Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Fei,
Blurqueen also want the phone? If yes then i will buy for her lor.

I'm helping Bubblesangel buy 3 storage bag if they have. MsBrown is 3 storage bag and 1 angel phone.

Purin,
okie, will be waiting for your pics and adresses lor...tks tks...

all,
me see til bery blur cos got alot of arrangements here...heehee....Looks like our thread here is the busiest...heehee...

blurqueen
ok, i'll buy for you.

feifei
ok, items noted. Can trf to me first? coz seller ask to transfer funds to her, but my payday haven come yet, tks ya =)

szu,
yup, blurqueen wans the phone also lor.....At 1st me also wan the phone, but changed my mind cos I getting the rose bowl and plate liao...heehee....

blurqueen,
rite? ;p

sorry i scared i forget coz quite many items, so i put the list down here, hope you don't mind:

bubbles_24 - 1 plate/spoon set
feifei - 1 bowl, 1 plate/spoon set
annie - 1 plate/spoon set
msbrown - 1 pink file, 1 colourful file (TBC)

purplepenguin,
U need me to also trf the money for the files? Wat's the final price? Once u let me know I'll trf together to u.

Janet,

U interested in this bag?

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:%2ASALE%2A%20Hello%20Kitty%2030%20Years%20Anniversary%20Handbag:97782674
683174.jpg

msbrown
the files would be $26 ($13.50 + $12.50). If got disc, then i'll refund you ya? so you confirm want the files or wanna wait for the seller to reply rgding HK w/teddy?

purplepenguin,
Thks!

szu,
Yes, i wan the fone too. Although i dun hav any hse fone, but my hubby said can buy & keep 1st. Hee...
Btw hw much is the storage bags??

Purplepenguin,
Tat bag too small ah for her ah? Hmm... I'm thinking of a small tote bag for my weekends outings lor. hehe... But I dont reali like tis design.

If by tml she nvr reply on the bear thingy then pls go ahead to get 2 of the rose files for me. I'll trf total $32 to u including the daiso refills. So any changes we discuss again lor.

msbrown
think she's looking for those can sling over the shoulder kind. This one cannot mah...
She asked me to show her some pics of the series, so i showed her the HK w/bear plaster you bot + the laundry stand acthia got.

Wa sei....

I owe a lot of ppl $$ leh.

Purplepenguin - $32
Blurqueen - $12
mypreciousthots - $18
Szu - pending..... at least $18

Faint liao.....

Blurqueen/mypreciousthots
PM me yr account ok so tat I can trf the money to u if not wait I got no money to pay u all. keke... I wana pay ppl what I owe before CNY. keke....

purplepenguin,
no problem ger....hmm...can sms me your account no? easier lor...hmm...i try to transfer to you latest by thurs? ;p.

blurqueen,
if u need me to help u collect the phone frm szu, u let me know ya...if she is near to bukit panjang, i can help u collect lor =)..

purplepenguin,
OK then. I'll juz take the 2 files. Actuali the cosmetic bag hor, the more I look at it the more I xing yang yang leh. The cosmetic bag I'll confirm tml. hee, juz go ahead to help me buy the 2 files 1st. thanks.

feifei,
Ya man. Spent lots of money lately. Wana go bankrupt liao.

pussycat,
I only saw this card holder in the yahoo auction. Havent seen outside before yet leh.

msbrown, annie & purplepenguin,
What you all want to pass to me? Not bulky and heavy thing ok? Coz I bring my son with me, not convenience leh...

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
I love this 30th anniversary design very much. But the bag too small for all my barang barang.

blurqueen,
No problem...but have to see where szu wans to meet up lor,...U let me know again lor...Btw,I will be collecting my bowl and plate frm purplepenguin lor,if u asked her to buy anything for you, i can collect frm her...=).

msbrown,
tks for the pic...But its abit too ex lor..

Wonder how the inside of the cosmetic bag looks like hor...hmm..

meiji,
hihi...so long din see u log in leh...U interested in any of the rose series items which purplepenguin posted? I ordered a bowl,plate and spoon...hee

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
How to collect the stuff from you ah? Jelak, these few days spending quite a bit already. Somemore still till haven't meet Annie yet to pay for the backpack/towel. Looks like I better stay away from this thread until after CNY.

<font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin,</font>
You meeting the seller Jenny Lim ? She does have quite a few rose items. BUT I have to control my spending.

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
Do take care of yourself.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
How can we meet ? My hubby is nagging after buying the HK laundry basket reluctanly.

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei,</font>
Are you better after taking the medication your mum made ? My mum, son and helper not well too. Son got the running nose and slight cough from his classmate.

Janet,
got fever today lor..haiz, duno wats happening these days...

Ya lor, really spent alot but can't help it...keke...

Fei Fei,
It's always like that b4 CNY. Cover up, take your medication and rest. Next week CNY already. I'm worried for my kids too.

meiji
msbrown and annie's stuff not heavy, just a few diary refills only =)

janet
no, i'm not meeting jenny lim. But some items are similar.

feifei,
Take care of yourself ya... rest more and drink more plain water.

Janet,
You take care too.

Purplepenguin,
No problem. You pass me all their items.

My home pc cant access internet, think bcoz of the virus.
If have any urgent thing, pls sms me.

Heee.. I bought this watch today, like it v much. $8.
683445.jpg

And this phone for $33. suppose to be $30, then I ask the lady ask her boss can cheaper or not, then the boss tell me, wat $30!!! It is $38!!! Sigh, if I din ask for more discount, I won't have to pay more!
683446.jpg

meiji
I bought from my house downstairs lor. Every Tue the lady comes here. Make shift kind of thing. I helped ms brown buy the storage bags oso.
The watch comes in pink strap too.

Mom2nat,
yr watch very nice leh.. & the phone is the one my hb wants to buy. But the seller wanted to sell me at 39.90. Will the wings light up when it ring? Can tell me where is the location and the seller only comes in the morning is it? Thanks

Meiji
Hee... i try not to buy too much things, my hb will freak out. He say I gana HK poison

Bubbles
I din notice the wings! hee.. cos hardly pple call my home. I try to call myself tmrw, see got light or not.
It is at the mkt side, I dunno the blk, i think 443 pasir ris ah?? Comes in the morning until 1pm only. Tuesdays

I hv 2 Kai Kai receipts to give away, $92.xx & $32.xx respectively. Anybody interested, pls send me a SAE & I will post to you. PM me & I will let u know my addy.

Mom2nat,
The aunty still has the storage bags??