Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen,
u managed to find the 3 containers.. this time where did u get it? remember the shop that i went, u told me the big container had a sratch so i didn't get it

bubblesangel

No prob. U r calling kai kai to reserve is it??? i dun understand wat is SA leh. kekekeke.....

No prob. Once reserve let me know and under wat name. Then mayb i can apply for the member if the amt is enough with yesterday receipt. I stay at khatib and work at somerset.

Alicia

wat mould did you use??

bubbles_24,
I was trying to contact u ytd, but nobody had ur hp no. Coz' i remember u ask abt it at the shop the other time mah. U still wan??

bubblesangel,
The pasar malam is juz outside Hougang Mrt only.

feifei,
Maybe im nt getting the pitcher yet. Coz' oreadi ask msbrown to buy for me frm BKK mah. Wait for her loh.

it's agar agar, i pour the red mixture first, wait for it to cool and harden, then pour the white mixture (i added coconut milk to the white mixture so i think it's not transparent, think next time i will not add the coconut milk and see how's the effect)

nikita,
SA = sales assistant =).

If u still need my receipt, let me know ya..wat time can u reach kaikai tonite? cos I might be going to get the pitcher, can pass my receipt to you also lor...but duno enough anot...how much u have liao? cos I have another receipt at home which can apply for 2 members leh...

hi blurqueen,
thanks alot for remembering me
the pasar malam will be there over the weekend? u think if i go on my own to buy she will charge me $5 bucks too?i doubt so right..u stay around that area?

blurqueen,
true lor..hmm...but previously when i went BKK, din see this series of hk things there in central or chinatown lor..hmm...maybe now hv hor..hmm...

Nikita,
hmm... u see whether u have enough lor, then you sms me...if not enough, then i send u my receipt lor, maybe your coll also can be member...keke...Membership must pay $5 hor...

Hi, for those ladies who wan me to help them buy, pls add in ur orders;

HK 3 CONTAINERS ($5.00)
1) TANLI_LI - 1 SET
2) DIOR - 1 SET

CHAMMY KITTY WATER BOTTLE ($3.90)
1) DIOR - 1 SET

HK 3 CONTAINERS ($5.00)
1) TANLI_LI - 1 SET
2) DIOR - 1 SET
3) BUBBLES_24 - 2SETS

1) DIOR - 1 SET

by the way, when will u be buying cos i tot i can over during the weekend. U stay hougang right? In that case, u got yr stuff frm Daiso alr?

Hi Blurqueen

I would like to get the HK 3 containers too. Btw, where is the collection point?

HK 3 CONTAINERS ($5.00)
1) TANLI_LI - 1 SET
2) DIOR - 1 SET
3) BUBBLES_24 - 2SETS
4) BABY_LOVE - 1 SET

1) DIOR - 1 SET

Nikita,
I can mt u tonite abt 8+9pm to collect fm u...let me know if u can or not hor..TIA

msbrown,
can mt u tonite or nt har? r u gg bk sem?

Blurqueen,
Thanks for helping me get the containers. Duno wan another set a not leh. Quite worth hor. OK lah, u help me get another set ba. So total I want 2 sets. Thank you.

HK 3 CONTAINERS ($5.00)
1) TANLI_LI - 1 SET
2) DIOR - 1 SET
3) BUBBLES_24 - 2SETS
4) BABY_LOVE - 1 SET
5) MSBROWN - 2 SETS ( another 1 set lor coz yesterday u already helped me buy liao hor )

1) DIOR - 1 SET
2) MSBROWN - 1 SET

Pls calculate how much I owe u. keke.... Let me know so I can trf to u oso.

Bubblesangel,
When are u gog to collect from Blurqueen? Coz I've got her phone with me leh. Means I hv to exchange my stuffs with hers. keke... How ah? Blurqueen, any suggestions? If Bubblesangel is driving to yr place right, it's better coz the cabinet is rather heavy lor.

Janet,
Those HK electrical appliances are gog to stay in my office for a long long time so keke, no feedback yet.

Thanks for your concern, my hubby is getting better but on the other hand, think I'm getting a bit of the virus liao.

Purplepenguin,
U rec'd my trf amt liao hor.

mypreciousthots,
Did u helpme buy the long bath mat? How do we meet up ah? Let me know ok.

Szu,
Sunday will u still be in T.Bahru area after 6pm? Think I'll be home abt 6.15pm like tat. Let me know ya.

Bubblesangel,
Actuali I'm gog back Sembawang tonite lor. hehe... But hor, the cabinet is a bit heavy leh, dunno I can carry it wif me a not. Also wat time u can meet me? I'll be gog to she_she's place abt 10pm to collect those bakeware items so can u meet me say abt 9.45pm at Admiralty then after tat I go meet her to take the stuffs.

Blurqueen,
Think I'm the blur one lor coz the phone is not heavy lah. keke... It's the cabinet & u asked me to buy phone & not cabinet. haha....

