Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

been MIA for 2 days. was busy, then now my dd seems to be coming down with a slight cold. sigh...

msbrown,
yes i bought the HK sandwich maker from that seller! how you know ah? i paid $90 for it, which was her asking price.

actually i PM'd her quite late, cause i saw that she already emailed quite a few interested ppl, but i thought never mind lah, just PM her to tell her i'm interested.

then next morning she sms me said she will reserve for me, then just nice that day i was going down to town, so we met up and i paid her when we met.

btw, can i ask if you already bought the converter for your appliances? where and how much ah? hubby went down to sim lim today, he said he could not find a converter. so now scratching my head trying to figure out where to buy it. haha! thanks hor!

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
YES!!!! that's the bento box i ordered... SO CUTE right??? including the lunch bag leh!!

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
u hv "permission" to use the HK car seat cover??? hehhe...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
i went cway pt pasar malam just nw.... no more HK floor mats liao.... but this stall has quite a number of cute HK bags...

i forget to show u ladies this HK bag i bought fm MT sometimes back... very useful.. i use it for my short trip to bintan, can put my DH n my clothings in... n put my laptop... my DH commented very cute!! my cousin wanted to borrow fm me for her short trip too... she said very cute too!!
676307.jpg

676308.jpg

Hi Lani,
How is your DD, hope she is fine. Take care!

VQ,
WOW! This bento set nicer lor, if i were u I also order this lar... sooooooo nice and got the lunch bag, perfect set lor... hmm... let me know how much when u collect yours, ok?

The bag really nice lor, I cant any nice nice bag when I visit MT's stall leh...

676325.gif

ladies...sooooooo...many postings....
676326.gif

mypreciousthots,
thanks for helping me to see the hk notebook...

hi lani,
you still want to get the HK rose towel that annie is organising now?

hi Nikita,
welcome back...

janet,
izzit?so cheap ar..then you can buy liao from this seller...heehee..

blueblue,
the two pots is nice nice lor...

msbrown.
wow...almost fainted when i see the loots from kaikai...you really spent alot of $$$ last mth n this mth le....then your office also got soooo..many big items leh..headache for you...

acthia,
the hk storage bag $5, you bought from Raffles place last pic ar..will there be new stocks?i want to get one too...

shanshan,
YUP! I will use it, but wont use it on the stove. Think will use the pot put something lor...

annie,
sorry i just saw your posting about the towels. yes, i am still interested, if you are still going ahead with the order. thanks!

<font color="aa00aa">Shanshan,</font>
i think i paid S$20 for this bag... ok lah.. i so proud to carry during my trip.. ahhaa...

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
ok i will let u know when i collect the bento.

meiji,
okie..heehee...better take care of the pot before it turns black....can use to put desert after you have cook from a big pot then transfer some to the honey pot...haha...

lani,
yeah...thanks for joining in too....looking forward to see the towel soon...

Annie,
tink you can proceed to the order from stargazer liao...let us know when to transfer the money to you ya...thanks alot
676368.gif

ladies me go ZZZZzzz..liao...tired..
ohh..ya went BM today and bought some HK notebooks @ $1 each,HK keychain @ $2..will post pics tmlo k...goodnite...

VQ,
Tks in advance!

$20 for the bag consider good buy, coz big enough for you to put your laptop and clothes. Nice bag!

mypreciousthots,
thanks ya..keep me updated!

aloevera,
ooh...i nv go to prince eward station so mayb did nt c lor...but then i got go Mongkok station how cm nv c tis ki la ra?? *sob*

meiji,
i lk the jap bento set u posted

heartbear,
yup yup..... :-D KaiKai having 10% + 10%!

Blueblue,
Not fair!!
How come i din see those items just now!!

Janet,
Was at KaiKai just now but they dun seems to have it!

Shanshan,
U're most welcome!

VQ,
Nice bag! *thumbup*

Just to share pics of items i bought today :
676398.jpg

676399.jpg

676400.jpg

676401.jpg

676402.jpg

676403.jpg

676404.jpg

676405.jpg

676406.jpg

676407.jpg

morning ladies!

Meiji,
I like e bento box wich u posted leh..but it looks ex hor...

msbrown,
Wow, nice things ya... =)..I like your coin bank too...

mypreciousthots,
wow, you also bought alot of things yest hor? all frm kaikai and Daiso?

shanshan,
No nice pics frm you yesterday? ;p...hee
U bot notebook and keychain? Looking forward to the nice pics....tks..

blueblue,
the coin bank is cute leh...

Nikita,
hihi,u chnaged your nick liao... =)...Ya lor, the ice cube tray no more stock liao, quite a few of us bought it the other time...

