Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

szu,
Wa...juz browsing through the link can make me drool liao men. Sooo many HK tings leh. Hw i wish i had all of them men. My hubby was juz toking abt the HK tv he saw at Kai kai only. He said its nice.

feifei,
Ya loh...dat day at kai kai i saw the laundry bag liao, but still considering loh. Who noes janet said its the last pc liao. Sob sob...

Hello ladies, I'm in le.

Msbrown, tks for ur sms! hehe...wow feel so happy after seeing what Purplepenguin has posted. = )

Lunaticfreezer, I can't find the link leh. Let me go home check if I add to my favourites for the bear mirror comb.

Janet, thanks for helping me comb thru web to find the HK rose scissors. Yesterday b4 I post, I did a search le but dun have loh...so sad.

Purplepenguin, so nice leh! I got both cosmetic pouch le. The towels and folders I'm considering, will let u know again. The sling bag also very nice but exp. Can the seller sell cheaper? Ard $20?

Feifei, I find this bowl nicer so I bought from another seller le but haven't collect yet. I felt this match my plate and spoon more.
682773.jpg

Oh ya, Purplepenguin, Szu is correct in giving u the directions ie press bell once u see City Harvest Church (that's my church!). Aiyo, I didn't know it's there. I tot at Gek Poh Shopping centre. Ya...now I recall got Prime Supermart there.

Ladies, my heart very itchy leh. U know huh KK just called and told me they know this seller. She's willing to let go at $75 for me but hor I only have enough cash to repay in early Apr. So she told KK if anyone bids in the net for it at $80, I won't have it loh...haiz...It's a lucky draw (1st or 2nd prize) leh. Actually I find $80 worth buying loh cos this series hard to find le.

682776.jpg

Annie,
She has posted in the web for so long liao still no buyer so maybe u still hv chance. keke... Pray hard lah nobody bids for it. keke....

Annie,
how much u bought the bowl for?

msbrown,
Best to be lesser than $20, my maximum budget is $23 for the laundry bag lor...tks and sorie for the trouble =).

The card holder u posted bery nice leh...me looking for a keypouch lor...Any idea where got nice ones?

Bubblesangel,
Me not doing any BP. Just happen to come across the link when I'm searching for thing. Me see until 'cross-eye' and drooling also. Really alot hor...

Hi feifei and purin, thanks! I went to a few household sections at Daimaru, Taka etc. in Tokyo but they don't have HK things. I bought some of the Hong Kong made choc molds too through a friend but I prefer made in Japan things
Guess I'll have to get my hb to bring the kids to the arcade for a day whilst I hunt down the HK things!

feifei,
I'm also keeping a lookout for the keypouch for u. hee... If I see nice ones then I post here ok. If not, u go Far East lor, think they shud hv ba.

msbrown,
If its nt above $25, den ok for me loh. Thks ya!
Wa...did u go to the link?? Reali many HK tings leh. Me tinking of buying some of them men. I like the scissors. Hee...

msbrown,
tks ger =)...Btw, hv u start to bring your loots home? ;p

Annelise,
you are most welcome =)...Din know that tokyo so difficult to hunt for hk things lor..Thought should be easier to find in Japan...hmm...

msbrown
thanks for the link. i like the colorful file better, and somemore i can't meet the seller at tanjong pagar, pay for postage will be the same price liao... anyway, i'm meeting the seller, so if anyone wants anything, i can collect for you lor =)

Annie
i'll try to ask her to reduce, but doubt she will leh... i also quite like it, but quite exp lor...
i like the hair dryer too. Heart also itchy like yours, kekeke...

feifei
i also bot the bowl that annie posted.
this is all she told me she has lor, so i think no matching mug/cup. She did mention can give 5% discount, but gotta see total amount lor. Think we shd be able to get it lah. So if you want, let me know ya =)

Ladies interested in the rose items,
If you want anything, pls let me know by this Fri. It will be on first-come-first-served basis.

Annie
I got 2x rose post-it pads, 1x memo pad, 1x zip folder from Daiso IMM and 1x pink mousepad (i bot extra last time) for you. Total $10. You got my acct details right? You want me to pass to Meiji to pass to msbrown to pass to you? kekeke, so many pple handling the stuff...

Hi feifei, yeah, if the product is not direct from Sanrio but Sanrio-licensee, a bit harder to find! I bought these 8 years ago when I went to Japan in a small town called Hachioji in the outskirts of Tokyo - but it was easier than cos' I was alone and had lots of time to while away!

682904.jpg

bubbles_24,
U going Daiso?? Hw much is the mouse pad ah?? Will u still be going to the HK shop at Hougang green?? If yes, i can meet u there. Where u stay?

blurqueen
i pass by Plaza Sing Daiso every Thur, so i can get for you if you want and they still have. Or bubbles_24 can buy for you, then pass to me.

bubbles_24
which daiso will you go to buy for blurqueen?

purplepenguin,
How much are mine? U PM me yr account then u can pass everything to Meiji if u r meeting her. Then I'll go collect from her. Thanks ya.

