Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
the angel phone hor, BKK has LOTS of them there when I went last sept leh...But things there can be more ex like the case of my angel clock lor, so ex over there...Tink they only sell cheaper if you buy in like 10pcs like that...

Hi KMK,
Yes, that bag is from LD Actually a lot of HK for auctions are from previous LD and they are all selling above cost. I remember that one pouch with handerchief that Acthia bought recently for $12 from Kai Kai was also from previous LD. Accordingly to Kai Kai and Kitty Palace, if they put the LD items on the shelves and sell, it's never below $10 or even $10. So if any ladies here selling their LD items at cost and you like it, just grab it.

Janet & shanshan,
I cant bear to use the pot on the stove leh... wait my HK pot black black... kekeke...
Janet, me too, I still keep the Charmmy Kitty contaiers inside cupboard.

meiji,
ic..tink Larkspur is selling hers int he other thread lor...

Will u be going anywhere today to get hk stuffs? ;p

ya lor, but like that u keeping the pot only? ;p...heehee

Gers,

Ask you all hor,GBP is in wat currency huh?

Cos i enquire abt the keypouch and this is the reply I got...

The total cost of this item to should be as below:

Item price : 3.33
S/h cost (Standard air mail service cost) : 4.10
Insurance (Required) : 1.00

All the above currency are calculated in GBP.

Unquote

Fei Fei,
I find that HK things in BKK not cheap now. The last trip my parents went there, they didn't buy much. Even the things in Chatuchak not cheap now compared to 2-3 years back.

My hubby collected the birth date towels from Blue_Blue just now. He was quite taken back that the towel is so small and yet cost $11.50. I told him the reason is because:
1)it's made in Japan
2)bought in Japan
3)paying for Hello Kitty copyright
4)lastly got date of birth on it

I do wish to go Kai Kai tomorrow with my gal and helper but very scared I see something nice and end up buying.

Blurqueen,
Could you pls advise my Kai Kai membership number ? Sorry ah, haven't transferred the money to your account yet.

feifei,
I think Lakspur selling her angel phone w/o caller ID.

GBP is pounds? (I dunno my spelling correct or not)

I need a rest at home today, very tired bring my son out alone lor... I think I can only bring him out alone once or twice a week ba? Like yesterday Kai Kai got SALE so I must cheong down. kekeke...

msbrown,
Ok noted! Will help u ask abt the price tmr.

acthia,
U like the chammy kitty rite?? Ytd i saw one chammy kitty card holder at Kai kai. Selling for $26.90 b4 discount. I nearly bought it men. Very nice loh. U saw it dat day??

Blurqueen,
You went Kai Kai yesterday? Any good buy?

Janet,
I'm here... but my DS havnt go nap...

meiji,blurqueen,
wow, nice sweets box leh...

Meiji,
ya lor...I prefer without caller ID one =)...heehee...me still aioming this phone lor though I have one cordless phone at home liao...keek...

blurqueen,
me still tinking abt the letter holder...hehe

Calling VQ n Dior,
Jus nw I went to ask the aunty who is selling HK near my offi abt the lamp. The one i saw sold off le but she told me she got a slightly bigger one. She will sell me same price as the small one but then i negotiate to $50 ea.

So u all ok wif it? Let me know cos she will be here til tmr only..if u all wan, i wil get fm her tmr. I wil try to tk a pic of it tmr using my HP but u all mus PM me ur HP so I can 4wd to u to c.

Fei Fei,
Are you still aiming for the HK angel phone w/out Caller ID ? Larkspur posted one for sale but now considering whether she wants to let go or keep. She is selling at $25, which is the same price I paid at Clifford b4 shop close down.

Blurqueen,
Should I buy 4D this weekend for the number 2738

jus to let u know...original price of the smaller one is $55 but bigger one i only know she is selling higher but dunno the exact price

Afternoon, ladies!

Want to go KaiKai again just now but hor, too occupied with my work le. Now spend a little bit of time going through the thread then got to rush my stuff le.

HoHo, dun think the towel can be posted to individual address. I'm buying some other items cos the seller's house is near my workplace so I might ask if can pick at her place. Then we talk abt how to collect from me bah...

Updates:

Stargazer's rose towel
=======================
ShanShan - 1 pc
Annie - 1 pc
Katmeow - 1 pc
HoHo - 1 pc
Lani - 2 pcs (waiting for u to confirm then we can place order le! hope u can reply asap)

Ladies who are interested to get the plush bag cum towel set, I called BM shop just now and their boss said no more stock le. She can't get anymore...but I believe some suppliers still have. Can try asking if MT still have. or I can ask Shufen to find for us. Sorry huh, didn't manage to get these for you all.

Bubblesangel, I'll get the plush bag and towel of another rose design for u later after work. We discuss abt collection later bah. Maybe at KaiKai? hehe....yesterday, when I saw the container with tibits, it's when you and your colleague are at the counter le so I only see ur back...aiya...I'm wearing short sleeve white and light pink stripe shirt and black long pants. The rose containers are from overseas website. The link is at my home PC not here. Will post when I'm home tonight or tomorrow.