VQ,
I have the pink version but smaller one of your bag. This bag is nice and doesn't 'scream' Hello Kitty if you know what I mean.
My hubby said the car seat covers are nice but $75 is expensive.

Lani,
The weather is cold of late. Maybe let your girl wear thicker clothes. Take care of yourself too.

Mypreciousthots,
You bought lots of things yesterday hor ?

Shan Shan,
I know is cheaper but then must strike 4D first because it's small and I have quite a bit of things to put.

Morning Janet,
cold morning hor....me sick again..alot of phelgm =( ....uncomfortable in my chest =(...voice also change liao...haiz...

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>
Yup, I want the exact same pink clock that Msbrown posted. But if comes in red or there's a little bit of variation can also consider. Thks berry much yah..

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
The bento set you posted is really really nice. I'm so tempted to get it for my gals.

<font color="aa00aa">myprecioustots</font>,
The bag costs me only $20 (after bargain lah).

<font color="aa00aa">BlueBlue</font>,
I also have the same pots as you only mine is the 2pots on 1 plate version. I like it berry much.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>
You really should go see a doctor. It's not good to have the cold drag on for so long. It could be something other then just a normal cold. Please go see a doctor asap hor...

<font color="aa00aa">myprecioustots,</font>
WOW! u sure buy a lots of HK fm Daiso!!!

What is that on the left of ur 3rd pic?

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
i totally agree with u... not "LOUD" HK too!!

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
i dont mind the price of the bento lunchbox as long as it is reasonable... i just want to "lure" my DD into finishing all the food!!! i will buy a few more lunchbox to "tempt" her!!!

i show u ladies the bento i made for her on Wed!!
676589.jpg

Fei Fei,
Oh dear you not well ? I woke up with this bloated tummy too. Quickly took breakfast and take medication and rub some oil on the tummy. My hubby has migraine and will be on MC. Have you seen a doctor yet ? Pls do so asap ok ?

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
jus in case, u r wondering what is inside the bento? i explain to u:

the top left is an egg with My Melody face, a sauage n i put mixture of mayo n tomotoe sauce inside the small tomatoe container.

strawberry, n inside the "FRUIT" container is the sweet light-whipped cream for dipping of strawberry.. n inside the bear dish is Spaghetti!!! another is bear-shaped sandwich with cheese n ham, i did this using a sushi mould!! hahaha...

Best part is my DD finish everything!!! but only dig the egg yolk n left the egg white there!!!

VQ,
I saw this adorable and lovely lunch box from the other section of the forum. The MM egg sure looks good.

Bubblesangel,
I bought Anarex for my body ache. Of late, I have been wearing PJ which is not my usual. The wind of late made my body ache.

VQ,
wonderful!!!
i m drooling.....
can i be ur dd, i sure finish all..
keke

u motivate me to do smething for my ger!

Morning gals!

meiji,
Ya ya..mostly i will go there again to buy the panty loh. Haha...
Tmr im going chinatown with hubby again mah.

janet,
Ya loh, nw tinking hw come dat day i nv buy the panty when hubby gave the green light liao. Even reach hm oreadi, he still asking me y juz nw i nv buy the panty leh. Haha...
Actually its nicer than the bra &amp; panty set u posted selling at Yahoo auction loh.

Nikita,
Nt very sure leh. Tink there's 10 moulds bah.

msbrown,
Hw come i nv see the pen knife u've bought ah?? Cork eye lah me! Tink i will drop by Kai kai again tmr liao. I bought 2 pens the other day mah. Im tinking of getting more, coz' quite nice to write with loh. ;p

acthia,
tks ger...ya, tink tonite will go see doc liao =(...

Bubblesangel,
ya lor, virus spreading ard especially we always int eh office....

U take care too hor...

VQ,
I like the black HK bag u've bought. $20 is a very gd buy loh.
Wa...i reali 'pei fu' u all leh, u gals hav so much patient doing the bento lunch. Im so embarassed men.

Blurqueen,
My hubby on MC today, otherwise can ask him to fetch me to Kai Kai. Better let him rest at home today. I bought 3 HK undies and regretted not buying more. Very comfy.

Fei Fei,
Virus spreads very fast in the office. Why not see the doctor now and get yourself some medication earlier ?

Janet,
ya lor, will go see doc tonite after work..tkls ger...

VQ,
Wow, i also wan to be your dd leh, nice bento lor =).

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
*pei-fu* You really take so much effort to make the LOVE Bento for your gal. She's so lucky..!! The bento looks really yummy-licious too...!!!

janet,
Oh reali?? U bought the panty too?? Since u said its comfy, den i must get at least 2 pcs liao. Haha...

