Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Juz wanna share some pics of my loots from Kovan Pasar Malam.

674395.jpg
674396.jpg
674397.jpg
674398.jpg
674399.jpg
674400.jpg
674401.jpg

And btw, i'll be going to VivoCity Daiso tmr! Any ladies need any stuff from there?? PM me and let me know k!! :-D

hi serene
I asked her to keep one for u liao....where do u stay? if not convenient, I can collect on ur behalf and see where to meet...

till now, I still haven met up with janet...hee hee...

Mypreciousthots,
I LOVE ALL YOUR FLOOR MATS !!!

Blue Blue,
Yeah, I've yet to find the chance to meet you. The timing is very difficult. Oh yes, my hubby's hp number is 8128-1069 (Kenneth). Will give him your hp number so that both of you can communicate and decide on the best timing.

Will get my kids to sleep first.

Hi Annie,
tis morn, I wrote I wan the bag+towel...Pls reserve for me leh

VQ,
U also looking for the full body lamp? If we buy together dunno can get it below $40 or nt hor. Do u wan to buy together? then we will source ard.
heehee..me nt mei-nu lah...acthia also nv c me hahaha
actually, i agree wif acthia, Dior is pretty..i saw her when she was preg, she look pretty so i can imagine she is even prettier when nt preg lor

who is Jin Hua? If she is the boss of kai kai, wonder is it the one i saw this afternoon?? hmm..

msbrown,
cool dwn...nvm lor, after wk then go MT there lah

Purin,
wow...u also know alot of wealthy HK pple hor

meiji,
wat time r u there tis afternoon? u brought ur son there too?
u also bought the 2-tier lunchbox..kekeke
the SA told me is last pc so i grab who knows there is smmore....u r so lucky
I also the telephone card holder...i thot no more HK liao cos i only saw MM...actually wan to buy too but my col good arr..she control my spending so in the end i also nv buy it.

feifei,
ya..i saw the rack n soap set...v nice but control lah...else really broke liao
i even saw a nice 2-tier cupboard...v v nice

mypreciousthots,
is the pasar malam outside kovan mrt? or at the old interchange there?

ur stuff all v nice leh..do u mind telling us how much is ea item? The last pic is a bid is it?

Mypreciousthots,
It's ok lah. Thanks for your kind gesture. But have to control myself b4 I get nagged. Asked Annie to help me buy the bag/towel but changed my mind just now.

Bubblesangel,
I have the ceramic soup bowl but it's used to put powder for my gal.

Can someone tell me where I can find Hello Kitty besides Kai Kai, Kitty Land, Far East Plaza ?

Annie,
I really love your French rose backpack with towel leh. Will the shop in BM have stock soon ?
674550.jpg
674551.jpg

wow....u ladies really got good buys....

meiji....love the water bottle and the pot...how much are those? what is the diameter of the pot?

bubblesangel....am hungry now....the second pic of HK big face is lunch box right? saw that the other day....how much is that?

mypreciousthots....must go koven pasa malam have a look...

feifei...saw that cabinet on the display window the other day..love it...so nice....never ask how much...sure ex...

tanli,
Bingo! You're rite, its outside Yoshinoya! :-D
The smaller floor mat $9.90 each (paid $9.00 each) and the longer floor mat $19.90 (paid $19.00). The stall owner din gave much discount!

Bubblesangel,
The pasar malam is at KOVAN MRT (Heartland Mall). The stall i went to is outside Yoshinoya. And the last pic is a pair of car seats cover with two back pockets! The seat cover is $19.90 per pair.

Mypreciousthots,
Kovan is very far for me. Maybe Bukit Merah Central more reasonable if ask hubby to send me there.

KMK,
The pot very small only. But I think can still cook noodles. Meiji, is it possible ?

Bubblesangel,
Your jelly made me drool man.

Kai Kai discount is until this Sat 4/2. Will try to pop down if possible.

Meiji,
The pot you bought very cute leh. But very heartache to use, in case scratch it. Even the food containers I bought are still kept in the cupboard.

