Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

nice ma?
675722.jpg

meiji,
ya lor, so ex..not worth for a dustbin lor, but its bery nice...maybe put under my wishlist...hee

Hi blueblue,
seems like none when to kaikai today leh...

Tink this few days, we only went kaikai and th epasar malam ...hee...forgot all abt Kiityland and Kittylove liao...keke...

meiji,
I saw the dustbin @ KaiKai leh but nt tis color lah..got 2 colors silver head wif black body & another is white head wif black body...i thinking wan to buy or nt..i think is $29.90 b4 disc.

feifei,
got to chk wif my sis..let u all know later

bubblesangel,
No leh i nv buy although found that its quite nice too. One lady in front of me bought it loh. Ah ya dun tempt me liao. Nw im tinking of going to buy that panty liao lah. haha...

blurqueen,
really? I like pink colour leh...

feifei & bubblesangel,
I dun like the silver & white head with black body leh... pink one nicer, but $31.90 before discount.
Yesterday the SA ask me to order, I dun want leh... hahaha... coz it's tooooo expensive liao

blurqueen,
heehee...go buy the panty lor, cutez...hee

U mean the hougang shop selling the pink dustbin?Heard frm KK SA that its new stock lor...

Bubblesangel,
okie, tks ger...Your sis there got a shop selling hk things too?

Nikita here. Saw so many cute stuff here.....Saw something interesting. Where can i buy the moulds that can make the jelly like the one in the pix??

675734.jpg

blueblue,
The pink dustbin you may order from Kai Kai, $31.90.

Nikita,
why you change your username to <font color="0000ff">PussyCats =^-^=</font>?
I thought you're new here...
These jellies is make by HK ice cube tray, the tray currently OOS at Kai Kai and Kitty Palace liao...

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
I also want the rotating clock if it's berry cheap - say below $50?? TIA yah...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Just now I went to Raffles Place, got a make shift stall there selling some CNY deco + HK stuff. I bot the HK storage bag for $5 (last pc). Then hor, the HK bath mat i bot from Causeway Point, there selling for only $8 hor.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
I saw the pink dustbin @ kaikai but it's kinda small and definately too ex liaoz. Will only get it if it's much bigger size lor. I also like the Charmmy Kitty camera leh. heheh..

meiji/feifei,
Nt sure abt it leh. Got to go to the shop &amp; see again. I'll check out the price too ok. Let u gals noe again.

Ya ya...tink i will go buy the panty liao lah. U 2 no gd, tempt me men. Haha...

nikita,
Tink kai kai no more stocks for the ice cube tray liao leh. Got to call &amp; check with them loh. U wana buy ah??

acthia,
Ya loh! Very small dustbin, but pink colour look so sweet leh...

I like the Charmmy Kitty camera leh... very nice!

blurqueen,
Tks in advance.
Hahah... dun need to consider liao... nice nice HK panty... kekeke

Nikita,
$12.90 or $12.95 for the ice cube tray. I think you need to call them to order leh...

Blurqueen,
If strike 4D, got excuse to buy more HELLO KITTY !!! BTW, you still interested in the undies ah ?

Nikita,
Welcome back. Where have you been ?
The ice cube tray is great for making jelly. I bought another one for my mum. This item can sell man.

Meiji,
I wanted to use the HK containers, but then no more in production liao, then put back into the cupboard again.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
I saw this HK digital camera @ KaiKai. It's selling for $799. No discount even for members hor. Tink it's 6 megapixel also lor.

Janet,
hahaha..... I think I will use it lor...
if not, my DH sure nagging buy liao keep in the cupboard.

Meiji,
I will use it one day. NO point buy and keep in the cupboard. Then hubby will find that I buy practical things and won't complain or nag when I buy Hello Kitty again.

BN Bra/Undie set.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:BN%20Cute%20Hello%20KItty%20Bra%20%26%20Panty%20Set%20Sanrio%20melody%2080B:99444088
675836.jpg

HK bag. Isn't it feminine ?
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Brand%20New%20Hello%20Kitty%20Bag%20%2ADisney%2CProjectshop%2CGG5%2CZara:221702930
675837.jpg

Annie,
I am in love with this item. Pls help me find one set ok ?
675838.jpg

Bubblesangel
er.. we happened to be walking from Central, near Lan Kwai Fong to a Dim Sum place and saw the shop.

