Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

FeiFei
Know what??? She's selling the lamp only at $55!! Wow...I should have bought it. Now I searched in both ebays and yahoo only got the one that selling $102. Wasted hor, msbrown. Haiz...both of us also sad...

Bubblesangel
Yup should be the desk type cos put on floor too small to see it's nice le...

mypreciousthots,
I bought the HK clock at Hougang blk 600+, near to the 24hrs clinic. The stall is juz outside the medical hall. The uncle is quite nice lor. I find that his things is not expensive.

feifei,
wow, the round container so expensive. I bought my square one only $4.50 leh. The stall that i bought, he had the round pooh bear, HK finished liao.

msbrown,
Thanks for your help.....really v touched! kekeke
So I wil collect the plush+towel, cabinet & containers fm you.

blurqueen,
Pls pass my item to msbrown. Can I tt the money to u? U PM me your acct no hor. Thx!
U SAW the round one? where? I lk the round one leh

Ling Ling,
I knew which stall u toking abt. Its near to the Dr Saw baby & child clinic?? The stall is there everyday one. Nite time oso hav.

Bubblesangel,
No problem lah. Anyway it's shun pian. Next time maybe need yr help. I help u 1st. keke....

Annie,
Ya lor. Sad hor both of us. Haiz.....

bubblesangel,
Dat time i saw it at the hk shop near my hse. Duno whether they still hav or nt. Later im going bugis, see whether i will happen to see any round ones there or nt den i'll sms u??

blurqueen,
ya, is near to the clinic. He told me he has been there for 3 yrs liao, i didn't know until recently ;)

Lingling,
ya lor, some of stargazer things are bery ex lor...

Annie/msbrown,
dun by sad ya...Ask her whether she has anymore stock ya...

wonder wat can i use this tray for if I buy it...

688095.jpg

blurqueen,
but thats a tray leh...hmm..tink should be quite big lor...me tinking of putting oranges with this tray lor during cny..keke =)...idea hor

Annie/Ms Brown,
I started with body aches and constant sneezing too. Better see doctor asap and get the medication.
Ms Brown, I think your hubby's flu virus spread to you already. See doctor quickly.

BTW, I didn't know Stargazer has a friend delivering HK items in a gold Benz. That item you posted is cute.
688112.jpg

Blurqueen,
The die cut bag is cute, but I'm afraid too big for me to use leh. I saw a transparent one but same design posted on ebay quite sometime back.
688113.jpg

Hi Annie/Msbrown,
Yes, I have the lamp. It's not LD prize. I bought it from Kai Kai. It's not cheap too cos it's made of clay.

Janet,
Actuali I reali thinkmy hubby spread to me lor. Aiya, somemore tml weekends liao, lugi leh, cant enjoy lor.

feifei,
I oso got that big die cut tray from KaiKai the last time but like Janet, still inside the box in it's original plastic cover. keke....

msbrown,
Bought for you liao! :-D And also PM you but i think you din managed to read it! hee....he.... Anyway, I was asking (in the previous post) whether you can meet me at Bugis Junction on Sunday (at 6.45pm)? Cos i dun go to Town area, but I go to Bugis Junction on every Sunday for my class.

Tong Ling Ling,
Thanks for the info! I'll go there see see look look tmr. But..... 600+ is near where huh? haa...haa..... me very blur with Hougang la! Everytime know how to go certain places but dun noe what's the surrounding blocks numbers! Paiseh la!!

mypreciousthots,
Ya ya, I got read yr PM. I think I'm blur until cannot blur liao lah. keke... OK can. U finish class by 6.45pm or wat? Coz Sunday Szu coming my place to take her stuffs so I was wondering 6.45pm is the starting of yr class or class end liao. If class ends later then better coz I go there dinner liao then meet u to take. I'll PM u my hp number juz in case coz weekends I dont usuali log in.

msbrown,
i finish class at 6.30pm, 15 mins to walk to Bugis junction. And tis my number 8188 5899. You let me know by SMS k! Btw, I'm Kris and you're?

Annie,
Not me leh... very sad leh. I actually aiming that lamp very long liao. Then when I see the real thing at KaiKai, I made up my mind to buy liao. But when I went back to find the item under stargazer, I cannot find it anymore... Haiz... Kaikai only have 1 last piece and got very obvious defect on the HK face loh. Can I have the link for the yahoo seller for this lamp?

Ms Brown,
Thanks for collecting the revolving tray for me.

Lunaticfreezer,
No mention but hor, I didn't managed to draw the piglet for u leh. Only 4 draws & yrs I didn't managed to get the piglet. Can let me know when u can collect from me coz hor, I wana clear my room before CNY. If not hubby sure nag nag nag.

Annie/Purin,
Managed to draw 1 piglet for u ladies each. Annie, meet u later at 11pm my blk dwn stairs to pass u yr stuff ok.

Purin,
I'll pass yrs to Janet when she comes to pick her things up.

Szu,
We meet on Sunday ok. Arrange thru sms ya.

Hello Kitty/Janet,
Sms or call me when u wana collect ok.

Lastly,
10 cheerz for she_she, I think she reali reali did a very good job lor. She somemore packed the stuffs separately into paper bags & nicely named. Applause.... Thanks so much for organizing.

ms brown,
most likely tomolo I go and look for you ya?

Janet,
the frying pan on your wishlist I saw it at Taka Sanrio. I think $40.95 for the pan alone

Hi Msbrown,
Hee! Me got the piglet? Thanks so much for the effort.

Kai Kai is selling the HK computer chair at $149. So tempted to buy. But must ask DH cos not possible to hide.

Hi Janet,
If not wrong, saw the blue HK aluminium water bottle at Chinatown 2 weeks ago. Selling at only $5. There are other designs too.

3 cheers for msbrown too cos you also helped a lot of people pass things, take things and got to travel here and there. Thanks a lot! Tks for getting me the piglet!

Lunaticfreezer
Here's the link to the lamp:
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/11-75-Auth-Japan-Snario-Hello-Kitty-Light-Lamp-HUGE_W0QQitemZ120032382476QQihZ002QQcategoryZ39568QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
The item is located in HongKong leh. U sure u wan buy ah cos it's more than $100 leh.

Janet, the frying pan I saw it today at KittyLand leh. Think at $36.90 or $39.90 before discount. I'm considering to get it. hehe...cos the quality very good.
Stargazer really sell it very exp cos the silver spade I bought at KaiKai $10.90 before 10+10% disc
688382.jpg

has been reading this thread for days. seeing the pics u all posted trigger me to patron Kai Kai. I went to KK today n bought the ice cube tray n die cut tray. gng to use the die cut tray to display oranges for CNY.

when i was there i overheard the SA were talking abt new items arriving on either Mon or Tue. It's HK 8 treasure box. wonder how it looks like.

msbrown,
hey, u went back tanjong pagar? i thought u stay at sembawang tonite? so u came all the way to collect things from me then went back TP? wow...u all must give her a big big huge/kiss for her help, besides, she didn't have her dinner yet to meet me, u're the best!
688425.gif

annie,
i like the card holder very very very much, tks for helping to buy that! now thinking to get the A4 size folder, will u buy it too?