Janet,
the one I had is nt ceramic..is melamine
hehe...my jellies got good feedback fm my hubby's col n my col

KMK,
the lunchbox is 21.90 b4 disc

mypreciousthots,
oic..then i know where liao..if tmr got time, may go n visit the store. Do u know when the pasar malam wil end?
huh? car seats cover? I thot is a bib..initially thot of buying for my DD HAHAHA

Bubblesangel,
My mum made jelly using the ice cube tray last week, but not 3D. So taught her to fill up and cover to get the complete shape. Now waiting for jelly mold from She_She's BP.

How about this soya sauce botle ?
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:NEW%20Hello%20Kitty%20Sauce%20bottle%20%28pooh%20winnie%20my%20melody%20lv:86861184
674640.jpg

HK hook.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Hook%20Hanger%20Genuine%20Brand%20New:215469749
674641.jpg

Pitcher. $12
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Water%20Mug%20Container%20nt%20My%20Melody%20Cup%20Office:111177656
674642.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
of cos i dont mind to source n buy together.. might be cheaper!!!

is that's ur child's hand? he must be feeling VERY COLD!!!!

Jin Hua is 1 of the customer of kaikai... she was on newspaper abt her HK stuffs n she is the one who has SO MUCH HK stuffs that her DH has to build another flr of their bungalow to store her HKs... so envy leh!!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
WOW!!! Dior is pretty n a good baker!!! talented leh!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Feifei,</font>
u cant hug me lah.. i so plumb.. hahaha....

Bubblesangel,
I think that backpack still available. Got to check with Annie. But don't have the French rose design for the towel. Honestly $14.90 is a good buy but afraid of hubby nagging.

Janet,
do show us ur mum's jellies then

VQ,
Ok..we wil inform ea other if we find it cheaper than $50..cos rite nw, Shufen's shop is selling @ $50 according to msbrown &amp; the aunty who is selling near my offi quote me $55.

HAHAHA...tt one nt my DD's hand lah, is my hubby..my DD small gal only, w got so huge hands? anyway, if she caught hold of it, she wil nt b so kuai to let me tk photo lor..she wil run away n put inside her mouth liao

Bubblesangle,
Must have a look there! And yup...... it looks like a bib for adults thou!! Ha...haa......

All ladies staying at SengKang, Pasir Ris, Simei, Punggol or Hougang,
I'll be going to VivoCity Daiso tmr, any of you gals wants me to help you'll get any stuffs from there??

674708.gif

almost fainted when i saw sooo..many postings ina day again...took me 1 hour plus to read all..

Janet,
waiting to see your jellies...heehee..

Bubblesangel,
i like the HK jelly n HK ice cube..drooling liao..

meiji,
the honey pot you bought from kaikai very cute leh..can use to cook almond jelly hor...and all your loots from kaikai so nice...love all...

Mypreciousthots,
aiyo...all your floor mats so nice lor..really a good buy....envy you...

VQ,
the HK KTV room is a dream for all the ladies here....so pinky n cosy.....FAINT!!!

msbrown,
dont be angry ya....still got next time ma...cheers
674709.gif

acthia,
so did you manage to buy the HK rose mat at cway point?

Blueblue,
the Hello Kitty Lamp is worth to buy n is nice too..sure everynite on it to sleep liao...hehe..

acthia,
wow...the demin jacket is so cool with HK printed on it..your gal must be very happy lor when she sees it...the price ok too after discounts...you spent $$$ again wor...

Bubblesangel,
wanna check with you the HK bear card holder with 2 booklets one,from stargazer izzit good?have you use it yet?me tot of getting it tat time..heehee..

All,
anyone can tell me Vivocity Daiso is at which level?thanks...

Mypreciousthots,
thanks for the offer...heehee....tmlo you going vivo daiso?wat time you going?me might be going too...not confirm....

