Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

szu
jurong ext selling the CNY red container at $5.00.

The storage bag she say no more liao for quite sometime.( Maybe u can try ur luck only left winnine the pooh & melody alot)

Mom2nat
i like also like the phone but too exp for me liao.

shanshan
will check the postage amount for u first.

Mom2nat,
thanks.. for the shop info

annelise
U going tokyo!!!!
good place to shop...but yeah HK things quite exp....i went most of the supermarkets, din catch any HK stuffs there leh.

How huh? I need to get some more things from stargazer...cant find anything else leh....anyone seen nice items? some items too exp liao, so I oso neva wan to think abt it.

shld I get this from her?$18...
683528.jpg

ladies.....if u got tote bags or poches from past LD...posible to post here....looking for the tote bags and pouch from past LD...thanx.

meiji,
i really like this HK pink overnighter. been eyeing it for some time already, cause we always stay over at my parents' place in JB over the weekends, and the bag is perfect to pack all my dd and my stuff. but $55 is too exp. there is a pasar malam near my place now, so i thought of going down tomorrow to look-see if got any HK stuff.

Lani,
I like the overnight bag so much! But really expensive hor? If you happen to see any similar overnight bag at cheaper price pls let me know ya... TIA!

683659.gif

meiji,
i like the pitcher you posted above...esp is kitchen series lor....heehee...the overnight bag is so cool too...can use for chalet n travelling leh..but too ex liao....

Blublue,
how come you need to get some stuffs from stargazer urgently?the HK container is nice but price abit ex wor...

Serene,
okie thanks...

Mom2nat,
the hk phone is nice...you using already?do update us whether the wings will light up anot..tks...

Purin,
nice meeting you today..love the towel even tough is sooo..small...heehee...

feifei,
hmmm..the rose bowl n plate is so nice leh..feel so tempted to buy both wor...but spent alot of $$$ liao cos CNY....sigh....

meiji,
ya lor....why HK got soooooo...many nice stuffs for all of us to drool n wanted to own all of them...HELP......haha...

msbrown,
Can i meet you at Bugis then?? Cos i got class at Bugis area every Sunday. And really...... dun worry about payment la! You can pay me when we meet or after CNY! :-D

Wow...so happy to come in here.

Haha...should be sleeping at this hour le but I aren't cos just finished watching vcd.

Purplepenguin
Thanks so much for the rose stuff u bought at Daiso for me! I'll tsf later after I posted this. U check later ya. I'm still thinking if I should get the file and towel...think we zhong HK rose du very shen also. haha....

Msbrown
I also love the bear series kitchenware that Meiji has posted. If u see in BKK, buy for us if you can carry back cos think u be getting quite a lot of bulky stuff e.g. the HK bear storage boxes. If can't carry back please don't strain yourself ya. Your back more important than the HK stuff. Must take care then next time pregnant would be smooth and less torturing. Help me to pay and collect the rose memo pad from mypreciousthots too when u collect ur stuff from her. Thanks!

Bubblesangel
Sorry huh wasted so many of your smses before I got your direction. Ok, see u on Sunday!

Janet
When u can meet me?

HoHo/ShanShan/Lani/Catmeow, I've bidded the rose towels from Stargazer le but I'm waiting for her to give me an overall summary of how much I need to pay. She hasn't reply my email leh...will let you all know again if she replied. I send her reminders for 2 days le.

Lunaticfreezer, as requested, here's the link to the HK bear mirror cum comb set: http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-and-bear-Mini-mirror-comb-set_W0QQitemZ220033222852QQihZ012QQcategoryZ11855QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem. Item is available in Taiwan.

Msbrown,
i also like the series which meiji posted lor...But like wat Annie mentioned,only if you can carry them back, then u buy for us lor, if not, its okie ya...cos you also wan to go there get your own things lor =)...

shanshan,
No nice pics frm u? hee....Ya lor, I like the rose bowl and plate....Tinking so hard abt the rose file...haiz, xin yang yang..

Meiji,
I also like this series leh...

blueblue,
I ever saw this container at BKK lor...hmm...$18 is abit too ex but bo bianz cos spore dun sell this...If u really like it, then buy lor, no choice cos we gana the HK du liao...hee

Annelise,
Nice timer lor...But can use for 8yrs??!! wow, its worth it lor..

<font color="119911">GOOD MORNING LADIES !!!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Just finished the red packets. Will be staying home whole of today to do some spring-cleaning.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Hubby nagging as usual. Anyway, I've been spending quite a bit recently. So partly my fault. Hello Kitty stuff never ending, but what I buy is all for the home or my daughter.

<font color="0000ff">Mom2nat,</font>
Your angel telephone very unique and nice.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
I will try to meet you but don't know when. BTW, you mentioned BM has HK things ? Is it a make-shift stall ?

feifei
ya, getting plate/spoon set, bowl. Considering to get the colorful file....

meiji
i replied you...

Annie
hahaha, hope i din cause your rose du to be more shen! Ya, i oso like the file, still considering lor... I thot you're getting another rose towel from stargazer? I think that one nicer leh...

Fei Fei,
It's so VERY hard to resist Hello Kitty things, isn't it ? I was half-hearted whether to get the kitchen scissors when Ms Brown called me from Kai Kai but then went ahead because it's for the kitchen. Since can't afford juice maker, rice cooker, toaster, coffee maker, just have to make do with smaller items lor.

BTW, are you resting at home today ???

Annie,
I thought you have the rose design towels already ? Still getting more from Stargazer ah ??

Purplepenguin,
Ya lor, me still tinking whether to get the files anot lor..haiz....hee =).

janet,
hee..ya lor, its like that. Me also got those smaller items =).

Nope, in office today...already taken 3 days mc last mth, boss not ard today so have to come lor...

Good Morning pals.....
683851.gif

feifei,
all the hk jewellery box you post very nice leh..i got the first one leh....

Annie,
thanks..do let us know when stargazer replied you lor...do you know whethet PS Daiso got any new hk stuffs ma?

I was at IMM yesterday. Giant has the french rose stackable mugs, wooden tissue holder, MM jewellery case/box for sale. Same price as Isetan. Went to Daiso but didn't see anything new or interesting.

Fei Fei,
If your boss is not around, you are in the office ?

Morn ladies...

Annie,
no problem lah...as long as we get the meeting pt rite else we are at same area but waiting at diff location then wil b a joke of the day kekeke
so how much mus i pay u bk har?

msbrown,
I am also interested in the HK pitcher tt meiji posted leh...if you can carry bk, pls help me get one too..TIA...oh ya..budget abt S$10

szu,
if u happen to see the new angel phone that Mon2nat has at Jurong ext tmr, can sms me? tks...Fell in love with this phone lor..But its abit too e if its more than $30 leh..hb sure nag at me if i buy...hmm...

u getting those cny items?

shanshan,
ya lor, so nice hor...hmm...btw, u getting any of the rose items?

Fei,
Now i also xin yang yang abt Mon2nat phone...hehehe...Dun know hubby will allowed me to use it if I buy?
If Jurong ext have at abt the same price, I think i sure buy one...

mom2nat,
where u bought ur watch?? Very nice. $8 oso very cheap leh.

feifei,
Ya dun mind to collect my stuff frm purplepenguin too??

purplepenguin,
I've transferred $8 to ur acc ytd. Pls check & thks!