my hubby to meet Japancraze mah. I can pass all the containers to her if those who ordered stay near her.

Feifei

Very nice hor....I so attracted by it. Think Purin has one also. Should be 1st prize bah...I saw in website selling at S$30 but shipping amts to $72 so altogether is $102 for this lamp.

I'm gg KK next Tuesday bah...see how first

blurqueen,
oic, maybe u mg me the time then i can go direct and collect from u, is this easier? i can collect for those who stay in the east (if any)

feifei,
tis round container nicer than the sq one i hv leh...but outside only selling the sq one

blurqueen,
so how har? how to mt u? U stil hv nt tell me where wil u b tmr n sun...

blurqueen,
U bought for $5 only? stargazer selling at $15....*shake head*...

Annie,
ya lor, so nice...how much is stargazer selling for this lamp?

blurqueen,
if convenient for u, then i meet u ard the shop where u buy the containers lor, then u dun need to carry so many sets home mah

Annie,
Tat lamp is definitely very nice lor. OMG! Nice leh. Aiyo.... so nice.......

feifei,
thanks ya. slightly flu lah. Tis morning, headache + body ache lor. Now getting better liao lor.

Blurqueen,
I'll go to yr place tml late afternoon ba. I gotta bring my mum to do some shopping so might be around evening time oso lor. I sms u ok.

Bubblesangel,
Think tml after I collect from Blurqueen liao then I'll sms u then u come my place to collect lor. I'll help u take yr containers from her then u settle payment wif her lah hor.

SheShe/Meiji,
Tonite I'll go yr place to collect the stuffs. I'll sms u ladies before I reach ok. Cya.... dont worry abt me, I'll get better after seeing my HK stuffs. keke...