Blurqueen,
Thanks for helping me get the containers. Duno wan another set a not leh. Quite worth hor. OK lah, u help me get another set ba. So total I want 2 sets. Thank you.
HK 3 CONTAINERS ($5.00)
1) TANLI_LI - 1 SET
2) DIOR - 1 SET
3) BUBBLES_24 - 2SETS
4) BABY_LOVE - 1 SET
5) MSBROWN - 2 SETS ( another 1 set lor coz yesterday u already helped me buy liao hor )
CHAMMY KITTY WATER BOTTLE ($3.90)
1) DIOR - 1 SET
2) MSBROWN - 1 SET
Pls calculate how much I owe u. keke.... Let me know so I can trf to u oso.
Bubblesangel,
When are u gog to collect from Blurqueen? Coz I've got her phone with me leh. Means I hv to exchange my stuffs with hers. keke... How ah? Blurqueen, any suggestions? If Bubblesangel is driving to yr place right, it's better coz the cabinet is rather heavy lor.
Janet,
Those HK electrical appliances are gog to stay in my office for a long long time so keke, no feedback yet.
Thanks for your concern, my hubby is getting better but on the other hand, think I'm getting a bit of the virus liao.
Purplepenguin,
U rec'd my trf amt liao hor.
mypreciousthots,
Did u helpme buy the long bath mat? How do we meet up ah? Let me know ok.
Szu,
Sunday will u still be in T.Bahru area after 6pm? Think I'll be home abt 6.15pm like tat. Let me know ya.