Can u help me ask the seller if she has any bear series things? If not, I'll take the file. 1 design each. See what's the best price u can get. hehe.... The cosmetic pouch think I dont want coz I've still got others havent use yet.

Blurqueen,
I oso like the 5 containers one. Nice hor.

Blue Genie,
Welcome back. Lobang now is the angel phone without IDD at $18 - Szu is gog to Jurong ext on Fri but if she last min got OT then she cant go le.

Rose series towels, cosmetic pouches, files, bowls organized by Purplepenguin. Scroll to the top of this page & U'll see.

Think tat's abt all liao.

blurqueen,
i might go Daiso this week, but i dunno whether i going Hougang or not. scared spend $$ again..hehee
Think the mousepad is also $2 and is only available in pink and round in shape. Dunno if anyone can post the mousepad online then u know which one i talking about.

purplepenguin,
not too sure whether is it more convenient for u to buy for blurqueen cos i not too sure whether i going hougang or not leh...

blurqueen
all items at Daiso are selling at $2 each. Very worth it, esp. for HK items. There are HK plastic bowls, plates, mini watering-cans (very cute), chopsticks, forks, spoons, suitable for kids. Some of these things Kaikai selling at a much higher price. You shd try to make a trip to take a look. If you can, go to IMM Daiso. They have the biggest section of HK. See until i blur

msbrown: thks for the update on the lobangs. for the angel phone, i wld say me not v. keen cos no phone at home, so dun wanna waste money to buy..
hee for the rose series stuffs, i wld consider and let purplepenguin know abt it. but hor, how to collect frm her, did she mention?

Szu,
This one I saw at many places leh.

- Pasar malam at Chinatown
- Pasar malam at Causeway Point
- Pasar malam at Lorong Ah Sor - MT's stall

U need my hp no.? Juz in case u help me buy those items then u can sms me to meet up on Sat coz usuali weekends I dont log in here.

Hi Msbrown,
I have samples of the track pants. Will post it later. It's made of cotton. If not wrong, should be able to get them in dept store if it's in season.

Hi Feifei,
If memory did not fail me, You won't be able to find wallets in Puroland.
As for bowls and mugs, you might be able to get the one that they are using in Puroland cafeteria. Sometimes, they'll have one or two that are for sale only in Puroland, but not much. When I was in Tokyo, I came across a place that sells a lot of HK plates and bowls and they are those Japanese style. But can't exactly remember the location now. Must go and do my research again.

blue genie,
Eh... I duno leh. U ask her lah. She's in here oso mah. For me, I'll ask her to pass all my things to Meiji then I'll collect from Meiji. Easier for me lor.

Purplepenguin,
Can hor? U pass all my things to Meiji then I collect from her. U can also pass Annie's stuffs to Meiji then I'll help Annie collect.

Meiji,
Can help me collect hor then I go take from u.

Purin,
OK will wait for yr pic. I'm also very interested to know where in Tokyo u came across the shop tat sells lots of plates, bowls, etc etc. Can help me search for the location & shop name. Thanks ya.

szu,
MT is selling the container but cant rem he got red or not cos i only saw the gold color version

I bought mine frm 1 aunty who came last week to my offi nearby to sell.

MsBrown,
I saw at chinatown also but the guy selling for $6.80 each. He refused to reduce the price even if i buy more...very 'MIAO'.
I rememeber someone buy it at abt $5 each.
Ya i need ur HP number. U PM me.

Me sat gg to Jean Yip in AMK to do my hair cos' my hairstylist transferred to there temporary. Very sian cos' so farrrrr...After tt, then will drop by TPY shop shop

Blue_genie
you stay near feifei right? She also ordered the pink bowl, so when she collect from me, i pass your items to her?

msbrown
I pmed you my bank details liao.
I've emailed the seller if she has the bear series stuff. If you get the rose files, we'll have to arrange to meet again, coz tmr i'm meeting meiji and can only pass her annie's and your rose diary refills.

purplepeguin: oh, that will be great. i will let u know which items i m interested latest by tmr, can?

fei: hee, need to trouble u again if i m getting the rose series items frm purplepeguin. btw, when u r free to meet me? i need to collect the membership card frm u and pay u back. juz let me know which day u convenient to meet.

bubbles_24,
Its ok lah. No worries.

szu,
Yes, i stay at Hougang. Where u stay?? Coz' my hubby work at Clementi. Like japancraze's case, i bought the water bottle for her, n ask my hubby to meet up with her loh.

purplepenguin,
i'll need to trouble u to buy for me liao. So altogether i'll transfer $8 to u?? Can u sms me ur acc no??

Blurqueen,
Nvm...i see if jurong ext got sell anot. If not then, sat i drop by causeway pt pasar malam if hv time. I lost track of time... think still have 3 weeks then cny. Everything also have not prepared. I myself also have not shop for any clothings...

blue_genie,
no problem ger =)...Me ordering the rose bowl, plate and spoon lor =)... Bery nice leh =)...

How u doing?

szu,
so u goin to help msbrown and blurqueen to buy the phone?

purplepenguin,
can help me to buy the plate,spoon and bowl? Tks..I pay you when we meet up can? ;p

683160.jpg

683161.jpg