Ok, gotta rush my stuff. Hope I dun spend another 2 hrs later after work to read the thread. hehe....but seriously, I don't mind at all. hehehe...

meiji,
Yes ytd i went. But seems like all the gd tings grab up by those ppl who went on the 1st. Im consider late liao. So didnt buy much too. Got myself 2 contact lens cases & 2 pens.

feifei / msbrown,
good news...my sis mayb able to get the angel phone n rotating clock (similar or the same as the one posted by Annie) cheap cheap...i can ask her to get for u all if u wan?

janet,
yes, tink u should men. Who knows it might strike open dis wkends?? Den u can buy more HK stuff liao. Hee...

feifei,
ah yo..y u still tinking leh. Gd buy mah. $4.90 only leh. Me most likely going to the shop tmr. Let me noe again ya.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
Are you the one who have the HK 7-11 decor ?
Here's somemore in case your set not complete.
Amulet 24
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:BN%20Hong%20Kong%207-11%20Hello%20Kitty%20Well%20Wishes%20Amulet%20No.24:222364057

Amulet 1
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:BN%20Hong%20Kong%207-11%20Hello%20Kitty%20Well%20Wishes%20Amulet%20No.1:222364739

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
How could I have been so silly to change my mind about the backpack ? Now no more already. So sad.

blurqueen,
I see. The SA told me some already wait outside their shop before they open, then all go in grap the good stuffs le...

Janet,
I think 7-11 "fu" got 40 design, while I'm only have less than 20. If buy from yahoo not worth leh... tks for the info

Annie,
Cool...will wait 4 ur good news tonite..hopefully can get fm u by tis weekend
Mt u at kaikai or kittylove also can...if mt kittylove better cos i wan to get the ice cream mold ma..but sun got open or nt har?

Bubblesangel,

Yr sister can reali help us get the rotatin clock ah? Can she find out the price? This wall clock I think I can buy coz even hubby says it's nice but KaiKai selling at $299 lor. Says wat limited edition.

Pls help me know the price.

This design hor. I WANT!!!!

675508.jpg

msbrown,
Wa...$299 for a clock is ex lah. Tink even my hubby said its nice i oso wont buy men.
U know ytd i nearly bought a panty at Kai kai with HK prints leh. Cost $14.90 loh. Hubby said nice mah. ;p

Bubblesangel

The hk waffle maker &amp; toaster is a gd buy.. can i hv the link of your seller? Wonder if your seller still has any sets to sell/ auction?

I'm interested in the rotating clock too..can u keep me posted as well? Thanks!!

Hi blurqueen,
haha...so did u buy the HK panty? wear n seduce him keke

msbrown,
Ok..wil help u chk the price &amp; let u know. But I rem she told me the color is red n the train wil rotate 1 lor but dunno design is same as urs or nt.

Baby_love,
U may wan to chk wif her. I only hv her email address which is [email protected]

Er... I read finish the 31 Jan posting and can't be bothered to go further back.

In case you all dun know hor... IMM Daiso has enlarged the section on Hello Kitty liao! So can all go and grab your things there. No need to be afraid that it will run out. LOL!

I went HK in end Nov last year. Took a pic of the sanrio shop which is like everywhere also have de... I er... smudged my pic so that's not a ghost that you are seeing. LOL!

675647.jpg

Then here's another shop that sells Hello kitty, little twin stars etc cloths and accessories!!

675648.jpg

Bubblesangel,

Do u think she can take a picture &amp; show? Coz Annie oso got 1 red rotating clock which I'm considering. If it's the same, think I get from Annie. If it's the one in pink then no need to take pictures. hehe....

Thanks for the trouble ya.

Bubblesangel,
How much is the phone? ;p

msbrown,
so today u work full day?

blurqueen,
hmm....Tink I forgo the letter holder lor cos actually i have one liao but yours looks nicer...hee....tks for the offer anyway =).

aloevera,
Where is the Sanrio n the other shop located in HKG? How cm I went in end Dec last yr nv c these shops...hmmm

msbrown,
Ok..i chk wif her if she is able to tk pic or nt.

today v quiet here...hmm..all v tired after the cheong yest is it? kekeke

meiji,
wow, the dustbin so nice......*drooling*,,Tink its the new stock lor..but SA say no more liao..

Japancraze asking if you wan to sell away the cooler bag cos she wants to use it for something ;p and kaikai no more stock liao...heehee

meiji
but stargazer selling at $250...so exp....i like it leh...saw it few mth back...tempted to buy. told janet abt this pot before..what she said oso correct...next time my boi boi will destroy it.... ha ha...

feifei,
the dustbin no more liao, but can order and stock will come in abt 2 weeks time. I still consider lar coz tooooo expensive liao.

blueblue,
haha... I think so, your boy will destroy it.