I took 45 mins to read thru last nite's archives. keke.... Muz slowly enjoy the process of the pictures.
Meiji,
U reali had a good buy on the honey bear cooking pot leh. U like tis ah? I saw a metal coin tin same honey bear design in MTW yesterday. Maybe u can go take a look.
Janet/Feifei,
Do take care of yrself ok. Weather reali bad. Me oso on off have this dry cough & cough tat time reali quite bad like wana cough my heart/lungs out. keke....
Annie,
That rotating clock is the 1 I saw in KaiKai lor. Very nice hor. Similar like wat u showed me but then come to think of it, I've got another one still inside the box lor. So let me think think abt yrs 1st. keke.... U wana go KaiKai later ah? I hope u like all the buys I got for u.
Acthia,
Thank you very much for helping me pay deposit to reserve the 2nd cabinet. keke.... If u nvr go think I'll miss it again lor. I'll see if I can collect the receipt from u maybe today after work or tml. I let u know again ok.
Oh ya, I wana tell u if the lamp is $30+ can buy but yesterday I 4got. U got it at $35 shud be ok coz tat time I went another pasar malam, the lady quoted me $49.90 lor. I told u right, I got the 2 lamps which u posted above at $23 each coz of the closing dwn sales in Clifford Pier. I went on the last day so it was like REALI closing dwn sales lor.
Blurqueen,
When u go help me buy the big oval container, can help me ask how much is the angel telephone? If price is below $20 then can help me get 1 oso? Help me check whether got caller ID one a not. I saw the angel telephone in Chinatown, the lane juz beside the temple which is in the process of building. The SA quoted me $65!!!!! I told my hubby after we left the shop (it's actualli a small push cart like tat which is like a shop one), she think I'm the CARROT ah. keke....
show u wat else I got from the Clifford Pier last time but it's been in the office from the day I bought them. haha....
2 Lamps at $23 each.
Elongated Cabinet at $25. Quite big leh this one, not the usual small small size.
Jewellery cabinet $35. This is the bigger size one.