OK I know liao....

Blurqueen,
wat time will u be home tonite? Can i go yr place to pick up my stuffs including the 2 sets of containers & waterbottle then also help bubblesangel collect hers then I'll pass everything to Bubblesangel then save u 2 1 trip. I'll be able to reach yr place say abt 7.30pm. How?

purplepenguin,
just called kittyland, they have pouches, food stuffs and measuring tape lor...

me aiming kaikai's pitcher...

msbrown,
do u tink i should buy the pitcher? btw, u going kaikai?

MsBrown,
99.9% Iwill still be in TB. Drop me a msg when U reach home. If theres any changes, I will msg U too. So see U on Sun...

fei fei

Member still hv to pay S$5??? got expiry date????

bubblesangel

received your email. Will sms u later once im leaving chinatown.

Blurqueen,
OK then. We arrange again.

Bubblesangel,
Then u come collect yr cabinet from me tonite ba. I'll collect from Blurqueen myself maybe tml.

Feifei,
Personally I oso liked the kitchen series but becoz I've got no more space to store them liao so I didn'tbuy. I've seen the pitcher & it's quite big lor. Quite nice but hor, I think maybe BKK dont hv coz these kitchen series are from Korea. I'm not gog to KaiKai today.

bubblesangel,
I think u come tml or Sunday to pick up from me better lah but hor, Annie passed me yr plush with towel leh. It's at T.Bahru home & tonite I'll go strg back to Sembawang without gog to T.Bahru so u come take from me tml or Sunday can?

Hi, i'll be asking my hubby to meet up with Japancraze at Clementi mrt to pass her the 3 containers. If anyone staying near there oso can meet up together loh.

Hi, i'll be asking my hubby to pass the container which Japancraze ordered at Clementi. She is staying at Bukit Panjang. Maybe those who stayed at Bukit Panjang can meet up with her to collect?? Let me noe ya.

msbrown,
ya lor, told hb I will be going kaikai today liao...keke...told him i wan go there buy something...heehee...

nikita,
so i see you there =).

purplepenguin,
u wan me to help u get the pitcher? cos I will be meeting u also next wk to collect my rose bowl and plate so can pass to you if u wan...

blurqueen,
u wan?

feifei,
U noe ytd my hubby juz asked me. Wat if one day i woke up, den found out all my hk stuff gone, he thrown them away! Wat will i do??
I told him...den i will THROW him away too!! Haha...

msbrown,
in tt case, i mt u sat lor but wat time wil u b leaving sem?

Nikita,
thanks..let me know earlier so i can agar my time hor
Btw, the membership is lifetime one.

blurqueen,
true lor, bought alot of things lor...But hor, I still like the pitcher...Me also considering so today will go kaikai see see....If quite okie, then will get it...Wonder if can put hot water or warm water...hmm....hmm...duno whether kk will have another round of discount...keke...But tink I will just grab it 1st lor, if not will tink abt it everyday =)...hee

Your hb so cute hor, ask u this question...hee...Teasing you lor =)...

Wow...so Kittyland also got new stocks today. I'm gg to meet a yahoo seller for my HK rose bowl at Tanjong Pagar so think would drop by Kittyland awhile. hehe...

I already called KaiKai to reserve pitcher and stapler le. haha...Blurqueen, we eyed the same stuff leh.

Purplepenguin, I asked Vivien le and she said this time round stocks don't have HK rose series.

Msbrown, u getting the pitcher? You should cos it's the bear series one tho not cked. When u collect $14.90 and $14.90 from both Janet and Bubblesangel, use them to offset the $20 cabinet that I owe u. Also, the stuff for u is FOC. hehe...Hope you can eat more vitamin C to fight flu! I think I'm getting it too cos felt body aching all over le...my colleagues here everyday also "choo choo" since Wed....

Ladies, I'm not meeting Stargazer. Her despatch already passed to stuff to me when I'm keying this thread. Haha...u know huh her despatch is her friend who drives a golden Mercs. Wah...then I even more surprised when I saw my surprise gift. It's a HK bear lamp. Now I really agree with Janet. It's really worth it to buy from Stargazer. Initially, I thought I dun have this gift cos must purchase above $150.

HoHo/ShanShan/Lani,
I will be PMing me bank acc once I finished this post. If you wan opt by postage, add $1 on top of the $12 ya and PM me your address. Thanks! I should be able to post to you all by tomorrow if I have all your addresses today. Sorry gals I can't split the lamp so I'll keep it cos I also bought other rose stuff besides the lamp and my total buys including your towels amts to nearly $150.

I think someone mentioned that next Monday KaiKai would have new stocks too right? Is it true? If so, then Tues lunchtime I would go down cos I need to collect my rose hairdryer also.

Now my office all full of HK stuff....must bring some home le if not no place to put my legs cos I all store below my desk. If my big boss comes in my cubicle and sees this, she sure say wan...