Prince Edward station, got a building there with lots of small hello kitty shops.

Then I went that station near Nu Ren Jie, er.. Mong Kok I think... It was linked to this shopping centre and I just anyhow walk walk, kept going up and suddenly I saw that shop selling the clothes and accessories. They have got underwears, bags, jackets, sweaters, T-shirts, skirts, accessories, all kiki lala and hello kitty de. THe shop is called Ki-La.Ra. Lol!

LOL! It was a F &amp; E lah and I was alone. But I din buy a lot of hello kitty stuff back. Only a few.

Aloevera,
I heard Ki La Ra very popular in HK selling Hello Kitty. Right now waiting for someone (
) to go there and buy Hello Kitty bedsheet.

Hi Janet,
I have HK and Charming Kitty T-shirts from Ki La Ra. A fren bought for me when she went last year. Cheapest is HKD199.

Hi Purin,
Did u buy a lot of stuffs from KaiKai? U considering to sell the checked bear towel a not? I'm still drooling over that piece leh.

Show u my loots from KaiKai yesterday. Prices all before discount

Cutlery Set. Fork&amp;Spoon $12.90. Bag $10.90
675875.jpg

Water Bottle $10.90. Pen Knife $9.90 but got 30%.
675876.jpg

Manicure Set $32.90
675877.jpg

Coin Bank $15.90 checked design. This I aim long time back but then feel it's expensive so nvr buy until yesterday. I wana put in my new office &amp; remind myself everyday gotta feed my HK to eat $$$$$. haha....
675878.jpg

Bathmat $25.90
675879.jpg

Lunch Box $19.90. Saw this but too many lunch boxes liao. Then SA says no more in production le, if u dont buy wait u regret so I juz take.
675880.jpg

Paper Clips $5.90. Only normal 10% coz I bought the day before.
675881.jpg

Hi Meiji,
I love your heart-shape floor mat.

Purin,
You lucky woman, to have almost everything I am yearning for.

I just called Linda. She doesn't have any new stock for HK items because China factories have stopped production and concentrating on CNY things. She is stuck with selling all the CNY items.

KaiKai the offer additional 10% until when?Anyone giving away More than word member card?I want will bear envelop and postage.Thanks
675952.gif
675953.gif

OMG!! So many threads to read!

Now my turn to 'report' :-D

Shanshan,
i just came back from VivoCity Daiso, the HK notebook still OUT OF STOCK! Sorry..... Now the SA says dun noe when new stocks coming in! hiaz.......

feifei,
You're so lucky! You bought the mat at a better price leh! And if you want the 1st mat (the long mat), i can help you check wether she still have it anot.

acthia,
Thanks dear! feifei and you are so lucky to get the mat @ $8.90 each!! Btw, how much is that 'pretty bag' of yours?

Bubblesangle,
I dun noe when the pasar malam ends. But i can go down tmr to check with her! Will update you again!!

KMK,
sorry..... there's still no stocks for the refills (with lines) and the notebooks!

Blueblue,
I was at KaiKai around 3plus, not much people!!

just came back from kaikai...bought these items....all for 10 plus 10%...happy!

676013.jpg

676014.jpg

din take pic of the toilet roll holder and pen....

meiji
I saw the pic of the gold one at kaikai..they said no more liao...
kao_drool.gif
I asked them can order.....they said not coming in anymore....

1 pot for $12.90 before discount... they have two version, another type is two pots on 1 single plate...

<font color="0000ff">Blue_Blue,</font>
My hubby said you look very young leh. For my hubby to make that comment, I believe he must be right. So far, I've only met Purin &amp; Purple Penguin while he has met Bubblesangel &amp; yourself. It would be great to meet the rest of the ladies here.

acthia
hee the lamp i saw in jurong pasa mana sell $32 before discount. Me feel too exp liao.
End up buy mag rack at $17.00

Nikita,
You can make 3D jellies with the ice cube tray.

blueblue,
I like the pot leh... $12.90 got discount can buy leh...
I think the LUCKY HK is limited edition. How much you paid for it? I bot mine from Kitty palace $19.95 before discount.

Pussycat (Nikita),
The jelly is supposed to turn out 3D when completed. I understand there is presently no stock for the ice cube tray at Kai Kai/Kitty shops.