Tmr im going Kai kai again. Anybody needs anything??

blurqueen
i went Plaza Sing Daiso, but can't find the pouches or plasters. Think there are some pouches in Vivo Daiso.

shanshan
i din find any hk notebook, so din get the rose refills for you.

msbrown
i got the rose divider for you liao =)

VQ,
I LOVE UR BENTO....u r such a sweet mummy
so u wan to buy the lamp @ $50 or nt? I wil go to the aunty stall later liao...let me know ya

Morning ladies......

Janet/Feifei/Bubblesangel,
Do take care of yrself. Today I passed by the clinic near my office. My FIL commented " Wa Sei. See the number of ppl who're in the clinic! At least 15 of them! " Lots of ppl falling sick nearing to CNY. Better take care if not cant enjoy CNY leh.

VQ,
I liked yr black bag leh. Yr bento oso very very nice &amp; u reali put in lots of effort hor. Got Shui Zhun leh. Reali look like those Japanese bento which I always see in Magazine. Next time can make 1 for me a not huh.

Mypreciousmoments,
U bought lots of things from Daiso leh. Oh ya, if u r gog to the pasar malam again, can u check for me the long floor mat that you've got at $19.90. See if u can help me negotiate to $18. hehe.... Thanks in advance ya.

Blurqueen,
The pen knife can be found at the 30% shelve. If I'm not wrong, shud be on the 2nd shelf behind some hole puncher. Did u go to the shop near yr place? Or u gog later?

Purplepenguin,
Thanks for helping me get the divider. Only divider or got the other one?

I went MT stall last nite. He's at Lorong Ah Soh Blk 105. There's a huge pasar malam there. Nothing much at his stall, only got some cabinets, angel phone ( but it's different from the normal angel phone, the receiver is antique type ), bags quite a number. I spent some money at his stall lor coz I cant resist the cabinet &amp; bag. keke... BUT my bag screams HELLO KITTY.

Big bag $15. It's reali very very big. Abt 60cm in length. Width maybe abt 10cm. I like the material of this bag. Duno how to explain.

676656.jpg

Cabinet $62
676657.jpg
676658.jpg
676659.jpg
676660.jpg

msbrown,
Wow, i like the cabinet u bought yesterday leh...how u carried home? where u intend to put huh? bery nice leh..like one whole complete set with one of the cabinets in you roffice leh...so nice...

The bag is nice also =)...can be used as a diaper bag hor...

feifei,
I also liked the cabinet very much lor. Somemore the whole cabinet can rotate 360 degrees with a base below. Then the 3 drawers can be pushed from both sides. U see the last pix it looks like a space ship hor. keke... OK lah, it's not very heavy. I oso got some Hk decor from MT.

The bag is super big type. Very good if u go beaches for picnic, can throw everything in.

Only this is HK one $2
676684.jpg

Purplepenguin,
OK thanks ya. Let's arrange how to meet up ok. Hee....

Oh ya,
Tat day who said wants the KaiKai receipt? I still hv leh but hor, I nvr rec yr PM on yr address leh. Can PM me again. Thanks ya.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Lots of people fall sick near CNY, partly because of the wind and the heaty CNY food.
BTW, I'm thinking of going to Beautyworld later. You want to buy any HK soap dispenser ? I hope still have stock because my mum wants 2.
From what you mentioned, MT's HK things seem to have more improvement in terms of design and variety.

basically all the stuff that mypreciousthots listed, can be found in Daiso IMM, except for the 1st one. I dun think I saw that before...

Too bad, they dun sell the table mats anymore. I wan the table mats!

there's lots of pouchs etc at IMM.

I will try to take picture if possible... :p

msbrown,
Ya lor, nice cabinet, can see that can put alot alot of nice nice there leh...which part of Lor Ah soh is he at leh? Near to Hougang hor?
Only one color for the bag?? I like leh...

oh yah, i wanted to buy a tee fr Ki.La.Ra in HK actually but urm... scared people laugh at me for wearing a Hello Kitty T-shirt. LOL! They really got a lot of nice things
But I dun see Bedsheets. *scratch head*

For Prince Edward station, you have to walk out. I dun know what's the building called but I just saw a few shops inside selling boots, and was curious and went in (Otherwise I wouldn't too). It's a bit run down outside but there's lots of clothing shops inside and small shops selling HK stuff.

feifei &amp; acthia,
I like the bento set very much!! But wonder how much for this bento set?

mypreciousthots,
WOW! You spent a lots at DAISO huh?

msbrown,
I like the cabinet you bot from MT. Really very nice leh...

BTW, when you will meet purplepenguin? If you meet her before you meet me, can you pass my stuffs to her? I will meet her too. One of the HK LD wallet is for her.

ladies who not feeling well, pls take care and drink more water...