Mypreciousthots,
ohh..so early ar...keke..can you help me see if daiso at vivo selling the HK black notebook with hk rose refills inside....below is the pic..thx.
674721.jpg

Bubblesangel, now I read the posts carefully then I realise you are there at KaiKai too during lunch time. I'm also paying money at cashier ard 1.30pm but didn't notice anyone except acthia and Meiji cos I've seen them before. Aiya...I should have observed carefully cos I heard that you are a Mei Nu. hehe....so the plush and towel set u dun mind the design of the towel is not the Stargazer's one? If so, I'll just buy for u cos that one is the last pc in the shop. For the rest who wants the towel similar to Stargazer's design, I've asked the BM SA to check with her boss le. She has given me her shop no so tomorrow I'll call and ask or just drop by and ask since I'm getting the plush for bubblesangel. Bubblesangel, now I got a chance to meet u le. hehe...u know huh actually the pink round container with tibits I'm not buying one but I saw a lady take and I ask the KaiKai SA where's it. I think the lady is your colleague so u see lah...when I'm at KaiKai, I'm aiming most of the time at pdts. hehe...

Aiya, now I really regret liao. Msbrown yesterday asked me if I wan to buy her lunchbox and I said dun wan cos quite exp. I didn't see the cheaper version ie 2-tier one today if not I sure buy! hehe...I like it a lot leh. Anyone gg there can help me buy? I also wan to buy the cooking pot that Meiji bought. Anyone can help me buy? Can Acthia do me this favor? hehe....Acthia, if you go that means u gg to KaiKai 3 days in a row le...hehe...let me know if u gg ya. Tks!

msbrown, I like your buys from KaiKai = ) the cked bear stuff all very nice! I like my stuff too but u know what? I haven't got the time to go through all the stuff that u helped me buy. hehe...tomorrow during lunchtime I'll do that.

Ladies, I can't take pics of my buys from KaiKai today cos everything I put in office cos I dun dare to bring home. For ladies who love HK rose stuff u should really make your way to KaiKai (purplepenguin/Janet/HoHo and Shanshan, I'm hinting to u leh. hehe...) cos quite a no. of HK rose stuff that I think can buy esp this carpet. I bought both long and short carpet. Long one $35.90 and short one $29.90 before discount.
674727.jpg

I'm so tempted to buy this cushion cos it's really value for money. Thank God I didn't buy cos Stargazer's selling cheaper. Might buy this from her. See if can meet up with her cos postage $9 so exp.
674728.jpg

Msbrown got this for me:
674729.jpg
and some other very nice stuff!

KaiKai is selling this too but forget the price. Msbrown u can recall?
674730.jpg

Mypreciousthots,
heehee....i tink is the refills ba...of cos it will be good if is a hk rose notebook lor...thanks n good nite....

feifei,
i not sure which part lehs.. yupz! im going nxt wednesday i think.. shld be bahs..=x

im looking for a hook to hook on pram so that i can put my diaper bag.. anyone saw a hk one?

feifei,
i not sure which part lehs.. yupz! im going nxt wednesday i think.. shld be bahs..=x

im looking for a hook to hook on pram so that i can put my diaper bag.. anyone saw a hk one?

annie,
so surprised to see you here...so late liao..haven sleep ar?you bought the rose carpet ar...so nice...
hehe..really sleepy liao..chat tmlo morning ya..goodnite annie...

Oh and ladies, I found the design of the towel with the plush that I bought. Not the same as the one you all interested but same design as another rose towel she's selling.

674734.jpg

It's also 100 x 35cm.

Janet, I realised both my towels are of this design! Hmm....this design not so nice as compared to the one below.

Hoho/ShanShan/Lani, are u all still interested to get this?
674735.jpg

I am...only left one person then we can have 6 pcs huh. Since like that, I take 2 pcs then.

HK rose towel from Stargazer
==============================
Hoho - 1 pc
Shanshan - 1 pc
Lani - 2pcs
Annie - 2pcs

But you all still on want to buy? Please reply asap. Thanks!